You Could Be Blind lyrics - DMX

You could be blind
But you gon' see it when you need to see it
You gon' be fine
'Cause you gon' be here when you need to be here
One of a kind
First free your mind, and then you'll free your spirit
Go where I go, dog in my life

You could be blind
But you gon' see it when you need to see it
You gon' be fine
'Cause you gon' be here when you need to be here
One of a kind
First free your mind, and then you'll free your spirit
Go where I go, dog in my life

Now if you start with dirt, then you start with hurt
You start with "Oh, you ain't got?"
Well here, take my shirt
Start with work, blood and tears over the years
Goin' through whatever we go through, we stickin' it out here
Pups turn into dogs, tadpoles into frogs
I'm just eatin' what's in front of me, ain't thinking about yours
But I'ma keep my paws on what's mine
Beg 'til I find
Strapped 'til I'm blind
A nigga that whatever I do, still gon' be able to spit this
I'm wit' this, 'cause this is mine, you scared shitless
Rap niggas can't fuck with the dog
Never, could be twenty below outside
I'm built for the weather
It could be hotter than lava, I wouldn't bother to sweat
Some of you niggas, form a following, but you startin' to forget
I paid my dues, not only did you not wear
But you would really love it
If you could meet that cat that made my shoes
C'mon!

You could be blind
But you gon' see it when you need to see it
You gon' be fine
'Cause you gon' be here when you need to be here
One of a kind
First free your mind, and then you'll free your spirit
Go where I go, dog in my life

You could be blind
But you gon' see it when you need to see it
You gon' be fine
'Cause you gon' be here when you need to be here
One of a kind
First free your mind, and then you'll free your spirit
Go where I go, dog in my life

Now see, what I do is peep shit, keep shit low
Keep paying attention to what you trying to show me
Livin', but you never know, we livin'
Don't give me what you don't owe me
Don't tell me that you love me
Don't talk shit, don't kill me slowly
'Cause a dog like me, is an only
Meaning, hit another like you, truth hurts, but I can't be phony
You always looking for bad, look at you mad
But you won't be satisfied 'til it took what you had
(Aight) I'm a thoro nigga, I keep my word
And anybody that's ever met me, got love for me
So I keep a heard
And that shit y'all niggas told me got me fucked up in the head
Went from, "Yo, that's my dog"
To, "Yeah, that nigga dead"
What the fuck is all this?
News to me
Dog it's like shit ain't what it used to be
See some niggas choose to be on the other side of the fence
Keep riding with this, get fried in the mix
C'mon!

You could be blind
But you gon' see it when you need to see it
You gon' be fine
'Cause you gon' be here when you need to be here
One of a kind
First free your mind, and then you'll free your spirit
Go where I go, dog in my life

You could be blind
But you gon' see it when you need to see it
You gon' be fine
'Cause you gon' be here when you need to be here
One of a kind
First free your mind, and then you'll free your spirit
Go where I go, dog in my life

Now if it ain't that, then don't say that
'Cause I don't play that, y'all play that
But the poke ain't black, damn, why you say that?
I thought that...what?
Nevermind, I just thought it
We supposed to keep it real
I destroy what I was taught
Misery, love, company
Now you niggas talikin' 'bout jumpin' me, pumpin' me
Full of slugs, blood, stud with the love
Damn, I just gave, what a real, nigga does
Don't listen to the buzz, don't get caught up in the hype
You'll lose everything that you worked for
Trying to take a nigga's stripes
Live life through life, and so on and so on
That's when the grow on, man, get your flow on
You niggas gettin' too old for this kid shit
On the real, we all done did shit to get shit
Snake shit, right is right, wrong is wrong
Muh'fucker, listen to this song
You see what shit I'm on
C'mon!

You could be blind
But you gon' see it when you need to see it
You gon' be fine
'Cause you gon' be here when you need to be here
One of a kind
First free your mind, and then you'll free your spirit
Go where I go, dog in my life

You could be blind
But you gon' see it when you need to see it
You gon' be fine
'Cause you gon' be here when you need to be here
One of a kind
First free your mind, and then you'll free your spirit
Go where I go, dog in my life

You could be blind
But you gon' see it when you need to see it
You gon' be fine
'Cause you gon' be here when you need to be here
One of a kind
First free your mind, and then you'll free your spirit
Go where I go, dog in my life

The Prayer IV lyrics - DMX

Let us pray
Father God I am just learning how to pray... bear with me
First I thank you for the life of everyone that's here with me
Then I thank you for the love you give me, why?
I don't know; I don't deserve it, and it hurts inside
Many a nights I cried, and called your name out loud
But didn't call you when I was doin' good... too proud
And still you gave me love, I wasn't used to that
Most of the people that gave me love, they ended up takin' it back
That's somethin' new to me, so I'm askin' you for time to adjust
Let me make it there, I will be one you can trust
What I stand for, I put my life on, I do!
I guess what I'm askin' is: show me how to stand for you
And I will rap for you, sing for you, preach for you, teach for you, reach for you
I will love you like you love me: unconditionally
And I will always be prepared for whatever the mission'll be
Give the nutrition to me, and I'll properly digest it
And when I give it back, I'll show you word well invested
And whenever I go, before I go, let me give
Thanks to you Lord, for my birth, for every day that I've lived
You gave me a love most of my life I didn't know was there
In the name of Jesus! I give you my life, 'cause you cared
Amen

A Minute For Your Son lyrics - DMX

You got a minute for Yo' son, Father? I need to talk
I'm so tired of tryin' to run, Father, let's take a walk
I'm so sorry for what I done, Father, it ain't my fault
But the devil's been on my back lately, he's like a hawk
You never give us more than we can handle, but it's gettin' hard
And I'm a strong individual, but I need You, God
Lot of things that I used to, I don't wanna
Run the streets like I used to, I know I'm gonna
Speak the word for You one day
Up in there like, "Hallelujah!" on Sunday
I thank You Lord for the blessings that You gave me
And for my life, with the blessings You have saved me
And for my wife, You have carried me enough times – and that's the truth
Married me to rough times, throughout my Youth
And through it all I saw that You was still with me
I was that one lost sheep and You was comin' to get me

Lord You got me like... Your love got me like
Lord You got me like... Your love got me like
Lord You got me like... Your love got me like
Lord You got me like... Your love got me like

I look at life a little different now, since You hugged me
And I always loved my peoples, but now they love me
Thank You for the love, Lord, we praise Ya
Jacob's descendants, from Africa to Asia
Pleadin' the blood of Christ over our life
Wrong or right, just help us make it through the night
And we'll shout Yo' name in times of need
And times of joy, and, when we bleed
And, when we are overcome with greed
You ain't gon' have to tell me twice, I'mma take heed
And because of what You've given me, I know You'll deliver me
And I won't drown no matter how deep the river be
You are the strength I, never knew I had
Kept the heart good when they told me it was bad
All praises due to Ya
That's why I had to dedicate somethin' new to Ya, thank You Father

Lord, You got me like... Your love got me like
Lord, You got me like... Your love got me like
Lord, You got me like... Your love got me like
Lord, You got me like... Your love got me like

Uhh... I never knew a love like, this before
Messin with the thug life I, missed it all
You opened the doors and, let me in
I'm down for the cause so, let's begin
Prayers that You give to me I give to them
Same way You live in me I live in them
Life is a blessing now
You got me smilin' from inside of my heart, when inside it was dark
And it doesn't rain anymore
Only sunshine, no pain anymore, I really love my
You washed away the tears with the fears
I'm happier than I've ever been in my life, the whole thirty years
You know that... one day I'll speak the word
You know that... when I do I will be heard
You know that... You gave me a permanent smile
And You know this, Father, because I'm Yo' child, what?

Lord, You got me like... Your love got me like
Lord, You got me like... Your love got me like
Lord, You got me like... Your love got me like
Lord, You got me like... Your love got me like

Lord, You got me like... Your love got me like
Lord, You got me like... Your love got me like
Lord, You got me like... Your love got me like
Lord, You got me like... Your love got me like

Next Out The Kennel lyrics - DMX (feat. Bloodline, DJ Kay Slay)

[DJ Kay Slay:]
Aiyyo, this is DJ Kay Slay from around the way
And my dog DMX is puttin it down with the Bloodline family
And the Bloodline kennels
THE GREAT DEPRESSION! FOURTH TIME!
X keeps it gutta and his dogs are no different
You gotta respect the line
First out the kennel, Jynx reppin straight from Y.O. kennel
Holdin it down

[Jynx:]
Let it be known, bring it to me
Break the fingers that you write with
Mouth that you recite with, real life shit
Niggas call me God on beats, cuz I light shit
Quicker than those, shootin big holes, rippin your clothes
Play games and have a thug nigga sittin at your home
See you walkin with that bitch when he spit at yo dome
Damn, ya brains all over the place!
Bitch cryin and screamin, cuz ya brain's all over her face!
I got love for street thugs and killers, with deep mugs
Who bust they guns first then they start to cuss
Shook niggas hold they guns till they start to rust
Bitch niggas don't want no parts of us, we dangerous
Tripped a few times off of angel dust
One shot turn yo brains to slush
Yeah, niggas don't learn shit till the lights is off
It's too late! Now your life is lost, motherfucker!

