Gonna Get Mine lyrics - DMX

Gonna live my life, make it through the night
It's gon' be alright, cause I'mma get mine
When it comes that day, carry me away
It's gon' be OK, cause I done did mine

I extort niggas, so don't come up short
You cowards ain't got the heart to do shit but talk
Give a fuck who you know and who your mans is
It's just you and me here and he's gon' handle his
From semi to fully, bitch, I've always been a bully
Picked on niggas, couldn't do nothin' to me
So what, you a little older now, and what?
Still sittin' down to piss, stand up
Shit, I throw at 'em hard, go at 'em hard
I ain't gotta blow at 'em hard
Got 'em droppin' their guard
Cause niggas respect the dog in me
And the cat in you that I'm able to see
That's why I'm on the ground and you up in the tree
Who the fuck you think you talkin' to, nigga [?] this is me
Come on, lil' man, don't be like that
What did daddy say [?] daddy said he'll be right back
Listen

Gonna live my life, make it through the night
It's gon' be alright, cause I'mma get mine
When it comes that day, carry me away
It's gon' be OK, cause I done did mine

I rob niggas that I hang with
You know X up to the same shit
[?] I bang with
Pull out the thang quick, clear out the whole room
Step back, ch-ch, what, nigga [?] boom!
Lift niggas off their feet for thinkin' it's sweet
My hands on the heat, your mans in the street
I ain't got a problem with poppin', we're all goin' to jail
My shit stay off safety, my aim is well
I get down like I used to
Y'all niggas think somethin' soft
We can get off cause dog, I get loose too
Denna denna dehhh, like the Juice Crew
When I cruise through, bitch, you gonna lose too
Blam blam, that's how a nigga gettin' at 'em
Blam blam, I stay spittin' somethin' at 'em
Whatever, vato, I know you're pussy, nigga, I can see through you
Whatchu expect me to do!?

Gonna live my life, make it through the night
It's gon' be alright, cause I'mma get mine
When it comes that day, carry me away
It's gon' be OK, cause I done did mine

Cats is sloppy, stoppin' me is outta the question
I'm always gon' be the best and that's a confession
I ain't talkin' shit, nig, I'm talkin' what's real
Dog with the grill, walk what I feel
Fuck you and them niggas you run with
Niggas get done quick over some dumb shit
I'm startin' to smell pussy 'round here
A little bit of fear, figured I'd throw that in the air
Now, walk with it

Gonna live my life, make it through the night
It's gon' be alright, cause I'mma get mine
When it comes that day, carry me away
It's gon' be OK, cause I done did mine

We Gonna Make It lyrics - DMX

We Gonna Make It
We Gonna Take It
We Gonna Get It Poppin'
Hits Is Droppin', Ain't No Stoppin'

We Gonna Make It
We Gonna Take It
We Gonna Get It Poppin'
Hits Is Droppin', Ain't No Stoppin'

Yeah, I'm back, bitches, niggas know that, bitches
You've been missin' the game when it come to these rap bitches
You can quote cash for heat, cause she has it
When it come to the heat, she's a eat hazard
His bitch is a cheat, sick as can be
Niggas with HIV ain't sicker than me
But you claim to be the sickest em see
And I can't do shit but laugh at you like you're ticklin' me
Cause y'all niggas ain't tough, y'all fake
A lotta niggas is rough, but so is the surface of coffee cake
Get yo paws and get off my plate
Hook it off, tho can't toss the waves if yo corpse decay

We Gonna Make It
We Gonna Take It
We Gonna Get It Poppin'
Hits Is Droppin', Ain't No Stoppin'

We Gonna Make It
We Gonna Take It
We Gonna Get It Poppin'
Hits Is Droppin', Ain't No Stoppin'

I'm the type of nigga you should praise
The hood luv a nigga like good haze
This is what the hood made
(Applaud Mila?!) I been grindin' since a puppy
Squeeze the.4 beefer, you'll survive if you're lucky
Trust me, you don't wanna see me flippin' out
Nah, fuck that, X, it's time now, I'm flippin' out
Walk with me now, gon' fly with me later [?]
Well I been ride or die, it's been fuck a hater
So get the muzzler out, I'm a spit, got rabies
Hard on the beats, street sweep with the ladies
I'll pop a collar, snap a fingers, break yo neck
Now show me some respect, and cut the fuckin' set

We Gonna Make It
We Gonna Take It
We Gonna Get It Poppin'
Hits Is Droppin', Ain't No Stoppin'

We Gonna Make It
We Gonna Take It
We Gonna Get It Poppin'
Hits Is Droppin', Ain't No Stoppin'

Love That Bitch lyrics - DMX (feat. Jannyce)

[DMX:]
Hey you see
This the shit, I be talkin 'bout, know'msayin?
When you don't know, what the fuck is really good know'msayin?
You feel one way, but you know you gotta walk the other way

[DMX:]
Aiyyo dawg, listen I love that bitch
Cause of some bullshit I don't trust that bitch
Cause of the kid I'm stuck with that bitch
But my niggas like, "Yo FUCK THAT BITCH!!"

[DMX:]
Aiyyo it's like this man, shorty got a kid
On some drunk after the club shit, we done did
All these bitches got me hittin the Remy, full throttle
By the time I finish the bottle them bitches is models
Let me break it down like this, here's what happened
I was y'know, tryin to fuck and, once I get to rappin
We at the crib, bitches leave they panties on the doorknob
Puff somethin, ten minutes later we on the floor hard
AH! AH! Huffin and puffin
She screamed it more cause she can't get enough of the lovin
Now, look where it got us, nine months later
Baby is born and I'm realizin I hate her

[DMX:]
Aiyyo dawg, listen I love that bitch
Cause of some bullshit I don't trust that bitch
Cause of the kid I'm stuck with that bitch
But my niggas like, "Yo FUCK THAT BITCH!!"

[DMX:]
Aiyyo dawg, listen I love that bitch
Cause of some bullshit I don't trust that bitch
Cause of the kid I'm stuck with that bitch
But my niggas like, "Yo FUCK THAT BITCH!!"

[DMX:]
"YOU DON'T GOTTA CHILL WITH HER!" Man, they don't know
I'm still with her cause I'm tryin to see the baby grow
That's just the pops in me, see I ain't never had one
And now that I am a father I don't wanna be a bad one
As shorty get older, how do I explain
That I really can't stand his mother? She a pain!
And I never really liked the bitch, out the gate
It was those two bottles of Remy, plus it was gettin late
Now I ain't say I ain't had nothin to do or to blame
Man I'm the Dog, bitches stay screamin my name
She knew it was a fuck thing, she ain't my wife
So why I gotta pay for her for the rest of my life?

[DMX:]
Aiyyo dawg, listen I love that bitch
Cause of some bullshit I don't trust that bitch
Cause of the kid I'm stuck with that bitch
But my niggas like, "Yo FUCK THAT BITCH!!"

[DMX:]
Aiyyo dawg, listen I love that bitch
Cause of some bullshit I don't trust that bitch
Cause of the kid I'm stuck with that bitch
But my niggas like, "Yo FUCK THAT BITCH!!"

[DMX:]
Child support? You're killin me! But it gets worse
Moms got a thirst that'll get her put in a hearse
Some say it's like a curse, the way she got me locked down
It feel like I'm trapped and I'm tryin to get out now
From the beginnin, shit was cool
Check it, a nigga was hungry and this bitch was food
And I, wanted to eat 'til the Dog got full
Cause I knew how I felt and the things that I would do
Bust it! From the beginnin you had my mind goin
Look forward to seein you every time knowin
Couldn't see shit cause, love was blind
Fuck it, that liquor is what gets you blind
REAL TALK!

[DMX:]
Aiyyo dawg, listen I love that bitch
Cause of some bullshit I don't trust that bitch
Cause of the kid I'm stuck with that bitch
But my niggas like, "Yo FUCK THAT BITCH!!"

[DMX:]
Aiyyo dawg, listen I love that bitch
Cause of some bullshit I don't trust that bitch
Cause of the kid I'm stuck with that bitch
But my niggas like, "Yo FUCK THAT BITCH!!"

[Jannyce (DMX):]
I told you so (yo dawg, listen I love that bitch)
Not to fool with hoes (but I don't trust that bitch)
Cause that's the way it goes (but I'm stuck with that bitch)
I told you so (my niggas like, "Man fuck that bitch")
I told you so (aiyyo dawg, listen I love that bitch)
Not to fool with hoes (but I don't trust that bitch)
Cause that's the way it goes (but here I'm stuck with that bitch)
I told you so (now niggas like, "Man fuck that bitch")

[DMX:]
Bitch! Fuckin bitch, bitch! Fuckin bitch, stupid bitch
Stanky bitch, fuckin bitch! Bitch, punk ass bitch
Ugly bitch, bitch, fuckin nerves hate you bitch
Fuck that bitch, bitch!