["Bring Ya Whole Crew"]

[DJ Kay Slay:]
DAMN! See what I'm sayin, this shit is real
Next out the kennel, barkin from Dirty Jerz is that nigga Loose

[Loose:]
Let me Loose, nigga! Get the fuck off me!
I can't believe my ears! Huh? These niggas is barely on!
In fact they wack, they just got a hot song!
Fuckin up the game is catz like you
That make wack niggas think they can rap too!
But Loose at the door now, so come with me
I'mma make sure no more rappers like you get in!
You want it? We can go hard with the beats
Or hard to the body or hard to the teeth
Yeah, I was on Universal, they couldn't have me
They kept me on the hush, like Whitney drug habit!
Got drafted, then made it to the front line
A year later, got traded to Bloodline
Now it's hard for catz to keep they spot
He rock too much ice, he can't keep it hot
And when all the ice melt, they all watered down
Loose, fuck that, the streets is mines now!

["D-X-L Hard White"]

[DJ Kay Slay:]
FIRE! Only stray kills, yaknowhatimsayin?
Next out the kennel, my nigga Big Stan from Harlem
Get at em dog

[Big Stan:]
Uh-oh, who's next? That would be me, BS, ya know?
Uh, y'all niggas ain't ready, uh
I'm like a thieve in the night, I creep in your life
One day when you nice, high off the henny
Catch you while you partyin right
With the semi, put your body on ice, for a price
Make a bastard of your son as well as widow your wife
My struggle was tight, love inside my heart has limits
Like anything outside of Bloodline, bound to get it
We bound to win it, niggas want, we bound to give it
And anything you catz start, you know we bound to finish
Can you see the cage is open? Muzzle is off
The nine is sick, the silencer will muffle the cough
The Line is thick, Stan stay solo on cost
My shoulder will frost on any nigga other than dog
I'm the one ya moms would hate you to cross
Of course, if you the only child, who'll be replacing the lost?
Please think before you go against the B.S
And no it's not a game, I'm one of Bloodline's best, nigga!

["Make a Move"]

[DJ Kay Slay:]
Whoa, whoa, whoa, they just keep bitin
The last to bite, that bitch, the bitch of the litter
Crazy Kash, Kashmir, get at em girl

[Kashmir:]
What the fuck ya niggas know about grease?
I got enough to put in ya piece, plus bust ten in ya fleece
Make ya back bend in a crease, that's what you get offend a beast
You hatin me like I was a friend of Kelis
Load, cock back and release
Bad bitch crackin ya piece, bullet holes in the back of your peeps
Always catch niggas comin from the back with the heat
Love to watch they knees buckle when they smack the concrete
You ain't gotta love me, just respect the bitch!
Scared to fight me, get your girls, so I can wet the bitch!
Who gives a FUCK who ya old lady be?
I put holes in ya old lady tee if she fuckin with me!
You know my niggas Stan, Jynx, Loose, Berg and X
Ya niggas switchin occupations, cuz they heard we next
No niggas above mine, cuz no niggas above mine
And that shit's in my heart, cuz it's in my fuckin Bloodline

Problem Child lyrics - DMX (feat. Mysonne & Drag-On)

Mysonne, Mysonne the problem child DMX Ruff Ryders
Wanna flow wanna problem
Problem Children, y'all niggas got problems
Wanna flow wanna problem

But they don't want no problems (Nah baby)
But they don't want no problems (Wanna flow wanna problem)
But they don't want no problems nah nah they don't want no problems
(Wanna flow wanna problem)
But they don't want no problems
But they don't want no problems (Wanna flow wanna problem)
But they don't want no problems nah nah they don't want no problems
(No problems I'm telling you baby)

Yo, yo I told niggas to pack they bags or grab they guns before I come
It's too late, y'all had your fun!
It's all over now! I don't wanna talk to niggas!
Popping shots like corks in niggas!
Sticking forks in niggas' cause they done!
Only reason y'all still breathing is cause y'all run!
When we bust shots, my nigga clutch Glocks
Broad daylight in front of precincts; fuck cops!
Niggas want pops? Then they die for them!
Kiss the barrel, cry for them!
Spirit leave your body, touch the sky for them
Fuck Voltron! See what me and mines form
In the .9 storm; death: time's gone!
I'm that cat that y'all niggas got your eyes on
Go to papi broke trying to get your pies on
The day that I'm gone I'm real fuck stardom
Niggas wanna talk, but they don't want no problems!

But they don't want no problems (Nah baby)
But they don't want no problems (Wanna flow wanna problem)
But they don't want no problems nah nah they don't want no problems
(Wanna flow wanna problem)
But they don't want no problems
But they don't want no problems (Wanna flow wanna problem)
But they don't want no problems nah nah they don't want no problems
(No problems I'm telling you baby)

All y'all niggas want is your heart back; dog, you pussy
Acting like you really wanna bark back; don't push me
Only room enough for one dog to hold the shit down
You cowards know it now (What!?) I'ma hold it down
When I'm done close it down; it's my shit here!
The fuck that nigga just say? Try shit here!
Come on, cupcake, y'all cats ain't even built like that
I done seen through the bullshit; I'm real like that
I know how to walk the dog, I know how to chase the cat
I know how to get a bone, I know how to bring it back
I know how to flip on a nigga, split him with the bat
I know how to train a pup to make sure they scratch
You motherfuckers don't want no problems, 'cause my revolver is solving them
One by one until it's all of them
Let that be a lesson to your mans and shit:
Keep your fucking mouth shut if your mans want spit, nigga!

But they don't want no problems (Nah baby)
But they don't want no problems (Wanna flow wanna problem)
But they don't want no problems nah nah they don't want no problems
(Wanna flow wanna problem)
But they don't want no problems
But they don't want no problems (Wanna flow wanna problem)
But they don't want no problems nah nah they don't want no problems
(No problems I'm telling you baby)

Well it's the kid that'll crush your head into a cake batter
Y'all know that cake mix but y'all don't wanna taste this shit
Guns I should've been arrested for
Y'all gone make my bullets expand like a lesbi jaw
Don't you test me, boy!
Don't fuck with X or Drag-to-the-Dash, 'cause once you dump in these bags
You drag to the trash dumpster, amongst the rest of them fags!
My poker got your skin looking like acupunctures
Keep a silence on the tip can't afford the noise
My banger got a jagged edge like them four boys
If you hot, I'll Super Soak you, and you won't be able to dry it off
Just relax, take your last breath, and die it off!
Nothing but love I spread
But if you take advantage, the weight that's lead will rush your head
You sweat'll die your hair red, like my bitch Eve!
And no, I'm not a faggot, but I make niggas striptease in front of me
It's fun to me, bitches!

But they don't want no problems (Nah baby)
But they don't want no problems (Wanna flow wanna problem)
But they don't want no problems nah nah they don't want no problems
(Wanna flow wanna problem)
But they don't want no problems
But they don't want no problems (Wanna flow wanna problem)
But they don't want no problems nah nah they don't want no problems
(No problems I'm telling you baby)

Usual Suspects 2 lyrics - DMX (feat. Mic Geronimo & Big Stan)

[Mic Geronimo:]
YEAH! Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
C'mon, c'mon hah hah, M.G
Know the G, hah hah, know the face
Hah hah, know the name nigga, hah
C'mon, yeah, yeah

Now who could do it like the M-I-C, y'all niggas ain't about this life
Runnin up inside of the crib to cut your lights
My A.R. likes the thug life, drugs and gun fights
White on whites, menage and dykes, and nice ice
White wraps for these niggas who scrap and gun clap
Stick up kids, leavin y'all with two in the back
Once you bitch-made niggas started doin the rap
Seven figure shit really started ruinin rap
Take it back to hood shit bulletproof and biscuits
Chips all for hustle and grams go from bricks
And whips for templates, we switch while we movin all of this weight
'til we screamin all of us hate

You see shit's still real
Nothin ever change cause we still in the field
Niggas try to front but the game's too real
We don't give a fuck bout the way you feel
So fuck what you feel and shit's still real
Nothin ever change cause we still in the field
Niggas try to front but the game's too real
We don't give a fuck bout the way you feel
So fuck what you feel, yeah

[Big Stan:]
Y'all niggas better get the guns
Fuck the pep talk, I don't wanna hear it
When it's on it's on, talkin I don't feel it
That's the fake shit, argue and just make shit hot
And with my short fuse I'm always quick to make shit pop
Nigga respect this, catch me on the block and with gloves
I'm ambidextrous, sold with the Glock and the snub
But I ain't reckless, with me it's always one big dot
Then one big shot, and one kid drops
Head shot, closed lid over one big box
And a preacher left prayin over one big plot
Never a mess, now I wanna conquer the world
And I'mma do it, wanna know how? Fuckin with Earl
He's the one that took me in to raise the dog from a pup
With his guidance, help create a beast from a mutt
Just released from the cut goin straight for the neck
B.S., Bloodline, what the fuck you expect nigga?