Undisputed (2012)












Lookin Without Seein lyrics - DMX

Grrrrrrrr

Yoooooooo
Y'all don't know what I've been goin through
Y'all don't know what I'm about to do, to you
Cause you're lookin without seein
Yoooooooo
Y'all don't know how hard I'm gonna fight
Y'all don't know if I am wrong or right
Or what I might do tonight
Cause you're lookin without seein
Yoooooooo (hell naw!)
Y'all don't know if I'ma change this time (I'ma change!)
Y'all don't know about the frame of mind (the frame of mind!)
That I just might BE IN!
You're lookin without seein (seein)

Might as well be blind

What They Don't Know lyrics - DMX

What they don't know, they gon' find out
What they don't know, they gon' find out
What they don't know, they gon' find out
What they don't know, they gon' find out REAL SOON BABY!

Man, listen!
These cats must be out they fuckin mind baby!
Thinkin the Dog don't got it!
ARF, ARF!
But you 'bout to find out, what it is, C'MON!

They call me, go against the grain, the swagger's reckless
Since 12 smack a nigga, grab his necklace
And the nigga gon' respect this, Dog come through like Deebo
Ain't gotta touch his life but gettin paid off C-lo
That's yo' man faggot, he know, go hard and get down
Whenever Dog hit town, I shut shit down
But I want it NOW, if I see it, I'mma take it
And you better hope I don't want it all cause, I'll leave you naked
I ain't never had to fake it, Dog come through with no gun
I'll show son, I'm scared of no one, and I don't run
I tell niggas, X is back
And it ain't where I'm at, it's what I'm givin niggas, X is back
C'MON!

What they don't know, they gon' find out
What they don't know, they gon' find out
What they don't know, they gon' find out
What they don't know, they gon' find out REAL SOON BABY!

They on that peep Dark whisperin, walk soft shit
I'm a dog, course I recognize a bitch
And I ain't speak cause I was actin funny nah, it's not what I'm about
You just look mad different without a fuckin dick in your mouth
Soon as I seen you I knew you was see-through, cause I seen through
I ain't mean to, he made me hit him, that's what the thing do
If we were big as our hearts you'd be, half my size
I only fuck with the real Scarface and Nas
Niggas love to think the worst – but put
What you think in this hand a pile of shit in the other, which one'll get filled up first?
I stay remindin niggas what the gun do
Wherever I'm at niggas don't come through, if they do they run through (c'mon!)

What they don't know, they gon' find out
What they don't know, they gon' find out
What they don't know, they gon' find out
What they don't know, they gon' find out REAL SOON BABY!

(It ain't my fault) that on the mic, y'all niggas suck
(It ain't my fault) when shots go off, y'all niggas duck
(It ain't my fault) real niggas run in circles around you
(It ain't my fault) did the dirt but now the dirt found you

(It ain't my fault) that on the mic, y'all niggas suck
(It ain't my fault) when shots go off, y'all niggas duck
(It ain't my fault) real niggas run in circles around you
(It ain't my fault) did the dirt but now the dirt found you

What they don't know, they gon' find out
What they don't know, they gon' find out
What they don't know, they gon' find out
What they don't know, they gon' find out REAL SOON BABY!

Niggas is fuckin blind!
Lookin without seein
Walkin without bein
Livin without breathin
C'mon, y'all niggas is, assed out son!
Real talk, FUCK OUTTA HERE WITH THAT BULLSHIT MAN!

Cold World lyrics - DMX

[Adreena Mills:]
Does it really get this cold in the summer
Does it really get this dark in the day
Do they really turn they backs when you talkin'
Would they lay somebody's else's head where you lay
Do they find it easy to be hard
And find it even harder to be easy
You know sometimes I close my eyes and I wonder
If I ever left how much you'd miss me
Oh, somebody told me blood was thicker than water
If a man can say that he can recognize his own daughter
And if hell is below would you pay the price to go
Then I can make it to heaven for sure

[Adreena Mills:]
This is a cold world (what), cold world
We make it this way, but we don't like it this way
This is a cold world (what), cold world
We make it this way, but we don't like it this way

[DMX:]
Cats don't know what they say what they talkin'
So I just let a nigga say what he feel
Fuckin' with the kid they gon' end up in the coffin
'Cause I'ma say what I gotta say with the steel
Niggas hatin' 'cause I got a job
I know it's they job to be hatin'
I'm a dog so I don't fuck with cats
'Cause they gon' have me livin' in a state pen
It's about time I reacted
Look what y'all did to this rap shit
Knowin' niggas is wrong, come on with the cat shit
Wack shit, get niggas torn down, slapped quick
Blam, blam, blam, go down that quick
Actin' like the truth was gone
And I'm sayin' gotta deal with the ruthless one
It's 2 piece, leave your faggot ass toothless son
I go hard, dog don't do it, too late, it's done
Hold up, I'ma show you why dog is the illest, kill this
You might not catch it, but you'll feel this
The realest nigga to ever do it
The realest nigga to ever go through it and y'all gon' bring me back to it
Y'all gon' make me lose my mind
Middle name is grime, came from crime
You thought I'ma change with time, niggas don't know me
Let your man hold somethin', you ain't got it, nigga show me

[Adreena Mills:]
This is a cold world, cold world
We make it this way, but we don't like it this way
This is a cold world, cold world
We make it this way, but we don't like it this way

[Adreena Mills:]
The tunnel looks bright up from behind but you gotta keep movin', movin', movin'
Because if life stops spinnin' in the right direction whose losin', losin', losin', losin'
See in the night, I pray to keep me breathin'
To see another day to give them somethin' to believe in
'Cause I know it won't always be this way
When you tryin' hard to make a change

I Don't Dance lyrics - DMX (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)

[DMX:]
Y'all lookin' for names, I'm lookin' for beats
Y'all lookin' for fame, I live in the streets
Y'all talk the talk, but I walk the walk
School street, home of the brave, New York
Y'all make movies, but I make moves
Straight up, y'all got somethin' to prove
Y'all niggas duck, but I swing back
Y'all niggas run, but I bring gats
Y'all niggas whisper, "X is a crackhead"
Aight fuck it, I'mma just crack heads
I bang niggas that cross the line
Y'all niggas talk shit from way behind
I stand my ground, but y'all niggas don't
Shit I go to jail, but y'all niggas won't
Y'all niggas walk around and get scared
But I don't give a fuck, I don't care

I ain't a dancing nigga, I just move to the beat
Sit there and nod my head but won't move my feet
Gangsta, so I'm holdin' up the wall
That dancing shit up to the rest of y'all

I ain't a dancing nigga, I just move to the beat
Sit there and nod my head but won't move my feet
Gangsta, so I'm holdin' up the wall
That dancing shit up to the rest of y'all

[Machine Gun Kelly:]
Kells get it crackin', y'all play chess
Kells gets to scrappin' and y'all just flex
Why is y'all rappin, when I got next
You roll with them and I'll rock with X
Eastside motherfucka, Cleveland Brown
Burning leaves in the gutta, make it Cleveland loud
All I know is when the beefs on, the beast comes out
EST is in the buildin, we run this town
Ruff Ryders, you got a problem come find us
Hop up like the sand man right behind ya
Like where the cheese bitch fuck lasagna
Pair of shoes size bags, loot stuffed inside 'em
Grimey, bare hand, no tool beside me
I don't talk online, hater come here find me
Me against the world, underdogs new Rocky
Givin a fuck if anyone co-sign me likes that uh!

I ain't a dancing nigga, I just move to the beat
Sit there and nod my head but won't move my feet
Gangsta, so I'm holdin' up the wall
That dancing shit up to the rest of y'all

I ain't a dancing nigga, I just move to the beat
Sit there and nod my head but won't move my feet
Gangsta, so I'm holdin' up the wall
That dancing shit up to the rest of y'all

[DMX:]
Y'all niggas is pussy, straight up ass
I keep that thing, and I'll blast
Letcha man know, he don't wanna push me
Remember, it's you not me that's pussy
Y'all niggas walk light on your toes
I come through hard, kickin' down doors
I spit a mean 16 without a pause
Then let 16 go just because
You in it for the dough, I'm in it for life
You in jail beatin' your dick
I'm fuckin' your wife
I bring the drama, I bring the noise
Kidnap yo mama, bring her to the boys
I make shit happen with one word
You take shit laughin' nigga, you's a bird
I take niggas for everything they got
That's why I'm the dog, and you not

I ain't a dancing nigga, I just move to the beat
Sit there and nod my head but won't move my feet
Gangsta, so I'm holdin' up the wall
That dancing shit up to the rest of y'all

I ain't a dancing nigga, I just move to the beat
Sit there and nod my head but won't move my feet
Gangsta, so I'm holdin' up the wall
That dancing shit up to the rest of y'all

I ain't a dancing nigga, I just move to the beat
Sit there and nod my head but won't move my feet
Gangsta, so I'm holdin' up the wall
That dancing shit up to the rest of y'all

Sucka For Love lyrics - DMX (feat. Dani Stevenson)

Doing me like you do, cause I know that's what you do
Doing me like you do, cause I know that's what you do
Doing me like you do, cause I know that's what you do
Doing me like you do, cause I know that's what you do
Doing me like you do, cause I know that's what you do

Never been a sucker for love
So if it come down to you and me you know
I don't give a fuck, hit the next bitch like wassup
Cause at the end of the day
You ain't never been nothing but a nut
I ain't never been a sucker for love
So if it come down to you and me you know
I don't give a fuck, hit the next bitch like wassup
Cause at the end of the day
You ain't never been nothing but a nut

Listen boo, you's a bitch, you been a bitch
You know how niggas do
Run up in a bitch, fuck her well
And the bitch, you call them bitches
But then in a week or 2, fucking all them bitches
A nigga gotta fall back and take a breather
Shorty suck a mean dick but in the morning
Gotta leave her, wasn't trying to deceive her
I just wanted my dick sucked
She cute as a motherfucker
And she got a big butt
Now I'm like, what do I do from here
Cause she's acting like she ain't trying go nowhere
I ain't really trying to get attached to this bitch
Shit it's friday, I just want some ass in the bitch
Can't be mad at me, I'm just doing what niggas do
Got kids by him, and you wanna be a nigga's boo? What!? Really!?
Oh you think it's like that?
Ok! I'll be right back

I ain't never been a sucker for love
So if it come down to you and me you know
I don't give a fuck, hit the next bitch like "wassup?"
Cause at the end of the day
You ain't never been nothing but a nut
I ain't never been a sucker for love
So if it come down to you and me you know
S don't give a fuck, hit the next bitch like "wassup?"
Cause at the end of the day
You ain't never been nothing but a nut

It was summer time, I was in the slumps
Seen that chick from before, I was like wassup
Remember me? I was that kid
It was you, her and me, we just did what we did
How you expect me to respect you
When I know a police file of other niggas that you gave your sex to
I ain't never been a sucker, so if you think so
You got the wrong motherfucker
What's my name? Ah ah, bitch! What's my name?
You know what the fuck it is
I'm a real nigga, that's gonna handle his

I ain't never been a sucker for love
So if it come down to you and me you know
I don't give a fuck, hit the next bitch like "wassup?"
Cause at the end of the day
You ain't never been nothing but a nut
I ain't never been a sucker for love
So if it come down to you and me you know
S don't give a fuck, hit the next bitch like "wassup?"
Cause at the end of the day
You ain't never been nothing but a nut

I like the way you beat hits, oooh, that's that street shhh
Shorty can you keep a secret? ("Yes...")
You know what I'm trying to creep with
Come on, cars outside, hotels up the block
Jump in the ride, you and me for the rest of the night
It's all good, click, ("Turn off the lights")
Back it up like that girl, ooh, that ass fat girl
We almost there baby, oh shit yeah baby!

I ain't never been a sucker for love
So if it come down to you and me you know
I don't give a fuck, hit the next bitch like "wassup?"
Cause at the end of the day
You ain't never been nothing but a nut
I ain't never been a sucker for love
So if it come down to you and me you know
S don't give a fuck, hit the next bitch like "wassup?"
Cause at the end of the day
You ain't never been nothing but a nut

I ain't never been a sucker for love
So if it come down to you and me you know
I don't give a fuck, hit the next bitch like "wassup?"
Cause at the end of the day
You ain't never been nothing but a nut
I ain't never been a sucker for love
So if it come down to you and me you know
S don't give a fuck, hit the next bitch like "wassup?"
Cause at the end of the day
You ain't never been nothing but a nut

I Get Scared lyrics - DMX (feat. Rachel Taylor)

[Rachel Taylor (DMX)]
I... I get scared... when it comes (When it comes)
But I know I'm gonna be alright
I get scared... when it comes (When it comes)
And I know I'm gonna be alright

I, I get scared, I get scared, when you're gone
But I know I'm gonna be alright
I, I get scared when you're gone
But I know I'm gonna be alright

Y'all don't know things I know
Where I've been and where I go
Y'all don't know 'cause y'all can't see
Look, you do you let me be me
Y'all don't know the pain I felt
Or, how I played the cards I was dealt
Y'all don't know what you're talkin' about
Y'all need to stop runnin' your mouth

I, I get scared, I get scared, when you're gone
But I know I'm gonna be alright
I, I get scared when you're gone
But I know I'm gonna be alright

I get down for real, all I know is one way
Sunday to Sunday, only game is gunplay
And I know that one day, I'm gon' get it
Until I get it, I'm gon' get it
We gets it in like a fat bitch cookin'
Like a nosy bitch that's lookin'
Been had the gauge huntin', since the age 11
Niggas think you on stage, you frontin' – look here
I'm that nigga, if I knock on your door
You gon' look in my eyes and be like, "Dog, what's wrong?"
You feel it like I feel it, there's somethin' in the air
Wait, c'mere, yeah it's comin' from right there

I, I get scared, I get scared, when you're gone
But I know I'm gonna be alright
I, I get scared when you're gone
But I know I'm gonna be alright

I, I get scared when you're gone
But I know I'm gonna be alright
I get scared when you're gone
And I'm gonna be alright
I'm gonna be alright

I, I get scared, I get scared, when you're gone
But I know I'm gonna be alright
I, I get scared when you're gone
But I know I'm gonna be alright

I know they love me real, so why pretend
Make a nigga take it back to where it all began
I mean, even we went [?], yeah it's that bad
Don't let me catch you slippin', yeah I'm that mad
When the Dog do when there's no cats to chase
I'm sure there's somethin' else [?] and try to take off his face
Yeah you was in the wrong place, at the wrong time
I'm takin' everything you got, I want it, all mine
How a nigga gon' stop me when, I don't stop for signs
Yeah you got mine, but don't start lyin'
Understand a nigga tryin', but don't stop it from happenin'
But I guess they won't GET IT, until I start clappin'

Slippin' Again lyrics - DMX

It's what it is baby
It's straight biz baby
We ain't kids baby
We get down like that

It's what it is baby
It's straight biz baby
We ain't kids baby
We get down like that

Slippin' and fallin'
This time it got a nigga callin'
Up to the Lord where I'm crawlin'
On my knees 'cause I'm tired of slippin' and fallin'

Slippin' and fallin'
This time it got a nigga callin'
Up to the Lord where I'm crawlin'
On my knees 'cause I'm tired of slippin' and fallin'

(Check it), more money more problems
I thought more money would solve 'em
I spent more money in Harlem
Than Frank Lucas did before the boys got 'em
Now the shit done changed
How I'm feelin'? the shit look strange
I realize that shit ain't the same
'Cause at the end of the day this shit ain't a game
Nigga goin' through it but I slipped and fell
Ran to the hood, took a trip to Hell
Deal when I should, that's why all my shit sell
Always know I could, so I did well

Slippin' and fallin'
This time it got a nigga callin'
Up to the Lord where I'm crawlin'
On my knees 'cause I'm tired of slippin' and fallin'

Slippin' and fallin'
This time it got a nigga callin'
Up to the Lord where I'm crawlin'
On my knees 'cause I'm tired of slippin' and fallin'

If y'all only knew
What my life was like, and what I'm goin' through
Maybe you'd think before you talk (okay?!)
You better crawl before you walk (come on!)
You think havin' money is the answer?
Money ain't nothin' but another form of cancer
All you could do is watch me die
You don't wanna watch me cry, so watch me fly!
What you gon' do is watch me fly
Do my thing on that big stage in the sky
Lord, please, hold me down
'Cause now everybody wanna know me now

Slippin' and fallin'
This time it got a nigga callin'
Up to the Lord where I'm crawlin'
On my knees 'cause I'm tired of slippin' and fallin'

Slippin' and fallin'
This time it got a nigga callin'
Up to the Lord where I'm crawlin'
On my knees 'cause I'm tired of slippin' and fallin'

Please help me, which way do I go?
Life's a book, which page do I show?
'Cause I know, can't show 'em all
Even though I slipped and fell I won't fall
Get it? Okay, you don't
Some of y'all will but most of y'all won't
I'mma keep livin' life bein' the man
That God made me 'cause I know only He can save me

Slippin' and fallin'
This time it got a nigga callin'
Up to the Lord where I'm crawlin'
On my knees 'cause I'm tired of slippin' and fallin'

Slippin' and fallin'
This time it got a nigga callin'
Up to the Lord where I'm crawlin'
On my knees 'cause I'm tired of slippin' and fallin'

I wish, I wish, ah I wish you knew!
I wish you fucking knew!
You love me
I don't wanna fall
I won't fall
I don't wanna fall
Please help me
I don't wanna fall
Ahh-ahh

Prayer (Skit) lyrics - DMX

Lord Jesus, you have brought me from a place so dark
To the point where I can now feel the love in my heart
And I know it's just a start, for there is more to come
So now I embrace it when I used to run
Didn't know what I was running from or running towards
Until one day I saw it; I was running from the Lord
And when I came back you accepted me with open arms and said "All is forgiven."
And I became so strong that I could fight off the devil with just spoken words
Say it, "Devil I rebuke you" and I saw that I was heard
'Cause no matter what I've been through, I could deal with it
And because of what I went through, I was still fitted
With the armor that comes with the blood of Jesus
Knowing even when we're suffering, He sees us
Or when you're lost He will lead the flock to find the one
Just like any father tryna find his son
And let me remind you, no matter where you at He will find you
And help you put the negative behind you
Lord, give me a sign!
Please let me know you're here, or at least let me know you're near
Remind me to call you, when we need you
Remind me to call you, because we all need to
And give us the strength to just make it through just one more day
In Jesus' mighty name we pray
Amen

I'm Back lyrics - DMX

"Yeahhhhhhh, yeah-yeah" (let these motherfuckers know!)