[Mic Geronimo:]
You see shit's still real
Nothin ever change cause we still in the field
Niggas try to front but the game's too real
We don't give a fuck bout the way you feel
So fuck what you feel and shit's still real
Nothin ever change cause we still in the field
Niggas try to front but the game's too real
We don't give a fuck bout the way you feel
So fuck what you feel, yeah

[DMX:]
It's time to take out the garbage, y'all niggas want the hard shit
I got shit that'll start shit, rip apart shit and disregard shit
Thought it wasn't real no more, just because I got a deal
What you think, I ain't gon' steal no more?
"Usual Suspects" once again - thus begins
The bullshit we both went through form trusted friends
Bustin him from where? (It's time to peel)
Fuck what you heard baby! Shit's still real
Y'all niggas think your shit don't stink, cause it don't think
Hit a motherfuckin iceberg your ship won't sink
Bitch don't blink, cause I'mma hit you with somethin
I'mma hit you for frontin, I'mma hit you for nuttin? You buggin
I'm lovin it - the obstacles that I go through
It keeps me real, don't make me have to show you
Fuck you cause I don't know you, and listen dog
If I gots to blow you, you know where you goin to

[Mic Geronimo:]
You see shit's still real
Nothin ever change cause we still in the field
Niggas try to front but the game's too real
We don't give a fuck bout the way you feel
So fuck what you feel and shit's still real
Nothin ever change cause we still in the field
Niggas try to front but the game's too real
We don't give a fuck bout the way you feel
So fuck what you feel, yeah

You see shit's still real
Nothin ever change cause we still in the field
Niggas try to front but the game's too real
We don't give a fuck bout the way you feel
So fuck what you feel and shit's still real
Nothin ever change cause we still in the field
Niggas try to front but the game's too real
We don't give a fuck bout the way you feel
So fuck what you feel, yeah

The 24th Letter (2001)












Ruffest Ryders lyrics - DMX (feat. The LOX, Drag-On & Eve)

[Sheek Louch:]
The present!
Yo, yo, yo!

[Sheek Louch:]
Ayo if gon' sleep on something, might as well be a bed
And if you gon' crack a nigga, might as well be a head
Cause if you targeting the L.O.X., you might as as well target a box
That you gon' sleep in for years, all covered wit rocks
Cause I think not, I pop shots, I double what y'all got
Ya hotshots ain't got blocks, ?llabuta? muchacha
From the days in school, now a motherfucker rule
And I could drop my chain in coffee and keep shit cool
That's how ice be, I'm priceless, the iciest
And I dont gotta wear fatigues to blow out your chest
My bullets thump when I'm laced in some fly shit, punk
The baby nine be on the daily, ain't no poppin a trunk
But if I pop the trunk, its to hand you a rag
So you can wipe down the windows on the side of my Jag
Must I brag? My shit paid for, yours tagged
And every bitch you grabbed, Sheek bend em back

[Jadakiss:]
Ayo I hope you ain't tongue-kissin your spouse
Cause I be makin love in her in the mouth
Type of cat buck at your house
Too slick, means she be suckin my dick
And before you know it, I'ma have her stuffin my bricks
Jada, if I kiss you now, you'll die later
I been nice since people was watchin movies on Beta
Ready to clap, everybody givin me that
Cause believe it or not, we be the ones settin the traps
You listen to y'all hits, then listen to our hits
Ain't nuttin y'all cowards could do but gossip
That's the reason now y'all players ain't got chips
Cause everytime I turn around y'all on the L.O.X. dick
Niggas thats narrow, I just smack em wit the barrel
Give it to em at the light, like Kane's cousin Abel

[All (DMX):]
The Ruff Ryders! (What?) The Ruff Ryders!
The Ruff Ryders! (What?) The Ruff Ryders!
The Ruff Ryders! (What?) The Ruff Ryders!
The Ruff Ryders! (What?) The Ruff Ryders!

[Styles P:]
Catch you and your son, ya know when its done
Show me the money, I show you a gun, cocksucker
SP'll spin corner while you party with dun
I clap you I clap him, and thats rule number one
Suckin' my clip! And I don't give a hell what you spit
Who you are, where you from, and who the hell you can get
Cuz I sell records, plus I got a jail record
Ya niggas ain't sayin' shhhh until ya'll bare weapons
Im 3 years older than 20, holdin a Henney
Can rip a dolla bill but can't fold up a penny
Wanna murder Styles cocksucka load up the semi
Im at your baby mom house, on the steps climbed out
Like you played the don out, bout to rip your arms out
You done screwed up and did it, tryin to act like you with it
Came two in ur short sleeves, three in your fitted
And even when you dead, you can still flinch and get it
A ryda that'll smack ya, cock back and clap ya
Styles P ya favorite rapper's favorite rapper

[Eve:]
Ain't no surprise killaz, only fuck wit recognized killaz
Babygirl want the world, gave ya pies killaz
No tops, take em in all shape and size niggas
No lie, prefer them ready do or die killaz
What? What you want? cutey starin at me like
"Damn, where you from?"
You be comin at me like "Can I get some?"
Lick your lips for this brown sugar
Suck mine like a thumb, if you want, 'til I uhhh

[All (DMX):]
The Ruff Ryders! (What?) The Ruff Ryders!
The Ruff Ryders! (What?) The Ruff Ryders!
The Ruff Ryders! (What?) The Ruff Ryders!
The Ruff Ryders! (What?) The Ruff Ryders!

[Drag-On:]
I be the D-R, A-G, dash O-N, slash often Comma
Burnin niggas often, they call me Drag-On, I'm hot scorchin
Keep the block roastin Light a dutch wit the flames comin, toastin
In my eyes you could see what summer's holdin
Realizin, every guy I'll fry or dead rowdy
I burn to a degree of 130, and my gun dirty
Cause it got one bury, so you better run, hurry Or catch one early
You wrong, tryin to touch me, what type of shit you on?
You better through your boots on and your unflammable suits on
Cause I'm comin through wit a Yukon Black tinted wit gats in it
Catch you while you smokin, send your casket
Throw the sack in it
But only half of it, cause y'all like half-ass dude
And we are one whole, and y'all niggas is one slash two
My gun blast you, tryna out the flames, what're you, firemen?
You'll catch a hell of a Backdraft cause my fire retirin, aight then

[DMX:]
It's my, survival instinct that keeps my head above the water
Everyday I show another how a lover slaughter
Flood your daughter, full of more holes than spurges
Taxin businessmen for stocks over lunches
Wit these, I shoot the breeze, and extort
Enough keys from the Cuban, to build a fuckin fort
Caught up in somethin that I can't control
Tryna get a hold of a bankroll, let's role
Catch bodies like a cold, and I stay slick so face it
Make me chase it, I take your life and erase it
Wasted, in the fuckin streets cause it ain't worth shit
The undertaker take your ass unbder the earth quick
I Love money, but the scrambles hot
So i snatch up my man and the gamblin spot
Twenty grand is got, when niggas shot, one nigga less
What used to be his chest is now a mess under his fuckin vest

Pull It lyrics - DMX (feat. Cam'ron)

Uh, let me tell you somethin
Act your age, and I ain't even, matta fact, listen to me
Let me tell you somethin
AAAYYYYOOOOW!

Don't make me come at y'all, y'all don't wanna brawl
Make me run at y'all gun at y'all, take it all run it all
Actually there's a front it all lemme talk to y'all
Done it all y'all ain't even begun to ball
Winter, spring, summer, fall
The cream still stackin if the fiends still crackin
You the same one cryin, for that Billy Jean jacket black fever
Pussy ass, don't smoke no pot neither
Mommy take care of your high fever neighborhood watch leader
Close the drapes up, make the tape duct tape your face up
I fuck wit more powder, then makeup get em laced up
P doe, have a party for the brother
15 minutes, but I feel sorry for your mother
I kill like the greats did
Had a state bid for stashin little Nate
(He was only eight) but I hate kids
I know all parents think they experts
But yo my TEC bursts is death spurts
Wet hearts and Guess shirts, what!

Uh, Uh, Uh, RRRRRRRRRRRRRR!
AAAYYYYOOOOW! Lets get it on baby (what)
Cause I'm ready to start
Take the locks of the cage cause I'm ready to bark
And niggas gonna know when it's on for the heart
Niggas gonna go when it's on motherfuckers
Mad trucks you know
They feelin' it I'm flippin' it to niggas
Got them thinkin' that they real in it
You hear that but don't go near that you better fear that
You was the one that wanted to have the house
Wit the the pool right?
Where it at RRRRRRRRRRRRRR! don't make me bite you
I used to fuck wit yo' sista don't make me fight
You see how I play wit it but stay wit it I'm ok with it
I'll do it, but he will be the nigga that they say did it
What you don't know is gonna get you fucked up
And when you don't roll it's gonna get you stuck up
Niggas want what (what), thats what I thought
Dark Man baby, X for short

What, what, what, uh, what, what, uh, what, what

RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!
AAAYYYYOOOOW!

Runnin around niggas like circles I hurt you
"Did I do that?" Just like Urkel I jerk you
Yo, aiyyo, it's Harlem World NY yo what try yo luck
But I know what niggas won't know how you're stuck
Body right beside your truck, what
But they're screamin' I'm screamin'
But they're screamin' ice creamin
They should have fuckin' known
There was no such thing as an ice demon
Aiyyo, you dogs don't play wit me I'll beat yo' ass from A to Z
Bag you up like A and P DMX n' KFC
Bench nigga I'm a bless niggas wit my slugs stress niggas
I'm a wet niggas wit my thugs
Yo, yo, aiyyo when niggas like to act ain't no wonder
I creep aiyyo don't make me put your ass nigga, under my feet
Ha ha, hold me down baby bark at your dog
Let me know if it's real walk in the fog
And then we hit 'em, slap 'em, click 'em, cap 'em
Stick 'em, tap 'em, motherfuckers all know how we have 'em, what!

Where my dogs at? (what)
Uh, where my dogs at? (what, uh)
Uh, where my dogs at? (what)
Cam, my nigga
AAAYYYYOOOOW!

DMX, Cam'Ron, Def Jam, Untertainment, what
AAAYYYYOOOOW!