"I'm back! To hold you" (uh, uh, uh, uh, let 'em know!)
"I'm back! To hold you" (uh, uh, uh, uh, let 'em know!)
"I'm back! To hold you" (uh, uh, uh, then give it to me like!)
"Yeahhhhhhh, yeah-yeah"
"I'm back!"

I flip through the tracks to get to the wax
Let these fucking cowards know I ain't slipped through the cracks
Dog back on the scene making a bunch of noise
You're a grown man, bring the brave boys
Man these niggas is toys but I don't play with 'em
So if you got guerrillas with guns, stay with 'em
Motherfucker we bang for war, we don't keep those things in drawers
When it rains it pours
Cold blooded killers, the murderers is senseless
To ID, we'll need forensics, or a dentist
Fuck with D.O.G and you will be
Straight up, D.O.A so R.I.P
Real niggas slip, but bounce right back
Went from an ounce to a brick like that
Camera's always on so nigga might act
Like they wanna fight, 'til I fight back
I'm back!

"To hold you" (uh, uh, uh, uh, let 'em know!)
"I'm back! To hold you" (uh, uh, uh, uh, let 'em know!)
"I'm back! To hold you" (uh, uh, uh, then give it to me like!)
"Yeahhhhhhh, yeah-yeah"
"I'm back!"

Scratch you to death, I'm a go getter
The rounds going, download more to Twitter
Slugs big as my finger collect 4 on your vest
And we'll still be able to play connect 4 on your chest
Or I could hit 'em in the mouth and make this bastard taste
Nothing but lead, told you I'm a basket case
You call me acid face
I spit lava, you better off smacking your father, don't bother
We're career criminals; we rob niggas
Double R for life, we mob niggas
Bitch niggas do what you do -- suck a dick
Fucking faggot, you've been off some sucker shit
Back up in your face "up in your grill"
Getting back up in that lab with a license to kill
Tell your mans and them to chill, if they don't want what you got
They thought they was fuckin with a gangsta but you not!

"I'm back! To hold you" (uh, uh, uh, uh, let 'em know!)
"I'm back! To hold you" (uh, uh, uh, uh, let 'em know!)
"I'm back! To hold you" (uh, uh, uh, then give it to me like!)
"Yeahhhhhhh, yeah-yeah"
"I'm back!"

Have You Eva lyrics - DMX

Have you ever got up smiling, laid down crying
First you love life then wish you were dying
Bitch so fed up gave up trying
Kept it straight up but niggas kept lying
Ever seen something that you wanted so bad
And got it then wished it was something you never had
You ever been so lost than you thought you won't make it
If you ever been forced to do something you couldn't take it
You ever felt so strong or so loved
But when it came down it wasn't meant to be so hard
Wake yourself up like, where did I go wrong!?
Just get back up, pray on it and go on

Have you eva been up, ever been down
Ever been lost, then came around
Ever been through it then came outta there
Never had it, then got a lot of it
Have you eva been up, ever been down
Ever been lost, then came around
Ever been through it then came outta there
Never had it, then got a lot of it

Have you ever wanted to go right, but then chose left
Deep down with a lift to way shows death
Burn in the night but everyday shows stress
Regardless of what you think I'm going in that
Have you ever wished upon a star that really wasn't there
Gaze so in your heart, but really didn't care
Stand out at the wrong turn and now life ain't fair
And all you can do is take it, like ye
Ever found out that the shit you was living with
Deeper, cause to me is tryin' to creep ya
Back your Glock off put your ass in a sleeper
Used to be my dog, now he's the Grim Reaper

Have you eva been up, ever been down
Ever been lost, then came around
Ever been through it then came outta there
Never had it, then got a lot of it
Have you eva been up, ever been down
Ever been lost, then came around
Ever been through it then came outta there
Never had it, then got a lot of it

Ever seen something that you didn't want to see
Had to be something that you didn't want to be
Had to kill a nigga that looked just like me
Wanted to believe to have a trust like me
I seen the dark, I seen the light
I seen the day, I seen the night
I seen the wrong, I seen the right
I seen the start, I seen the final

Have you eva been up, ever been down
Ever been lost, then came around
Ever been through it then came outta there
Never had it, then got alot of it
Have you eva been up, ever been down
Ever been lost, then came around
Ever been through it then came outta there
Never had it, then got alot of it

Have you eva been up, ever been down
Ever been lost, then came around
Ever been through it then came outta there
Never had it, then got alot of it
Have you eva been up, ever been down
Ever been lost, then came around
Ever been through it then came outta there
Never had it, then got alot of it

Get Your Money Up lyrics - DMX

Bark if you want nigga
I gots to let you know, I got them things
That'll get you gone nigga
When it's on nigga, we call it backfire
We air niggas out, it's like a flat tire
We some grown men, on some grown shit
On some "you best leave me the fuck alone" shit
We get it on quick, you know what type of shit this is
But we ain't getting drunk cause we don't need no witnesses
FUCK YOU to the judge, FUCK YOU to the police
Fuck the snitch in his fuckin ass, with no grease
We don't want no peace, war 'til we die
And we gon' get it in 'til we fall or we fly

Get your money up! (What!) Get your paper
Right! (Yeah!)
Get your money up! (What!) Get your paper
Right! (Yeah!)
Get your money up! (What!) Get your paper
Right! (Yeah!)
And watch a nigga do his thing for real
AIGHT?

Get your money up! (What!) Get your paper
Right! (Yeah!)
Get your money up! (What!) Get your paper
Right! (Yeah!)
Get your money up! (What!) Get your paper
Right! (Yeah!)
And watch a nigga do his thing for real
AIGHT?

Back on the grind, back on the clock
Comin back for mine, back on the block
The kid is, back with the Glock to stick niggas up
Hear that meat wagon, come pick niggas up
What nigga, WHAT? You keep a dick in yo' mouth
I'm from New York, but I'm STILL the shit in the South
Motherfuckers don't wan' know about the Dog
And I ain't got no friend for, all of y'all
Look, shit now here gon' change nigga, for real!
Red dot on yo' brain nigga, for real!
I ain't got time for the bullshit
Y'all niggas is mutts, I'm a full Pit on my way to the pulpit

Get your money up! (What!) Get your paper
Right! (Yeah!)
Get your money up! (What!) Get your paper
Right! (Yeah!)
Get your money up! (What!) Get your paper
Right! (Yeah!)
And watch a nigga do his thing for real
AIGHT?

Get your money up! (What!) Get your paper
Right! (Yeah!)
Get your money up! (What!) Get your paper
Right! (Yeah!)
Get your money up! (What!) Get your paper
Right! (Yeah!)
And watch a nigga do his thing for real
AIGHT?

Head Up lyrics - DMX

I just wish we all understood... the beauty... of music

Keep (Yeah!) your head (What!) to the sky (Uh, uh, uh, uh, come on!)
Keep (Yeah!) your head (What!) to the sky (Uh, uh, uh, uh)

When I think I don't deserve it, I think about Jesus
And the fact that he was perfect and he thinks that I'm worth it
I know I got a purpose, so when I don't like what I see in the mirror
I learn to look past the surface
Believe me God heard this, 'cause these words came from my heart
I was in pain, it was dark
Then came the spark to light down the road
To let me know that he would lighten up my load
And it's gon' get greater, later
God only wants the best for me, but the devil's a hater
I can see his eyes through the smiles of fake friends
If y'all think hate wins... just keep waitin'
At the end of the day who's will will you think will prevail
Or will you live to tell
Miracle after miracle it comes through
The spiritual individual is in you

Keep (Yeah!) your head (What!) to the sky (Uh, uh, uh, uh, come on!)
Keep (Yeah!) your head (What!) to the sky (Uh, uh, uh, uh)