Nothin' Move But The Money lyrics - DMX (feat. Black Rob & Mic Geronimo)

Since we gots to rob something its definitely gonna be worth it
Inside job lettin you peep from the surface
But can a nigga live
Hold me down and I gotcha
I'd hate to have on my conscience that I shot ya
With out you I wouldn't be here
So lets get doe together
But first you got to let me know if you with yo whatever
Is you bustin off or is you just holdin a gun
When you should be here are you there rollin a blunt
My ribs is touchin
I need this little bit of money more than you think
That who think two niggas would think two hours could hit two banks
Is you ready for the big time
This is a big crime that I'm commiting
And I'm sure there'll be casualties because this time is slippin
But I'm forgettin what I'm there for
It's all about the money
Fuck how many lives are lost
It's all about the money
And ain't nuthin funny about the brains on the walls
Come on, load up the truck get it all

(Ain't nuthin' funny, but still don't nuthin move but the money)
I gots to make a move and make it soon
(Ain't nuthin' funny, but still don't nuthin move but the money)
Yo I gots to take a block and make it boom
(Ain't nuthin' funny, but still don't nuthin move but the money)
I gots to make a move and make it soon
(Ain't nuthin' funny, but still don't nuthin move but the money)
Yo I gots to take a block and make it bloom

Yo this banks perfectly fitted for dues like us to hit it
X, Masta I.C., you know I'm wit it
Never felt remours when a wit got splitted
Huh, its money involved so lets go get it
I know ya niggas coppin shit loud
The get away cars to kill when it's time to get wild
Down the conner rollin sparkin the beef
I want the heat
And them fellas fars up the same chalkin sheet
They know how I get down X, when they flex
Force me to put something hot in they chest
I lay to rest
The transcretion from the door
My four four [?] when I'm on war
One floor
And that's it we history
And I can't have Diamond and Rob forgettin me
It's all enough to like Joe
Fuck that and we all know god it ain't nuthin like dough

Yeah, yeah, yo
Ain't nothin funny but still don't nothin move but the money
(Ain't nothin funny, ain't nothin funny)

What You Want lyrics - DMX (feat. Jay-Z & Ja Rule)

Y'all niggas is dead, dead!
What the fuck is wrong with y'all?
Face illest street niggas, illest rap niggas
It's murda!

Motha fuckers wanna kill me but don't got the heart
To look me in the eyes with the nine and spark
Cause whether your for or against this
When I spit with murderous intentions, everybody goes everybody knows
The weapons I possess they not for show
And you put dresses on your weapons when you walk out the door
See once I flash mother fuckers better do the one shot dash
Or be one shot ass
J to the A-Y to the drive by to your hood screamin bye-bye to you

Yo, shit I hope ya'll niggas know to lay low now
Cause thou shall perish if you don't bow down
Cause I hit em on sight, its dark dim the lights
You shot twice god bless to this the night
That alot of niggas fear the coming of their life
And you dead right be in hell looking for ice
Fuckin with Ja you bitch niggas talking shit
All on my dick you broke niggas making me rich
You gonna blaze me cause you high ripped off the henne rock
Flow semi-hot handling me your not
Check my forte not even on a bad day you beat this
Rather beat your dick or your bitch
My flow be the sick shit, gravely ill
Niggas dying cause they know I spit like iron, nothing but bark flyin
Flows and mics, hell and night, go together like heaven and light
Niggas ain't seein my plight

I'm a cruddy nigga, goin' up raw-dog in dirty bitches
And if I get burnt, I'm givin that shit to thirty bitches
You say you know a nigga like me, guess again Poppy
I might smile up in your face but I ain't your friend Poppy
Jump out the fifteen hundred like runnin, niggas don't want it
Get it, Done it, when I'm blunted
However it went down, I made it happen, I made it scrapin'
I made it fussin, bustin, I made it cappin
And lettin off wasn't nothing new to a nigga
Something to do to a nigga, Cause you is a fool nigga
I know your type, you hype, all up off that fake shit
You can't understand why a man would have to take shit
Or steal shit, but this is that real, niggas kill shit, peel shit
I hit you in your head you won't feel shit!!!
GRRRR...
Let the dogs lose on a niggas ass
Find out if the niggas faster then the trigger's blast
A fucking snake in the truest form
Knowin' damn well that what I do is wrong, but still I do it strong
Niggas is making movies so i gots to stop production
I need a block to function and maybe I'll stop destructin
These blocks are not for frontin', So let me get that shorty
Cause you don't need that shorty
You don't know what to do with that shorty
You might as well hit this 40, before you hit the floor
Another 24, What you want, Money, More!?!

Uh! Dark man! DMX! Ruff Ryders! Def Jam!

No Love For Me (Changes Remix) lyrics - DMX (feat. Swizz Beatz & Drag-On)

Ain't no other cats got love for me
Ain't no cats goin' bust slugs for me
Ain't no cats goin' shed blood for me
But my dogs is goin' be a thug wit me us
But my dogs is goin' be a thug wit me us

If I'm gonna rob I'm a rob all night
If I'm lookin' for somethin' it's probably a fight
If I'm goin' fuck bitches then they better be tight
If that's dead, then the head better be right
If I gots to play I'm a play till I win
Since I gots to be here can't wait to begin
Wanna fuck shorty can't stand shorty friend
'Cuz honey friend fuck many, many men
Stay wit' the rats 'cuz the rats is real
Wanna fuck? Then we fuck already know the deal
Shit, fuck what you look like just show the real
Then I keep spot that we can go to chill
I Love life, get down for the hoes
Only reason I come round is for the hoes
Life works, I play it down for the hoes
Hit em off wit that dark brown you kno?

Ain't no other cats got love for me
Ain't no cats goin' bust slugs for me
Ain't no cats goin' shed blood for me
But my dogs is goin' be a thug wit me us
But my dogs is goin' be a thug wit me us

Ain't no other cats got love for me
Ain't no cats goin' bust slugs for me
Ain't no cats goin' shed blood for me
But my dogs is goin' be a thug wit me us
But my dogs is goin' be a thug wit me us

You fucking wit' me ain't keeping your health right
'Cuz me and my dogs we keep it gelled tight
The shit I pack is heavy but the shells light
When they drop the same time you drop without a fight
Burning anything that I'm putting my name on
You might take a Drag but you can't flame On
I know y'all niggas don't know me wit' a chain on
When it come to the fire I'm the kid they blame it on
When you see like eight cars then y'all know where we are
Niggas spitting mean bars off the green jar
Never drunk but you see me limp at the bar
Spit fire that'll melt the ice on your arm
You had that but for now dog give me that
'Cuz y'all you don't wanna see how my simmy act
Fake hustling niggas you'll pump any pack
When it come to this shit I done laid plenty flat

Ain't no other cats got love for me
Ain't no cats goin' bust slugs for me
Ain't no cats goin' shed blood for me
But my dogs is goin' be a thug wit me us
But my dogs is goin' be a thug wit me us

Ain't no other cats got love for me
Ain't no cats goin' bust slugs for me
Ain't no cats goin' shed blood for me
But my dogs is goin' be a thug wit me us
But my dogs is goin' be a thug wit me us
Do you hear wat I tell you, understand wat u hear.
Don't let nobody tell you wat to hope and to fear.
Don't let nobody tell you wat to hope and to fear.

What you niggas want? 'Cuz I got it right here
Y'all niggas front then I hit you right there
Not really impressed by what niggas wear
Faggots talk shit but I really don't care
I'm the type of nigga that'll die for the cause
Fuck what you heard I will die for my dogs
Ain't scared of shit will ride in the fog
Same thing but a bigger size than yours
I fuck with Drag-On 'cuz he spits the flame
Drag-On motherfucker don't forget the name
And we all taking over ain't shit the sa
If you ain't out that mob nigga quit the game
And

Ain't no other cats got love for me
Ain't no cats goin' bust slugs for me
Ain't no cats goin' shed blood for me
But my dogs is goin' be a thug wit me us
But my dogs is goin' be a thug wit me us

Ain't no other cats got love for me
Ain't no cats goin' bust slugs for me
Ain't no cats goin' shed blood for me
But my dogs is goin' be a thug wit me us
But my dogs is goin' be a thug wit me us

Gotti Style lyrics - DMX (feat. Ja Rule)

[Ja Rule:]
Aaaah, what
Niggas don't want it, yeah
Ja Rule, DMX
Def Jam niggas, hah
Motherfuckers better stay the fuck out of our way
Understand that, knawmean?
We doing this shit straight gangsta style, gotti style nigga
Fuck y'all

[Ja Rule:]
Uh, uh, uh
Ja's the torture, the high class, toss to D
Grimy and gritty, outter limits in this inner city
Niggas is definately assed-out, fuckin wit me
End up with a gun in your mouth, straight cheese
I should bust 'em, cuz' see me killing you don't mean nothing
I'll put you through a lifetime of sufferin nigga
Then you'll learn that bridges ain't made to be burned
Drug money is rightfully earned, well deserved
Some rules just think, are fit for takes
And Ja's rules make em large, that you fatefully break
Unless you wanna get spanked, with the 9 fully loaded
We can murder each other, meet at the Crossroads
And if I die tonight, in the immortal words of Pac
My niggas gonna hunt you till you drop, believe that
Niggas is capable of all that, take your mom for ransom
Give little kids back, that's the way we do things
Never leave shells, never drop names
Roll with the game as it change
Ja's to blame, I'ma let this world share my pain
In my demise you can put it on my grave
"Here lies a lost soul of rage, seen brighter days
And outta darkness done graduated, may he lay"
And this I swear, here in Hell we don't play fair
Cross the line, with my nine I'll be bringin you here
Motherfuckers

Check it out y'all
Check it out, check it out
Check it out y'all
Check it out, check it out
Check it out y'all
Check it out, check it out
Check it out y'all

[DMX:]
Uh, grrrrrrrrrrrr!
I make moves that get me where I'm going
Break fools that act like they ain't knowing how it's going
Dizown, with the dizark, cuz' that's that kid
Unmask that kid, look at that bastard kid
That don't mind having to break shit or take shit
And motherfucker, if you ain't me you ain't shit
You fucking faggot
You know I coulda been stuck it to you
Nigga I wasn't even think about fucking with you
But I bet now I know your man is thinking twice bout who to fuck with
Shit is getting bad, I'm robbing niggas I grew up with
And I know it's just a matter of time before I get shot
Or I'ma torture this niggas little sister and make him watch
Give a nigga a little room, now he's trying to house shit
But I bet you get back on some mouse shit
When I punch you in your mouth, bitch
Aaaah, a nigga broken off quick
Yelllckkk! (gagging sound), is the sound he makes chocking off dick
How you feel, eating with a straw he has to suck through
Fuck me? No fuck you, now I gotta touch you
Fucking bitch sucking dick like a jockstrap
Put them Glocks back
Trying to be the first punk motherfucker that shot back
Got that? didn't get? You know where you gonna be laying right?
I'm telling you, ha, you know what the fuck I'm saying right?
You will respect this, cuz' it gets reckless when I cut the
Dun-nun-dun-nun-dun-nun-dun-nun, you be like "What the--Nooo!"
But it's too late cuz' the heat-seaker done found the heat
The concrete done found your meat
Cuz hittin the ground still hot from steam coming off
Eyes rolled back in his head, coughing up chunks of flesh
Then niggas'll roll with his monstrous death, beating punks to death
Ain't nothing left but the memory of what used to be your life
Funeral payments, and dried up blood on my knife
Y'all motherfuckers don't understand, when it's on it's on
You up in the casket with some shades, cuz' your eyes is gone
I know I'm wrong, that's why I did my dirt and slid
But you made it happen, with that bullshit you did
Now you want peace? Well take a piece of this ammunition
And get your ass drug out the Hudson by some old man fishing
My mission is almost complete
This message will self destruct in two seconds
Beeeeeeeeeeeeeeep

Born Loser lyrics - DMX

The born loser, not because I choose to be
But because all the bad shit happens to me
I got kids, but their mothers don't want them to know me
Sisters used to like me but now they call me "homie"
Used to have a family, now I'm out on my own
Had to scrap with a pit because I tried to take his bone
Bitches don't like me, they don't kiss me or hug me
They call me "kill pretty" because I'm mad ugly
I used to get pussy, but I busted off quick
Now I gets none so I gotta beat my dick
Times are hard in the ghetto, I gotta steal for a living
Eating turkey-flavored Now and Laters for Thanksgiving
If that ain't enough, life is rough I swear
I don't have an address so I can't get welfare
They kicked me out the shelter because they said I smelled a
Little like the living dead and looked like Helter Skelter
My clothes are so funky, they're bad for my health
Sometimes at night my pants go to the bathroom by themself
Even when I was little nothing went my way
I got beat up and chased home from school every day
And despite the fact I won all the spelling bees
On my report card, I didn't get F's, I got Z's
But for those who choose to snooze
Cause I was born with no hope, I got nothing to lose

Young man went out and made a name for himself
Young man went out and made a name for himself
Young man went out and made a name for himself

The born loser, a title I was branded with
Went to Liberty Island, and got stranded with
The Statue of Liberty, but they didn't really have to
Leave my black ass there until the day after
No time for laughter, this shit's for real
Ribs are showing through my back cause I haven't had a meal
In a week, you can see bones in my hands
The raccoons beat me to the garbage cans
I'm starving Marvin, and it shouldn't be like that
The only thing that I'm carving is an alley cat
But sometimes in the daytimes I dream of a Manwich
But all I'm really eating is an oxygen sandwich
For those that don't know, that's two pieces of bread strapped together
Or I'll have a rain sandwich, depending on the weather
Born Loser caught up in the game
And I ain't even got nobody to blame

Young man went out and made a name for himself
Young man went out and made a name for himself
Young man went out and made a name for himself

The Born Loser, yeah, that used to me my M-O
When I couldn't get a soul to listen to my demo
Doors shut in my face until I started jamming them
I'm behind the doors now and I'm the one slamming them
I did what I had to to get where I got
Though I'll admit what I had to do was a lot
I gave it a shot, and sometimes I had to shoot
Catching vics just to get a little loot
I thought it was cute and didn't care who knew
Mess around, get in my way and I'll bag you, too
Cause I was born to lose straight from the beginning
In the dugout because I struck out the first inning
Winning was everything, that's why I had to
Ask my man to find the loot, and he said "I'd be glad to"
Now who needs a major label? We got our own
I'm the Divine Master of the Unknown
Ain't nothing changed, I'm the same as before
When opportunity knocked I just answered the door
Criminal at heart even though I don't show it
I was always a winner but I just didn't know it

Young man went out and made a name for himself
Young man went out and made a name for himself
Young man went out and made a name for himself

We Be Clubbin' lyrics - DMX (feat. Ice Cube)

What you think gon' happen if I get Ice Cube
To do a joint with the wildest dog on the east coast? Man
They don't know. Heavy weight Def Jam
Clark world

[Ice Cube (DMX):]
Once again, it's on the motherfucking psycho
Ice Cube the don mega, with my nigga DMX
Huh, a diamond in the rough
Punk, he gon' stay in the rough
East meets west, it's going down
Yeah, we be clubbing
We be clubbing
We be clubbing, we be clubbing, we be clubbing
I'm in the city bitch, we clubbing (nigga, what)
I'm treated like the presidential motorcade
Taking out the residential global persperation
Freaky gyrations close to fornication
Numbers get passed when asked information
Intoxication faded inebriated
Designated driver liver than Macgyver
Blocking freaks in all of 'em tens
Stallions get them to pile in
Sitting on 'lacs bitch we write raps
Backdo' access you getting jealous
Standing all in line with designer umbrellas
Bad fellas running with the East Side connection
Any kind of club with a star check they weapons
Who wanna sex DMX get naked
Fucking to security show us the exit

[Ice Cube (DMX):]
Heavy hitters counting figures
We be clubbing
Mixing blunts and heavy liquors
We be clubbing
For all my live ass niggas
We be clubbing
Fucking all them gold diggers
We be clubbing
(We be clubbing, we be clubbing, we be clubbing)

[DMX:]
DMX, Ruff Ryders
Grrr, grrr
All I do is import to export transport to west port
A nigga still breathing today cause the vest caught
Them slugs you spit at me now, get at me if you want more
Put a fucking hole up in yo' back so what's the front for?
Come on baby we some noisemakers
Catching niggas with bricks at out of Montego
Coming through Las Vegas
Made us wanted dead or alive
On mad niggas hit lists
But ain't a motherfucker come to get this
Witness what's unheard of cold blooded murder
This hot shit'll have you smelling like a fucking burger
And the shell from the twelve is all it takes
To make a nigga spin like twice and then fall
You call for help
But ain't none coming
The admin slaughtered the robbery and gun running
And when I'm done gunning we all gon' meet up at the club
Fucking with Cube it's nothing but love
Nigga, what!!

[Ice Cube (DMX):]
Heavy hitters counting figures
We be clubbing
Mixing blunts and heavy liquors
We be clubbing
For all my live ass niggas
We be clubbing
Fucking all them gold diggers
We be clubbing
(We be clubbing, we be clubbing, we be clubbing)

[Ice Cube (DMX):]
New York get ya club on
L.S. get ya club on
Chicago get ya club on
Atlanta get ya club on
Fuck that shit
If the dog's off the leash then the dog's gonna bite (rooof)
If the dog's in the ring then the dog's gonna fight (rooof)
If the dog's on the west coast then I'm fucking with Cube
Where them hoes at nigga keep 'em coming in twos
Like noah I make it wetter the doubleheader
Hit that ass like I got a vendetta you know it's better
With the don mega shake it off shake it off
Take it off take it off and make it soft, biotch
Uhh, it's all good it's all right
Fuck all day fuck all night
Call all my niggas cause wherever I go
Y'all my niggas east to the west coast all my niggas
Now the east to the west
Piece of the best sick of this shit (grrrrr)
Added DMX to add grit in this shit (grrrr)
Atlantic to pacific spitting this shit (grrrr)
Got love for my niggas that's getting a grip (grrr)
We be clubbing

[Ice Cube (DMX):]
Heavy hitters counting figures
We be clubbing
Mixing blunts and heavy liquors
We be clubbing
For all my live ass niggas
We be clubbing
Fucking all them gold diggers
We be clubbing
(We be clubbing, we be clubbing, we be clubbing)