Lord if you hear me, You know that I'm comin' to You sincerely
I need You near me, please feel me
I'm sick and I need for You to heal me
I'm lost and lookin' for the real me, I'm tired and weary
Haven't been able to see things clearly
And even though I know You love me dearly, I still get leery
So where does that leave me? Lost and alone
I wanna call God but it's like I lost my phone
Every day is a struggle, 'cause I juggle my problems
Need to let go and let God, 'cause only he could solve 'em
I'm tired of lyin' to myself, thinkin' I could do it on my own
But when I get left alone
That's when the devil sneaks in and creeps in
Knocks on the door lightly then peeks in
And it's usually around the weekends
That I get reckless and jump off the deep end (Come on)

Keep (Yeah!) your head (What!) to the sky (Uh, uh, uh, uh, come on!)
Keep (Yeah!) your head (What!) to the sky (Uh, uh, uh, uh)

Ya'll Don't Really Know lyrics - DMX

Ya'll don't really know
They don't really know (yeah!)
Ya'll don't really know
They don't really know (yeah!)
Ya'll don't really know
They don't really know (yeah!)
Ya'll don't really know
They don't really know

(Check it)
Skies the limit so I'm reaching for the stars
I'm tired of being the nigga that they keep behind bars
What's good, you got it, I'mma take yours
I'm hood Fuck a gun, I break jaws
Understood disturbing the bang for the cause
And I should cause you frontin' bang with the fours
Rats playing in the walls
Cats playing in the halls
But niggas know after certain hours stay in doors
Cause I'm not responsible for what I might do
Or what might happen if dog
Come through
It's gonna be a problem
Cause man if I catch em
I'mma rob
Em
"Please, somebody stop him!"
Well for that, it's too late
I got to eat, you ate
You straight and I ain't gonna take it all today
You can say what you want but Ya'll know the truth
X is a beast in the streets and the booth (NIGGA!)

Ya'll don't really know
They don't really know (yeah!)
Ya'll don't really know
They don't really know (yeah!)
Ya'll don't really know
They don't really know (yeah!)
Ya'll don't really know
They don't really know

Beasts on the track like Wolverine
I'm a pit bull but get wolves on them Team
It ain't what it seems
Don't get it twisted
Ima let you know just
In case ya'll missed it
Got me fucked up, if you thought that I fell off
Now niggas want to ride dick get the hell off
Come on Chulo
We both know you culo
I know, you know that your the one who knows
Beef it for real
Nigga I sleep with the steal
I keep my shit real
I keep shit still
Ain't nothing change but the date and the year
Niggas make threats yet they wait for a year (Come ON!)

Ya'll don't really know
They don't really know (yeah!)
Ya'll don't really know
They don't really know (yeah!)
Ya'll don't really know
They don't really know (yeah!)
Ya'll don't really know
They don't really know

I Got Your Back lyrics - DMX (feat. Kashmere)

Lay down my back I got you
I can't walk this dog without you
You won't be the same without me
Now you go whatever when it's always gonna be
You won't be the same without me
Now go whatever when it's always gonna be

Don't get discouraged if your dreams don't come true
I got your back and I'm gonna be there for you
When this place is too much and you don't know what to do
I got your back and I'm gonna be there for you

Shorty got my back like a jacket
Hold me down when I can't hack it
Bringing the paper when she's stacking
Walking together with the ratchet
Probably gonna snatch it
Dropped the ball and she catch it
This how we do
Bonnie and Clyde nigga this how we do
She down in her ride nigga this how we do
Til a nigga die, this how we do

Don't get discouraged if your dreams don't come true
I got your back and I'm gonna be there for you
When this place is too much and you don't know what to do
I got your back and I'm gonna be there for you

Yo I hold him down like nobody else
So when it's time to ride I'm by his side he don't
Count on nobody else
Run up in the spot with the gamers
Who these rats in bandanas just take with them cameras
Get what we came for (come on let's get gone)
'Cause when it come to that paper 9 (we get it on)
I'm her for em 'cause I know we need that
And I'ma be by side till the day that I die, believe

Lay down my back I got you
I can't walk this dog without you
You won't be the same without me
Now you go whatever when it's always gonna be
Lay down my back I got you
I can't walk this dog without you
You won't be the same without me
Now you go whatever when it's always gonna be

Whether raise or pause, my paint is yours
Pop you come up and beat your extence to flaws
When your greener the mess we made
Roll out and live good for the rest of our days
She got me, I got her
Still get up in that pussy like grr
We don't even curve bu that's behind us
Cops looking for us, the motherfuckers find us

Go get your stories if your dreams will come true
I got your back and I'm gonna be there for you
When this place is too much and you don't know what to do
I got your back and I'm gonna be there for you

Go get your stories if your dreams will come true
I got your back and I'm gonna be there for you
When this place is too much and you don't know what to do
I got your back and I'm gonna be there for you

No Love lyrics - DMX (feat. Andreena Mill)


"This is music, This is in my heart, I mean, I can't even explain it, This... Is music... and I love music."

If I can't fuck with you for real, I can't fuck with you at all
And that means y'all
But when you get caught up don't even call
Don't worry 'bout me 'cause I'm gon' ball
If I can't fuck with you for real, I can't fuck with you at all
And that means y'all
But when you get caught up don't even call
Don't worry 'bout me 'cause I'm gon' ball

Cats say they ridin', but half way through and they be like
"Not Gon be able to do it!"
Just last week wasn't really nothing to it
Cat's ain't shit, sad, I knew it
You know what it is, same old rappin
Like watchin' a movie and knowin whats gonna happen
Check it, you do you I do me
The Dog gon' be alright you'll see
Been down this road before I'm sure
This is the battlefield and I'm built for war
Ain't nothin' new to a O.G
Bullshit, troubles, and hard times they all know me!
Then there's the dick riders, the insiders
But the ones that we let get in right beside us
Keep your friends close, enemies closer
I got it, now I put 'em all in one pocket

If I can't fuck with you for real, I can't fuck with you at all
And that means y'all
But when you get caught up don't even call
Don't worry 'bout me 'cause I'm gon' ball
If I can't fuck with you for real, I can't fuck with you at all
And that means y'all
But when you get caught up don't even call
Don't worry 'bout me 'cause I'm gon' ball

I wish I could believe, I wanna count on you
Never got to worry about me runnin' out on you
After thinking about it I see what it was for
It took the snake to make me trust more
I trust you to stab me in the back
Trust you to stuck one in your mouth
Soon as I walk out
Trust you to steal from me, lie to me
Acting like we love each other why do we?
Everything about you is crooked, look it
Fed a nigga some bullshit , and I took it
That's what I get, an old school fucking with a hybrid
Most of you talk about "try it"
Fool me once, shame on you
Fool me twice, did what you supposed to do
Ain't never even thought about biting the hand that feeds me
But Y'all motherfuckers is greedy

If I can't fuck with you for real, I can't fuck with you at all
And that means y'all
But when you get caught up don't even call
Don't worry 'bout me 'cause I'm gon' ball
If I can't fuck with you for real, I can't fuck with you at all
And that means y'all
But when you get caught up don't even call
Don't worry 'bout me 'cause I'm gon' ball

Already lyrics - DMX

Grrrrrr
See this is what the fuck we do
I been seein' what y'all do
But it ain't...ahh fuck it!

Cats is runnin' their mouth
Already
'Til they get that gun in their mouth
Already
Now what's all the frontin' about?
Already
Thought I wasn't comin' in that house?
Already
Now they see a whole different crew
Already
Ever since that thing went boom!
Already
Every hood I'm that dude
Already
Ghetto pass stay gettin' renewed
Already
Y'all know how the dog move
Already
I ain't got a damn thing to prove
Already
What's my motherfuckin' name?
Already
It's not a fuckin' game!
Already
COME ON!

It's somethin I do
Ain't got nothin to do
With the frontin' you do
With your fuck ass crew
Fuck what you think
Fuck what you say
Cuz I'mma be the dog all day

Hold up, shit went to the left
Already
Lying with every motherfuckin' breath
Already
Y'all must think niggas is stupid
Already
With that bullshit that you did
Already
Come on we all saw right through that
Already
Try this but don't do that
Already
You can't do this but don't do that
Already
Man that's why I ain't comin' at ya black
Already
This whole rap shit fell apart
Already
Gotta take it back to the start
Already
Kickin' real shit from the heart
Already
Ask y'all that verse to be dark
Already
COME ON!

It's somethin I do
Ain't got nothin to do
With the frontin' you do
With your fuck ass crew
Fuck what you think
Fuck what you say
Cuz I'mma be the dog all day

It's somethin I do
Ain't got nothin to do
With the frontin' you do
With your fuck ass crew
Fuck what you think
Fuck what you say
Cuz I'mma be the dog all day

Cats wanna rap but can't write
Already
Niggas is diesel but can't fight
Already
Grown men still suckin' dick
Already
Niggas more bitch than a bitch
Already
Wanna be gangsta and a snitch
Already
What part of the game is this!?
Already
Y'all know how I get down
Already
Ring bells when I hit town (ding, ding, ding)
Straight up I lay shit down
Already
What bitch I lay shit now
Already
Dog off the leash again
Already
Ask around in the streets I'mma win
Already
COME ON!