Freestyle lyrics - DMX

Uh, uh, uh
Niggas getting trampled on, what's all the fuss about?
Sucking my dick so hard, I'm busting in they mouth
And then I snuff em out, four to the mid', fuck what I did
With no regard for a bid, ripped you up, while you wit your kid
Slid into the shadows, cause I'm dark like that
I bark like that, jet black, but I spark like that
Where are they at, when I get thirsty, shit
Ain't a nigga strong enough to stand the worst it gets
Bits, and pieces are all that's that left
Niggas so scared to death, they hold they motherfucking breath
Til I pass, cause they asked/ass, and I smelled 'em
The s-p-e-l-l-e-d t-h-e-m, I spelled em
To make me have to swell one, eye up, lump up one head
Catch a body with the shotty, pump up one dead
Red alert, niggas is about to get hurt, do work
To skirts, like a jag on the merk, arf
Night time is the right time for creeping
Vandalize your crib, rape your wife while she's sleeping
I been off the deep end, since I was semen
That's why now, I'm such a motherfucking demon!
Screaming, my bloody head off, shit on my mind I gotsta get off
Can't even hold a joint, lest I let off
A couple of rounds, from the big three pound, seven
That's about eleven hundred as of now
How-can-one-man-kill-so-many-and
The-sin-be-plenty-before-the-age-of-20 [*sing-song like nice and smooth*]
Life ain't worth a penny in, my book faggot
That's why I took faggot shit, I'm a crook faggot
Fat loops leather jackets, I bag it, along with
The jewels smacking tools out the hands of fools
On the strength that they don't know what they holding
Niggas caught me tail end cause the weight that I be sewing
Shit up cause I get up, off my ass and skate
Making more moves than u-haul, from state to state
I speak the great, and if a nigga tells you different
You turn around you ask the nigga, "the fuck is you be sniffing?
Cause when it come to riffing, I am the riff raffin
Gots to say nutting, niggas know they get had

Motherfucker, Funk Flex, Vol. 3, The Final Chapter
Ruff Ryders, Irv Gotti, Def Jam
Right here, where my dogs at?
Got them all for you baby I got them all
I gots them all

Pure Uncut Remix lyrics - DMX (feat. Eightball, McGruff & Canibus)

[Eightball:]
DMX, McGruff and Canibus
You know where you heard it first
My man Cardan, G Black, Ralph, Universal Records
Uh
Pure Uncut, Eightball [*DMX barks in background*]
DMX (WHAT?!) DMX, McGruff, McGruff, and Canibus, baby
Yeah, its the Pure Uncut, raw, we keep it raw
It's the Pure Uncut, raw we keep it raw – listen

[DMX:]
Niggas I fuck wit' is the illest, baby gorillas
And shit we do today is gon' catch up with us and kill us
Long as I feel this, motherfucker's head is shot
Fucking lead is hot, and leave them dead to rot
Ruff Ryders cut the shit up, like raw keys
Like that from Crystal Lake and my last name is Voorhies
Could have a niggas door keys and still gun it down
Only cause I know how you look up to a nigga, from the ground
Running clown, you know better, than to breathe too hard
Word to my kids I'll leave you God
And if you don't know, ask a nigga, that they just put in the ground
Slugs make way by the ounce, so I must've put in a pound
At least! Gave it to another nigga for lookin
Money was dead before the slugs stopped cookin
Remember me, cause I'ma be there when they bury, you
And we'll just get it on in the cemetery

[Eightball:]
Dum, du-du, dum
Who got the, who got the bum bu-bu bum?
We wrap it up and smoke it, sixty green
I'm a fiend for this rap thing
Down South hustiln' and we all about the cream
Stick em up, mad face, car chase through the city
Fuck the police, I'm mad plus I'm going off that gritty
Frank Nitti got a mob down to murder with me
Cats want to stick me, believe it or not like Ripley
I rip thee, back into a stack and flip it like a tech
Pure uncut, fire it up, and watch the fiends come back
Bubblin', real dogs stay around for troublin
Eightball, pick up the ball, when them tricks start bumblin
Rumblin [*vrooom*] mushroom, cloud pimpin'
Victims who breathe in die when I be speakin, releasin
You heard me, are you worthy
To ride with the Suave House and get down and dirty?

[Eightball:]
Its the Pure Uncut, raw, we keep it raw
Baby Pure Uncut, raw, we keep it raw
Its the Pure Uncut, raw, we keep it raw
(What?) Nigga, Pure Uncut, raw, we keep it raw

[Eightball:]
Its the Pure Uncut, raw, we keep it raw
Baby Pure Uncut, raw, we keep it raw
Its the Pure Uncut, raw, we keep it raw
(What?) Nigga, Pure Uncut, raw, we keep it raw

[McGruff:]
Yo; where the fuck is the dough? its time to bubble and blow
Hit these bitches from the back, have 'em clutchin' they toes
Once smoked my lungs out, but now I fuck with my nose
Perform shows, bad bitches touch my clothes
Yo I'm 'Gruff, street thug beyond the speakers, beyond the rap
Man I'm on a palm and my gat, swarm attack, sip Don and Cognac
Ain't just me, my whole freakin army strapped
Aiyyo, fuck that! And fuck you! Who the fuck you?
Touch you, you act like you want trouble
Money don't know you, don't rub you
I got' eat, that's like trying to tell me don't hustle
I gotta blow a couple, niggas away just to show the muscle
Yo, I squeeze till your vocal tussle
Niggas please, I got keys, coke, and snow to bubble
Hoes to cuff you, fuck you, suck the shit out your dick
Sucker for love, think you can fuck with McGruff?
Now listen mister
Gruff put your soul in a twister

[Canibus:]
Just got off the payphone, on a three-way line
With Eightball and Tony Draper askin me for a favor
Now let me take it from the top I touch your knot with the rubber Glock
Then I take your title, nigga, fuck your spot
Peace to the players who crush a lot
But they call me Canibus because I busta lot
You can suck my cock
And got the same transmitted disease your mother got
Being unfaithful with me right before she divorced your pops
She came home at four o'clock, shocked, she was riding me on top
I told the bitch to keep the door locked, I know your heating and hot
Because I touched a sore spot, you got defeated and dropped
I punch you in the jaw-ops
You talk dirt, you get dirt thats how us ghetto niggas networks
You think that vest works? You think you can't get hurt?
The bitch in you, makes you run for cover when I spit at you
A man-to-man zone Allen Iverson couldn't dribble through
Rapid fire syllables, you gotta bribe me with a mill' or two
To keep me from killing you with the lyrical
All you chief executives ampin answer records and shit
See, what goes around comes around, bitch

Deeper & Deeper lyrics - DMX

Arrrrre yooooou reeeaaadyyy!?

This place inside my mind, a place I'd like to hide
You don't know the chances.. What if I should die?
A place inside my brain, another kind of pain
You don't know the chances.. I'm so blind
Bliiiiind
Bliiiiind

Another place I find, to escape the pain inside
You don't know the chances.. What if I should die?
A place inside my brain, another kind of pain
You don't know the chances.. I'm so blind
Bliiiiind
Bliiiiind

Deeper and deeper and deeper is all I'm turning to
Living a life that seems to be, a lost reality
That can never find, a way to reach my inner
Self-esteem is low, how deep can I go?
In the ground that I lay, if I don't find a way to
See through the grey that clouds my mind
This time I look to see what's between the lies

I can't see, I can't see
I'm going blind
I'm going blind
I'm going blind
I'm going blind
I'm going blind
I'm going blind
I'm going blind
I'm going blind
I'm going blind
I'm going blind
I'm going blind
I'm going blind
I'm going blind
I'm blind
I'm blind
I'm blind
I'm blind

...And Then There Was X (1999)












The Kennel (Skit) lyrics - DMX

Ruff Ryders
Ryde or Die
Get down or lay down, mothafucka!
[*growling*]
Get em' boy, get em' boy!
Get em' boy!
Get that motherfucker, boy!
Get em' boy!
[*barking*] Boy!
"Now you got to fight, my brother
You want one? There you go"
It is not a fucking game!

One More Road To Cross lyrics - DMX

Uhh, this is life (this is life)
This is what I know (this what I know)
So to me (so to me)
This is life (this is life)

One more road to cross
One more risk to take
Gotta live my life
Like there's one more move to make

I'm up at like 6AM to check this nigga
He work the nightshift and I gots to check them figures
Knock on his door, peoples talkin' 'bout, "He ain't there."
But the house is packed, shit I know he here somewhere
See, money get high, I don't knock what a nigga do to get by
Just make sure you gettin' by don't fuck with you gettin' mine
Ain't the first time he ran off, shoulda split his shit then
Hate to think of what he's did and if I catch him slippin'
Won't be an ass-whippin, I can tell you that
I keep it real with this cat, he go and sell two packs
And run off (damn) tell me he was locked down up North
And you out a week later? That's bullshit! I bust off
I need this dough—fuck you think, I'm here for my health?
I need this wealth because I feed myself
You play with my life when you play with my money
Playin' round but this'll be the last time you think somethin's funny

One more road to cross
One more risk to take
Gotta live my life
Like there's one more move to make

Yo, I've been casin' the liquor store for a month now
But me and two other niggas
Is about to run up in there and shut it down
I got four people on the inside, one stay in the back
Two stock boys, one at the register but he count the stacks
Aight bitch, put on the ski mask!
Make sure that when we ask
For the dough they know that we takin' all three bags
Now see that? We got a hero, shoot that nigga!
Matter of fact, you hit the back, I'll put two in that nigga
Hard-head motherfuckas always get it
I told him what would happen if he moved
That nigga moved so I did it
"Did you get it?" I asked my man as he was comin' from the back
Nigga opened his mouth, said nothin' and fell out flat
This cat come out spittin', hittin' my mans, his mans
Couldn't control what was in his hands
I'm hit, damn! I bust back and got the fuck up outta there
Didn't get a dime, but at least I got up outta there

One more road to cross
One more risk to take
Gotta live my life
Like there's one more move to make

Ayo I see it, try to avoid it, but it comes
That's how it's goin' in the slums over crumbs
Somethin' little becomes somethin' major
Niggas gettin' blown up like a pager, ear to ear with the razor
Pour out my soul, took control of hurt
Why must Earl Simmons swim in dirt?
I'm gon' make it work, 28 and tryna get baptized
Priest scared to touch me 'cause he said I gave him bad vibes
Ride when I die, straight down but I'm plottin'
We all gots to go, but who wants to be forgotten?
I'ma leave a mark and it won't be the mark of the devil
Throw dirt and may your hands burn when you touch the shovel
The level of animosity is stoppin' me from thrivin'
Fuck what them niggas is talkin' about, I'm survivin'
Alive and goin' through it, but I made my bed
So now it's in these flames that I lay my head

One more road to cross
One more risk to take
Gotta live my life
Like there's one more move to make

The Professional lyrics - DMX

Niggas won't creep these streets with me
Cause you know fuckin what these streets'll be
Make you wanna.. then I'm gonna
Cause I gotta.. POP POP, POP POP (nigga!)

I look through the 11th floor window
Take one last puff of the indo
Look through the scope, and let like ten go
Break it down, back in the briefcase
Wipe the sweat off my face so I can leave safe
Outside I breathe safe
Nigga never saw it comin, that's how he got it
Never even thought of runnin, cause a nigga plotted
Smart niggas get niggas killed for real
I know, they make a deal? I'm comin with the steel
It's gon' be that cat you don't see that's gon' pop you
Stop you in your motherfuckin tracks nigga and drop you
Get rid of all the clothes (uh-huh) dump the gun
I hate to be the type of nigga to leave you, slugged and run
But I'm on the job and right now there's more niggas that need to be, left with a head full of lead, restin easily
And that twenty G's a fee, put to a good use
The only excuse I have for what I do is, love of abuse

Niggas won't creep these streets with me
Cause you know fuckin what these streets'll be
Make you wanna.. then I'm gonna
Cause I gotta.. POP POP, POP POP (nigga!)

Niggas won't creep these streets with me
Cause you know fuckin what these streets'll be
Make you wanna.. then I'm gonna
Cause I gotta.. POP POP, POP POP (nigga!)

I can catch you in the very building that you live in
Wait until you get right at your door then start spittin
Now they got a ribbon tied to the rail at the top of the steps
I was there, you ain't DIE at the top of the steps
I can do that walk behind you shit and follow you home (shhh)
Make a noise, you turn around and I put one in your dome (BOOM!
Last thing you saw was chrome and a, flash of light
I blast him right, nigga, that's yo' ass tonight
I could put a bomb in your car and watch it explode (BOOM!)
Then make em call, tell em all they found was a piece of your clothes and a small piece of your nose and, bone from your arm
Which they really couldn't tell apart, because of the bomb
I could be waitin, camped out in yo' car, in the backseat
With some fuckin chickenwire, soon as you hit the backstreet
I jump up like Jack-in-the-Box, strangle the shit out yo' ass
Clean up the mess and, get away from the cops

Niggas won't creep these streets with me
Cause you know fuckin what these streets'll be
Make you wanna.. then I'm gonna
Cause I gotta.. POP POP, POP POP (nigga!)

Niggas won't creep these streets with me
Cause you know fuckin what these streets'll be
Make you wanna.. then I'm gonna
Cause I gotta.. POP POP, POP POP (nigga!)

I could be the UPS delivery boy (uh-huh) or the man
Workin at Toys'R'Us handin yo' kid a brand new toy
I could be the one servin your food wherever you go to eat at
Or that nigga on the corner that you ask, "Yo, where the weed at?"
I could be the one driving the school bus that yo' kids in
Except that, I don't like to involve, women and children
A nigga got feelings, I just put em aside
And when it's time for me to do my job, I just ride
I don't get much sleep (uh) my soul's tormented
I wish it was a lie but everything I said I meant it
I know I'm doin wrong and everyday I beg the Lord
To forgive me for fuckin with the, double-edged sword
Shit ain't goin too well, BUT THAT'S MY LIFE
I know I'm goin to hell, BUT THAT'S MY LIFE
Sometimes I think what will I do, WITH MY LIFE
Kill nigga kill this IS MY LIFE

Niggas won't creep these streets with me
Cause you know fuckin what these streets'll be
Make you wanna.. then I'm gonna
Cause I gotta.. POP POP, POP POP (nigga!)

Niggas won't creep these streets with me
Cause you know fuckin what these streets'll be
Make you wanna.. then I'm gonna
Cause I gotta.. POP POP, POP POP (nigga!)

Niggas won't creep these streets with me
Cause you know fuckin what these streets'll be

Fame lyrics - DMX

Uh-huh (Y'KNOW?)
ARF!

Take it for what it's worth, my birth was a blessing
Sent to live and die, on earth as a lesson
We each have a star, all we have to do is find it
Once you do, everyone who sees it will be blinded (WHAT?)
They'll tell you that you're bright, and say you have a future
When you turn your back, same cats'll try to shoot ya
Niggas ain't shit, I can live on both sides of the fence
Forget what you do, when you talk, see what you really meant (aight?)
That's what I thought, them niggas was bluffin (uh)
They talk all day but say, nothin (uh)
It gets so dark (what?) the pain's so intense
Since this first rain it's like it's rained ever since (WHAT?)
Never got paid for a rhyme but I flow (whoo)
Never got a plate on time but I grow (whoo)
Live your life, STAY on the line but I go (UHH)
Went from doin crime to bein kind cause I know

I'm gon' live forever, I'm never gon' die
Only thing I fear is that I'm never gon' fly
Carry my weight but I'm never gon' cry
Shit I tell y'all niggas straight cause I'm never gon' lie

I'm gon' live forever, I'm never gon' die
Only thing I fear is that I'm never gon' fly
Carry my weight but I'm never gon' cry
Shit I tell y'all niggas straight cause I'm never gon' lie

What is about who I am that makes me unforgettable (HMM)
What it is about what I've done that makes it so incredible (uhh)
"More money, more problems" -- well the fame was worse (uh-huh)
I reached out for love and what came back was thirst (WHAT?)
Blessed with the curse (uh) niggas don't hear me
Niggas don't hear me, Y'ALL NIGGAZ, don't hear me (uh)
What'd I just say? "Niggas don't hear you!" See that?
You gots to FEEL ME to catch what I'm sayin, BELIEVE THAT (UHH!)
But leave that, alone (WHAT?)
We gon' make a nigga wanna be at, your home (WHAT?)
Oh you kinda quiet with the heat at, your dome (UHH!)
If the dog got he's gonna bring back a bone
Cause we got the chrome (C'MON!)
This is what I live for, or die for
I'm the nigga with the high score, you try for
What you niggas wanna lie for? It changes nothin
I'm true for cats, yet some strangers bluffin

I'm gon' live forever, I'm never gon' die
Only thing I fear is that I'm never gon' fly
Carry my weight but I'm never gon' cry
Shit I tell y'all niggas straight cause I'm never gon' lie

Now if I take what he gave me and I, use it right (uh-huh)
In other words if I listen and, use the light (uh-huh)
Then what I say will remain here, after I'm gone
Still here, on the strength of a song, I live on (HMM)
No second-guessin on what I stood for, I was good for
Stoppin niggas from killin each other in the hood war (UHH)
Comin through showin love, throwin up (UHH)
Them cats not throwin love, you know whassup (WHAT?)
Dark Man baby, that's my name
And I gots to be the realest nigga (UHH) up in this game
Cause ain't no shame, they don't make em like, this no more
Real to the core, big heart but built for war
I stand for what I believe in
Even if what I believe in stops me from breathin
Relatives grievin, but I ain't went nowhere
Listen to the song (C'MON) I'm right there

I'm gon' live forever, I'm never gon' die
Only thing I fear is that I'm never gon' fly
Carry my weight but I'm never gon' cry
Shit I tell y'all niggas straight cause I'm never gon' lie

A Lot To Learn (Skit) lyrics - DMX

[Kid:]
Yo, yo, let me hit that. Let me hit that yo

[DMX:]
Yo what's up shorty? Here

[Kid:]
Yo

[DMX:]
Yeah?

[Kid:]
Yo man I'm tryin to get this money man

[DMX:]
But dog you gotta think about loyalty first, ya know what I'm sayin? You got loyalty, money will come. Ya know what I'm sayin, keep it real with ya niggas

[Kid:]
Na, na, fuck that man, I'm tryin to eat yo, fuck them yo. I'm ready to do anything for this money man. Do shit by myself, do anything for this money

[DMX:]
Give me my motherfuckin blunt back. You got a lot to learn dog

Here We Go Again lyrics - DMX

Same old shit dog, just a different day
You know how niggas do, when we play, how we play
IT IS NOT, A FUCKING GAME!
A man's gotta do what a man's gotta do
If it's fuck me nigga, you know it's fuck you

I kick it to shorty to try to help him understand
Hit him with work, cause yo, that's my little man
He asked a few questions bout the game and I told him
So when he made a bad move it was my place to scold him
Never told him nuttin wrong, kept it fair
Didn't listen, so I might as well have been talkin to the air (damn)
Everybody makes mistakes, a mistake is aight
But if it ain't, I'ma tell you straight, time to say goodnight
Nobody likes to be played, regardless of the relationship
But shorty's fuckin up big time, I HATE THIS SHIT
I'm caught in the middle of, havin love for a lil nigga
Knowin what's expected of me as a, real nigga
My next move is crucial, what do I do?
How do I keep it real with shorty in my crew?
Didn't want to kill him, so instead of puttin the Mac on him
I did the only thing I could do, turn my back on him

Here we go again
Same old shit dog, just a different day
Here we go again
You know how niggas do, when we play, how we play
Here we go again
A man's gotta do what a man's gotta do
Here we go again
So if it's fuck me nigga, then you know it's fuck you