It's somethin I do
Ain't got nothin to do
With the frontin' you do
With your fuck ass crew
Fuck what you think
Fuck what you say
Cuz I'mma be the dog all day

It's somethin I do
Ain't got nothin to do
With the frontin' you do
With your fuck ass crew
Fuck what you think
Fuck what you say
Cuz I'mma be the dog all day

Fire lyrics - DMX (feat. Kashmere)

[DMX:]
Uh, uh, uh, uh, grrrrr
Grrrrrr, WHAT!
Uh, uh, uh, uh, uh

[DMX:]
I love music cause it's somethin special
I just have the words and when I'm done, I bet you
It'll make you easier to cope with the pressure
In dark, cause you think the light won't let ya
Right now all I see is shapes and sounds
You snake you clown that's why I shake you down
Got somethin I want, I'ma take it now
It is what it is, you cryin like "How I'ma make it now?"
Get the FUCK off your knees, I don't swing like that!
Cause when I let it go I let it go, I throw that thing right back
Man, I can smell pussy from a mile away
Nigga yo' style is shade so, put the smile away
Niggas actin like I'm the only one with problems
You know somethin I don't? Fuck it, let's solve 'em
And at my worst you not even HALF of me
Which is one reason why you'll always be AFTER me
FAGGOT!

[Kashmir:]
Oh my God!
No matter how hard I try I just can't get away from it
I got so much fire built up inside of me
But when it's time to let it go
I got one thing to give and one thing only
YO DOG!

[Kashmir:]
Hot bars is the only thing these muh'fuckers gettin
It's time to show these niggas Dog ain't raised a fuckin kitten
Eat twenty niggas like a 20-piece bucket of chicken
Ain't on my level snowflake, who the fuck is you kiddin?
The hottest chick in the game is what I am still
Fire hot enough to burn your whole entire grill
And believe me, them third-degree burns are hard to heal
I'll have you wishin you liestened to Fire Marshal Bill
You can't take the fire that I'm bringin y'all
I'll have yo' ass beggin for a fire extinguisher
And all your mans, lookin at you like damn holmes
I'm hot enough to burn the flesh off your damn bones
So for you niggas be claimin that you got heat
And claimin that you're the best and the next to eat
I'll be next to X or next to Grease
With bars that'll hit you like a bottle of Texas Pete

[DMX:]
WHAT!
Don't start what you can't deal with
'Cause I'm a nigga that still get all up baby, real shit
I'm a dog for real, I beast on niggas
Take it back to the streets on niggas, feast on niggas
Open a bottle of liquor, pop a can of beer
Pour out the first sip for the homies that ain't here
Because you know in your heart they still right there
It is what it is, at times life ain't fair
You ain't me so what I'm 'bout to do to this rap shit
Will have some real niggas on some "excuse my back" shit
Wish a nigga would, wish a nigga could
Regardless of what you think, a nigga's still good
So easy to, kill a nigga
Especially when you don't, feel a nigga
Can't see the, real in a nigga
We don't know about Gucci, we don't know about Prada
But what we do know is we gon' do what we gotta
NIGGA! WHAT!

Fuck U Bitch lyrics - DMX

Oh, yeah baby, I love you to
Uh-huh, what? Uu
Love you too booboo!

Uh, uh, uh, uh, fuck you bitch
Straight up, don't give a fuck about you bitch
He can't get off without you bitch
And from the get go, took off like somethin ain't right
But I really feel this bitch is, frontin ain't right
So I, walk with it like THIS but try to get it like THAT
You still lookin like THIS, supposed to be like THAT
If you told me but you know me I'ma do what the fuck I want regardless
It all depends on where nigga your heart is
Peep the bullshit, not much so I'm like "I guess"
But I had to clean it up cause, well it's my mess
You knew you was fuckin with a dog
But you don't wanna be a bitch, stupid bitch! You fuckin with a dog!

But things don't go the way they supposed
And this bitch gettin me back in my clothes
And I'm gon' get on the road and do what the dog do
ARF ARF! Your whole crew
But things don't go the way they supposed
And this bitch gettin me back in my clothes
And I'm gon' get on the road and do what the dog do
ARF ARF! Your whole crew

Okay okay, if that's what you say
And that's how you move, if that's how you play
See, I'm a thorough nigga, basically what I do
Is if I got one I make sure you got two
BUT, then again if bitches is chickens
Just somethin for me to stick my dick in
Then I, gut bitches out, slut bitches out
Nut in bitches mouth, put bitches out
First man get down, last man go hard
Fuck bitches then I +Hump-free+ like Bogart
"X is so hard!" Yeah, all night
Cause it's all good baby, it's alright

But things don't go the way they supposed
And this bitch gettin me back in my clothes
And I'm gon' get on the road and do what the dog do
ARF ARF! Your whole crew
But things don't go the way they supposed
And this bitch gettin me back in my clothes
And I'm gon' get on the road and do what the dog do
ARF ARF! Your whole crew

No matter how much shit you go through, if the love is true
At the end of the day, what the fuck you gon' do
But deal with it, c'mon let's be real with it
You see a bad bitch but you still there so you still hit it!
Who wouldn't? Shit I know I would
And I keep her givin me head, cause I could
Then make me somethin to eat, so I'm good
Without even gettin adjusted, I'M SO HOOD!
C'mon ma, when you gon' stop the shit?
What I tell you to do, you do the opposite
What up, we playin games for what? This shit for real
Let me know ma, what the deal?
REAL TALK BITCH!

But things don't go the way they supposed
And this bitch gettin me back in my clothes
And I'm gon' get on the road and do what the dog do
ARF ARF! Your whole crew
But things don't go the way they supposed
And this bitch gettin me back in my clothes
And I'm gon' get on the road and do what the dog do
ARF ARF! Your whole crew
But things don't go the way they supposed
And this bitch gettin me back in my clothes
And I'm gon' get on the road and do what the dog do
ARF ARF! Your whole crew
But things don't go the way they supposed
And this bitch gettin me back in my clothes
And I'm gon' get on the road and do what the dog do
ARF ARF! Your whole crew

Bitch fuck your whole crew, straight up

Love That Bitch lyrics - DMX (feat. Jannyce)

[DMX:]
Hey you see
This the shit, I be talkin 'bout, know'msayin?
When you don't know, what the fuck is really good know'msayin?
You feel one way, but you know you gotta walk the other way

[DMX:]
Aiyyo dawg, listen I love that bitch
Cause of some bullshit I don't trust that bitch
Cause of the kid I'm stuck with that bitch
But my niggas like, "Yo FUCK THAT BITCH!!"

[DMX:]
Aiyyo it's like this man, shorty got a kid
On some drunk after the club shit, we done did
All these bitches got me hittin the Remy, full throttle
By the time I finish the bottle them bitches is models
Let me break it down like this, here's what happened
I was y'know, tryin to fuck and, once I get to rappin
We at the crib, bitches leave they panties on the doorknob
Puff somethin, ten minutes later we on the floor hard
AH! AH! Huffin and puffin
She screamed it more cause she can't get enough of the lovin
Now, look where it got us, nine months later
Baby is born and I'm realizin I hate her

[DMX:]
Aiyyo dawg, listen I love that bitch
Cause of some bullshit I don't trust that bitch
Cause of the kid I'm stuck with that bitch
But my niggas like, "Yo FUCK THAT BITCH!!"

[DMX:]
Aiyyo dawg, listen I love that bitch
Cause of some bullshit I don't trust that bitch
Cause of the kid I'm stuck with that bitch
But my niggas like, "Yo FUCK THAT BITCH!!"

[DMX:]
"YOU DON'T GOTTA CHILL WITH HER!" Man, they don't know
I'm still with her cause I'm tryin to see the baby grow
That's just the pops in me, see I ain't never had one
And now that I am a father I don't wanna be a bad one
As shorty get older, how do I explain
That I really can't stand his mother? She a pain!
And I never really liked the bitch, out the gate
It was those two bottles of Remy, plus it was gettin late
Now I ain't say I ain't had nothin to do or to blame
Man I'm the Dog, bitches stay screamin my name
She knew it was a fuck thing, she ain't my wife
So why I gotta pay for her for the rest of my life?

[DMX:]
Aiyyo dawg, listen I love that bitch
Cause of some bullshit I don't trust that bitch
Cause of the kid I'm stuck with that bitch
But my niggas like, "Yo FUCK THAT BITCH!!"

[DMX:]
Aiyyo dawg, listen I love that bitch
Cause of some bullshit I don't trust that bitch
Cause of the kid I'm stuck with that bitch
But my niggas like, "Yo FUCK THAT BITCH!!"

[DMX:]
Child support? You're killin me! But it gets worse
Moms got a thirst that'll get her put in a hearse
Some say it's like a curse, the way she got me locked down
It feel like I'm trapped and I'm tryin to get out now
From the beginnin, shit was cool
Check it, a nigga was hungry and this bitch was food
And I, wanted to eat 'til the Dog got full
Cause I knew how I felt and the things that I would do
Bust it! From the beginnin you had my mind goin
Look forward to seein you every time knowin
Couldn't see shit cause, love was blind
Fuck it, that liquor is what gets you blind
REAL TALK!

[DMX:]
Aiyyo dawg, listen I love that bitch
Cause of some bullshit I don't trust that bitch
Cause of the kid I'm stuck with that bitch
But my niggas like, "Yo FUCK THAT BITCH!!"

[DMX:]
Aiyyo dawg, listen I love that bitch
Cause of some bullshit I don't trust that bitch
Cause of the kid I'm stuck with that bitch
But my niggas like, "Yo FUCK THAT BITCH!!"

[Jannyce (DMX):]
I told you so (yo dawg, listen I love that bitch)
Not to fool with hoes (but I don't trust that bitch)
Cause that's the way it goes (but I'm stuck with that bitch)
I told you so (my niggas like, "Man fuck that bitch")
I told you so (aiyyo dawg, listen I love that bitch)
Not to fool with hoes (but I don't trust that bitch)
Cause that's the way it goes (but here I'm stuck with that bitch)
I told you so (now niggas like, "Man fuck that bitch")

[DMX:]
Bitch! Fuckin bitch, bitch! Fuckin bitch, stupid bitch
Stanky bitch, fuckin bitch! Bitch, punk ass bitch
Ugly bitch, bitch, fuckin nerves hate you bitch
Fuck that bitch, bitch!

The Weigh In (2012)




















The Weigh In Intro lyrics - DMX

I want a good clean fight
Protect yourself at all times
Obey my commands at all times
Touch 'em up and good luck to both of you

Where I Wanna Be lyrics - DMX (feat. Big Stan)

In the darkest days, the rain that falls
Hear me from the life that calls
And all the things I need to find an answer for
But in the end I know I'll see
The truth in all that I believe
I do what I gotta do
Cause I know that this is where I wanna be

[DMX:]
Got a lot to say, but don't know who to talk to
Step with a purpose, but don't know where to walk to
Anything I ever said, ever meant something?
I know, because the person I said it to, told me it meant something
My life has a meaning, my life has a purpose
No matter how dark it gets, I knew that it was worth it
Fuck what it looked like on the surface
Seen it all, but not all heard us, like sometimes I was worthless
Can't expect everybody to get what you doing
Can't expect them all to be with what you doing
Don't give a fuck if a motherfucker hating
What you think it is with me, but whats good with you lately
I hate when I sense this shit, trying to make sense of this shit knowing that its sensitive shit
Niggas so dumb, that they don't even censor shit
You sent the shit, so I know you meant the shit you senseless bitch

In the darkest days, the rain that falls
Hear me from the life that calls
And all the things I need to find an answer for
But in the end I know I'll see
The truth in all that I believe
I do what I gotta do
Cause I know that this is where I wanna be

[Big Stan:]
Born with addiction with fast living with high stakes
I race down a highway of life with no breaks
Make no apologies for the risks that I take
And manning up to the repercussions that I face
No silver spoon, I was raised in a crowded room
Rarely seen the sun, faced a lot of gloom
I hit the streets too soon before 21
Working on the clock since and on it until I'm done
I'm never clocking out, but always locking in
I had a warm heart, lost a lot of friends
And losing them make me feel like I was drowning
So please forgive the chill I know you feel when you around me
Dreamed of living right, big family, the picket fence
Grandkids I will get to share my story with
But here I am, living vile as I stand ground
Just hope it doesn't end, with shots fired, man down

In the darkest days, the rain that falls
Hear me from the life that calls
And all the things I need to find an answer for
But in the end I know I'll see
The truth in all that I believe
I do what I gotta do
Cause I know that this is where I wanna be

[DMX:]
If I could bottle the inspiration
I'd be a billionaire, straight fuckin villain yeah
X, baby you still in here
I feel the air, I can smell the death in it
We were all left in it, so fuck nigga, step with it
The walk is easy, the journey ain't worth nothing
That's why every day a nigga wanna hurt something
But, I made progress, more or less
If I can avoid the stress, I can avoid the rest
A nigga stay dealing with the bullshit daily
Niggas is worse than the bitches, y'all hear me?
Straight up and fed up (what!), I'll have you sprayed up and wet up (what!)
Now you laid up and won't get up
Now look at what the fuck you got yourself into
All I did was open the curtains and you jumped out the window
That's what suckers do
You just a punk motherfucker you, got a nigga like motherfucker OOH!

In the darkest days, the rain that falls
Hear me from the life that calls
And all the things I need to find an answer for
But in the end I know I'll see
The truth in all that I believe
I do what I gotta do
Cause I know that this is where I wanna be

Shit Don't Change lyrics - DMX (feat. Snoop Dogg)

[Snoop Dogg:]
DMX, Snoop Dogg
Doggs of the world unite
Yeah

[DMX:]
Shit don't change
Shit stay the same

[DMX (Snoop Dogg):]
(Shit don't change)
Shit stay the same
Shit don't change
(Pop pop bang)
Shit stay the same
(I'm doing my thing)

[DMX:]
I come through grab a nigga(uhh)
Body bag a nigga (uhh)
This rifle in his face will toe tag a nigga
They wasn't born in it, they was sworn in it
I roll with the wolves point it out, they going to get it
Show 'em they gone get it
Thats what we do, Lethal, leave you see through, with the eagle
Peep through. Now he layin up in a box
Looking like he sleep, he was the man on the block
Niggas know thats what the rats will do
Wannabe gangstas into maggot food
But would it hurt a nigga with the truth to kill him with a lie
Creep my man all you wanna do is get a nigga high
I see it in your eye, nothing real about ya
You is a fraud, thats just how I feel about ya
Y'all ain't mobsters, you a posse
Soon as I spot you ima stomp you,watch it,gotcha

[DMX (Snoop Dogg):]
(Shit don't change)
Shit stay the same
Shit don't change
(Pop pop bang)
Shit stay the same
(I'm doing my thing)

[DMX (Snoop Dogg):]
(Shit don't change)
Shit stay the same
Shit don't change
(Pop pop bang)
Shit stay the same
(I'm doing my thing)

[DMX:]
When the dog get hungry, dog gon' eat
I slide my plate right under a nigga feet
Them lions in the road will get down in the street
Come through like (brrrat) put them cats to sleep
Staying with the heat, cook niggas, shook niggas
Me and my crew is nothing but crook niggas
You off the hook nigga? err'body strip
Err'body get down, cause my niggas flip
Fake niggas take niggas, snake niggas
Make niggas, rape niggas, I hate niggas
Talking that riff raff, get back
Call me extortion nigga, I get half
Fuck what you heard, baby, X go hard
Beasts in the streets, beasts in the yard
It ain't never been nothing but pulling a nigga's card
Gangstas come to jail and wanna know God

[DMX (Snoop Dogg):]
(Shit don't change)
Shit stay the same
Shit don't change
(Pop pop bang)
Shit stay the same
(I'm doing my thing)

Last Hope Skit lyrics - DMX

Long-time boxing veteran
He is the former heavyweight champion of the world
Ladies and gentlemen, known as the road warrior
Please welcome

On The Frontline lyrics - DMX

Baby
Baby
Yes
Baby
Yes
Baby
Yes

I gotta make it out and move quickly
Can't allow the past to restrict me
Bet this time around they won't scare me
I am the last one
"The champ"
Won't hesitate not even for a second
The hustle has become an obsession
I'm on the front lines with my weapon
I am the last one

Damn
I went through it again
After telling everybody I wouldn't do it again
I kind of feel like I've let my people down
Yup
But to get them right
I gots to pick myself up
When I heard this beat and hook
It was so raw
Looked in the mirror
Didn't like what I saw
But all I could say was
Shits gotta change
(For real)
Either get it right or take one to the brain
If ya'll knew the pain that I went through daily
Trying to stay sane through the wind
Y'all hear me
I'm slipping, falling, I can't get up
But this time I'm out of control
I don't give a fuck
But for the thugs
I'm the last hope for the team
I'm the reason why some niggas
Got a hole in their dreams
These cats know what's good
I am the hood
I ain't hoping that they don't
I wish a nigga would

I gotta make it out and move quickly
Can't allow the past to restrict me
Bet this time around they won't scare me
I am the last one
"The champ"
Won't hesitate not even for a second
The hustle has become an obsession
I'm on the front lines with my weapon
I am the last one

I gots to do it for me
Do it for them
I ain't playing with this shit
I'm a' do it to win
Know I can do it again
'Cause I did it before
With little to no effort
And Y'all niggas know the story
First album dropped in May
Second in December
Both were Platinum in one year like
Y'all don't remember
Only nigga who's first five albums
Debut at number one
Wonder why I call you son
My son, I've just begun
To get started up with the hardest part of it all
It's to climb a slippery wall and
Stil don't fall
Break down and call up to God
When it get too hard
I know you ain't gonna let me go now
Brought me too far
Showed me I was a star
All my life, I know it
All ain't right, before I call it a night
I'm a thank you for it all
The blessings and the curses
And I hope you're listening
'Cause there's a lesson in the verses
Yeah

I gotta make it out and move quickly
Can't allow the past to restrict me
Bet this time around they won't scare me
I am the last one
"The champ"
Won't hesitate not even for a second
The hustle has become an obsession
I'm on the front lines with my weapon
I am the last one

Baby
Huh
Baby
Huh
Baby
Huh
Baby
Huh

Lil Wayne InterLude lyrics - DMX (feat. Lil Wayne)

[Lil Wayne:]
I mean, tonight is history because
I got one of – I got a fuckin legend standing behind me
When I turned around, I saw this nigga
I was like stop the music, and let the motherfuckers know
That D, M, X, is in, this, building!

Where My Dogs At lyrics - DMX

What?
Where my dogs at?
Where my dogs at?
Where my dogs at?
Where my dogs at?

You can try but I do fight, just can't seem to do right
Can't run with the big dogs, his jeans is too tight
I've been doing this for too long, plus dog is too strong
Let you catch, fight me off the map with a new song
Man you know you wrong, trying that shit there
Yeah a nigga went there, all you do is sit there
I've been rapping for 20 years and you 20 years old
X back on the block nigga if you go bold
There's a new sheriff in town, just been re-elected
You ain't gonna like it, but respect, nigga check it
I'mma get it in till the nigga wins with the dividends
We gon' walk these dogs 'til the bitter end
You like, oh it's him again, I knew that's how you felt
Pussy, I knew that's how you smelt
But you cats still playing around with just beats
Talking about what you got, ain't air in the teeth
You can put on a vest, but I'mma still stop it
Cause I got a chopper that sound like a helicopter
And niggas really don't want me to pop the trunk
We gon' either chop or slump when I cock and dump
Whether the Glock or pump, cats ain't ready
Half from here to here, lookin like spaghetti
Pull out the machete, hack off the limbs
Bag up the pieces, wipe off the Timbs
Jump in the Benz, five cars deep
4 o'clock in the morning, riders still asleep
Shut shit down whenever we hit town
GIVE A NIGGA PASS! I lay my dick down
You can, bring out the best or, bring out the worst
You gon' bring out the worst, we gon' bring out the hearse
Niggas play poker, I play poke-her
Hit her from ear to ear make her smile like The Joker!

Tyrese Interlude lyrics - DMX (feat. Tyrese)

[Tyrese:]
Knaw'm'sayin'?
All you funny style new bitches
Y'all break out when the heat come down the pipe
Knaw'm'sayin'? I fuck with the real bitches that's there when the nigga--
Y'knaw'mean? When I just need that phone call
When she can see it in my eyes like, fuck what I'm sayin', I'm fucked up
You see there? You know what I'm saying that's--
She got a nigga back, man
All that other shit: that's that 2010 love, you bitches is new bitches, y'knaw'mean?
We, we talking about-- We talking about, the ones that really know what love is like
Fuck the exterior, know a nigga heart
Know the content of my heart
She got a nigga back, man

[DMX:]
Fuck the new bitches
We talking about the true bitches

[Tyrese:]
Yeah, X said it: fuck the new bitches
We talking about the true bitches
Knaw'm'sayin'?
You bitches finding out how to love from reading Essence magazine and shit
Fuck outta here, man
You ain't gonna find love in them pages
It's acting

That's My Baby lyrics - DMX (feat. Tyrese)

[DMX:]
It's like a walk in the park
She even fuck with a nigga in the dark
She's been fucking with a nigga from the start
Cause she fucked with a nigga from the heart
Man, it don't get no realer
See her fucking with another nigga, I kill her
That's how much I feel her
It's like I'm the fiend and she's the dealer
That's my baby
She's the only one that make me crazy
Ain't no maybes, never acts shady
And at the end of the day, still my lady

[Tyrese:]
Say what you want, that's my baby
Only one that drives me crazy
End of the day, she's still my lady
She got my back, I got hers
She got my back, I got hers
She got my back, I got hers
She got my back, I got hers
Bigger than words

[DMX:]
Hey, something special about her
And it ain't even the pussy, I just can't live without her
Independent shit, yeah she work
Strong, but if I do wrong, then yeah she hurt
Hey, we all got feelings
What we feel is so real, it's straight to the ceiling
After a long day of robbing and stealing
A nigga come home for some (sexual healing)
That's my boo
Only she understand what I been through
She got my heart, and it do what it do
I love you, baby

[Tyrese:]
Say what you want, that's my baby
Only one that drives me crazy
End of the day, she's still my lady
She got my back, I got hers
She got my back, I got hers
She got my back, I got hers
She got my back, I got hers
Bigger than words

[DMX:]
Man, I went to school with her
Since 14, I was fool with her
I see her bent over, I shot pool with her
Bitch was so bad, didn't know what to do with her
In the hood, she was that chick
And I was that nigga who with that bitch
And if went and I lost my life
I'd die knowing she was my wife, I'd rest in peace

[Tyrese:]
Say what you want, that's my baby
Only one that drives me crazy
End of the day, she's still my lady
She got my back, I got hers
She got my back, I got hers
She got my back, I got hers
She got my back, I got hers
Bigger than words

DJ Envy Interlude lyrics - DMX (feat. DJ Envy)

[DJ Envy:]
Let me tell you about DMX
DMX is probably, one of the artists that saved Def Jam back in the day
When Def Jam was going down
And-and he saved Def Jam with the, with the cruddy raps
But let me tell you how generous DMX was (Okay)
This is when I was producing
DMX flew me down to uh, L.A. (uh-huh) when he was shooting a movie
And uh, we did about four or five tracks
But the reason I knew DMX was so big
Is in the middle of the movie he stopped filming
And was like "Envy, let's go, uhh, fly helicopters." (ha ha ha)
And we went to the store, we bought remote control helicopters
And started flying helicopters in the middle of the set!

Wright Or Wrong lyrics - DMX

Ryde or die, right or wrong
Niggas wit'cha by your side 'til the storm
Then they split, don't wanna ride to the storm
(I love you my nigga)
Shoulda known that was bullshit all along

I been doin this for a minute
So with or without you I'ma get it, cause I'm in it to win it
I put in work, paid my dues
Stepped in dirt, changed my shoes
Got those dirty, asked God for a new pair
And He musta heard me; thought I was worthy
Taught me to listen cause in New York
The rule is the more you know the less you talk
So if you fake niggas actin like you down for the kid
When it goes back, don't be around for shit
That's why niggas like you get found in a ditch
You ain't built for war, actin like a bitch

Ryde or die, right or wrong
Niggas wit'cha by your side 'til the storm
Then they split, don't wanna ride to the storm
(I love you my nigga)
Shoulda known that was bullshit all along

We all in the sunshine, we all want the fun time
So niggas forget that it is gon' rain sometime
Whatever the weather
We supposed to be in this together, B.F.W. forever
I see now that y'all niggas been takin shit lightly
One minute you love me, next you wanna fight me
Am I gon' lose? Not likely
And even though we both know that you a cat, you still be tryin to bite me
C'mon vato, gato
That's a real bitch move you made, you know the rest, uh-oh
Walk like a man you gots to talk like a man
Chin up, with a limp, dick in your hand!

Ryde or die, right or wrong
Niggas wit'cha by your side 'til the storm
Then they split, don't wanna ride to the storm
(I love you my nigga)
Shoulda known that was bullshit all along

Whatever the fuck I do I go all out
Wait for a few days, ryde or die, fuck out bitch!
I ain't got time for these cats that wanna pretend
Like they gon' ride 'til the end
Cause soon as you hit a bump niggas jump ship
But when it's all good same niggas suck dick
Money is the root of all evil
I ain't a fake nigga, and never had a reason to deceive you
Don't nobody do for me, but me
A nigga gon' be alright, you'll see
When I need a friend, God sends me one
When I need some ends, he saved me some
Whatever I need I get it, so I don't want for nothin
And I ain't gotta hunt for nothin
Sittin on ten whips, a few chips
And that mayne with the laser from the hip catch you slip

Ryde or die, right or wrong
Niggas wit'cha by your side 'til the storm
Then they split, don't wanna ride to the storm
(I love you my nigga)
Shoulda known that was bullshit all along

WHAT? WHAT? WHAT? WHAT? WHAAAAAAAT?
Man, cause I'm fuckin crazy!
And you all fuckin crazy!
Oh my God, what have they done?
What have they done? What have they done?!
What have they done?!
What have they done?! They don't know
What have they done?! They don't know
What have they done?! They don't know
What have they done?! They don't know
What have they done?! They don't know
Grrrrrrr
Ryde or die, right or wrong!

Year Of The Dog Again (2006)












Followers