Niggas that I fuck wit, wanna get him dead
But I'm cool with shorty's peoples, so I let him live
Under normal circumstances, he would be a marked man
But I hit him with a grand, just didn't shake his hand
Go about your business (uh-huh) do what you gonna do
Be what you gon' be, I wash my hands, I'm through
I can forgive I just can't forget
You're on your own little man don't ask me for shit
If you paid attention to what I taught you then you good
If I see you again, get it, understood?
Go 'head before I change my mind 'cause you know you should be dead
"I just wanted to say-" "Aight, go ahead!"
Instinct told me to kill him but the savior is
I'm a good nigga, plus I owed his peeps a favor
But I also knew, the decision I just made
Went against the rules of the game that we played

Here we go again
Same old shit dog, just a different day
Here we go again
You know how niggas do, when we play, how we play
Here we go again
A man's gotta do what a man's gotta do
Here we go again
So if it's fuck me nigga, then you know it's fuck you

I should have, followed my first instinct, cause I knew
Sometimes you gotta do what you gotta do
Now this nigga's fucking with the competition
Ungrateful motherfucker, should of got him missing
This nigga got the nerve, to take my kindness, for a weakness
Gotsta get back on some street shit so I can creep this
Rat, when I act, take one, set him up, to take two
Get him there, take three, get him done
Wasn't hard for me to get him where I wanted him, confronted him
BZZZZZZZT, CLICK! There was a bullet in one of them
Feelin lucky? CLICK, looks like you are
CLICK CLICK CLICK, luck ain't goin too far
What you did was put on another pair of shoes
And they just happened to be too big
What you did was stupid, real fuckin stupid
Well shorty I gave you a chance and what did you do?
Threw it back in my fucking face so fuck you too!

Here we go again
Same old shit dog, just a different day
Here we go again
You know how niggas do, when we play, how we play
Here we go again
A man's gotta do what a man's gotta do
Here we go again
So if it's fuck me nigga, then you know it's fuck you

Here we go again
Same old shit dog, just a different day
Here we go again
You know how niggas do, when we play, how we play
Here we go again
A man's gotta do what a man's gotta do
Here we go again
So if it's fuck me nigga, then you know it's fuck you

Party Up lyrics - DMX

Uh.. UH! .. WHOO!

Y'all gon' make me lose my mind
Up in HERE, up in here
Y'all gon' make me go all out
Up in here, up in here
Y'all gon' make me act a fool
Up in HERE, up in here
Y'all gon' make me lose my cool
Up in here, up in here

If I gotsta bring it to you cowards then it's gonna be quick, aight
All your mens up in the jail before, suck my dick
And all them other cats you run with, get done with, dumb quick
How the fuck you gonna cross the dog with some bum shit? Aight
There go the gun click, 9-1-1 shit
All over some dumb shit, ain't that some shit
Y'all niggas remind me of a strip club, cause everytime
You come around, it's like (what) I just gotta get my dick sucked
And I don't know who the fuck you think you talkin to
But I'm not him, aight slim? So watch what you do
Or you gon' find yourself, buried next to someone else
And we all thought you loved yourself
But that couldn't have been the issue, or maybe
They just sayin' that, now cause they miss you
Shit a nigga tried to diss you
That's why you layin' on your back, lookin' at the roof of the church
Preacher tellin' the truth and it hurts

Y'all gon' make me lose my mind
Up in HERE, up in here
Y'all gon' make me go all out
Up in here, up in here
Y'all gon' make me act a fool
Up in HERE, up in here
Y'all gon' make me lose my cool
Up in here, up in here

Off the chain I leave niggas soft in the brain
Cause niggas still want the fame, off the name
First of all, you ain't rapped long enough
To be fuckin' with me and you, you ain't strong enough
So whatever it is you puffin' on that got you think that you Superman
I got the Kryptonite, should I smack him with my dick and the mic?
Y'all niggas is characters, not even good actors
What's gon' be the outcome? Hmm, let's add up all the factors
You wack, you're twisted, your girl's a hoe
You're broke, the kid ain't yours, and e'rybody know
Your old man say you stupid, you be like, "So?
I love my baby mother, I never let her go"
I'm tired of weak ass niggas whinin' over puss
That don't belong to them, fuck is wrong with them?
They fuck it up for real niggas like my mans and them
Who get it on on the strength of the hands with them, man

Y'all gon' make me lose my mind
Up in HERE, up in here
Y'all gon' make me go all out
Up in here, up in here
Y'all gon' make me act a fool
Up in HERE, up in here
Y'all gon' make me lose my cool
Up in here, up in here

I bring down rains so heavy it curse the head
No more talkin – put him in the dirt instead
You keep walin – lest you tryin to end up red
Cause if I end up fed, y'all end up dead
Cause youse a soft type nigga
Fake up North type nigga
Puss like a soft white nigga
Dog is a dog, blood's thicker than water
We done been through the mud and we quicker to slaughter
The bigger the order, the more guns we brought out
We run up in there, e'rybody come out, don't nobody run out
Sun in to sun out, I'ma keep the gun out
Nigga runnin his mouth? I'ma blow his lung out
Listen, yo' ass is about to be missin
You know who gon' find you? (Who?) Some old man fishin
Grandma wishin your soul's at rest
But it's hard to digest with the size of the hole in your chest

Y'all gon' make me lose my mind
Up in HERE, up in here
Y'all gon' make me go all out
Up in here, up in here
Y'all gon' make me act a fool
Up in HERE, up in here
Y'all gon' make me lose my cool
Up in here, up in here

Hold up! ERRRRRRRR!
One.. two.. meet me outside
Meet me outside, meet me outside
All my Ruff Ry-DERS go on meet me outside
Meet me outside, meet me outside
All my big ball-ERS go on meet me outside
Meet me outside, meet me outside
All my fly lad-IES go on meet me outside
Meet me outside, meet me outside
All my street street peoples meet me outside
Meet me outside, outside motherfucker

X is got y'all bouncin again
Bouncin again, bounce-bouncin again
Dark Man X got ya bouncin again
Bouncin again, bounce-bouncin again
Swizz Beatz got y'all bouncin again
Bouncin again, bounce-bouncin again
(Swizz Beatz)
(DMX)
Bouncin again, bounce-bouncin again
Dark Man keep you bouncin again
Bouncin again, bounce-bouncin again
Dark Man keep you bouncin again
Bouncin again, bounce-bouncin again
All my streets they bouncin again
Bouncin again, we're bouncin again
Swizz Swizz Beatz we bouncin again
Bouncin again and we bouncin again
Double R keep it comin, ain't nuttin y'all
Ain't nuttin y'all can do, now
BOOM

Make A Move lyrics - DMX

Grrrrrrrrrrrrr
Mm

I gots to make a move and make it soon, uhh
I gots to take a block and make it boom [*BOOM*]
I take the car and hit it with this boom
Now come on, let's get that money!

It's two o'clock and I'm just about to hit the street
Til I knock off this rock I don't get to eat
Sometimes that's like that's the only reason why I hustle
Step on toes, strongarm and show a lil' muscle
Ain't no real dough, that's why a nigga feel so frustrated
I hate it, seein crab niggas that made it
And I'm robbin cats just as broke as myself
Livin foul and ain't lookin out for my health, where's the wealth?
It ain't in New York, cause niggas talk about goin out of state
Money got an eighth, comin back, hot with a lot of weight
Where's my plate nigga? I'm hungry too
So I'mma do like hungry do, and get a hungry crew
Niggas that ain't never had, and doin bad
Will be glad to get up off that stoop lookin' sad
Grab your bags, it's about to go down
We goin to this hicktown, let's get the lowdown, on how they get down

I gots to make a move and make it soon, uhh
I gots to take a block and make it boom [*BOOM*]
I take the car and hit it with this boom
Now come on, let's get that money!

I gots to make a move and make it soon, uhh
I gots to take a block and make it boom [*BOOM*]
I take the car and hit it with this boom
Now come on, let's get that money!

I gots to make a move and make it soon
Gots to take a block and make it boom
We comin through so make some room
Found somethin that could be somethin if I pump it up
This kid Black is the only thing that could fuck it up
The purple top thirty-five smalls is ringin' bells
But I'mma crush him with the black 40 double-L's
I send two niggas back up top, and come back
We chop up rock, by midnight, we open up shop
It's four in the mornin, we on the block creepin
Killin the cash, while yo' ass is sleepin
Look here, I'm what they call a true hustler
Cause, nigga, if I ain't know you since I was like six
Then I don't trust ya
And we'll bust ya over somethin petty like two dollars
Put somethin hot up in that ass and watch you holla ("Ahhhhh!")
You think I'm here for the ho flow? I want the dough flow
And fuck the po'-po', nigga keep a fo'-fo'

I gots to make a move and make it soon, uhh
I gots to take a block and make it boom [*BOOM*]
I take the car and hit it with this boom
Now come on, let's get that money!

I gots to make a move and make it soon, uhh
I gots to take a block and make it boom [*BOOM*]
I take the car and hit it with this boom
Now come on, let's get that money!

I spend my money on niggas cause niggas get me rich
And a bitch ain't doin shit but suckin my dick
Niggas is family now, and we stand strong
Thirty niggas over six blocks, makin the cash long
Shit is good, because niggas gettin what they been wantin
And we see the same shit, other New York niggas frontin
Stick up kids huntin, but I ain't got no love for em
I keep the burner and the duster with the glove for em
Them motherfuckin knockers come at us and chop us
And I know they, really tryin to stop us and wanna drop us
So we pump, from the alley and the last house we use as a cash house
It's holdin em strong, it's a stash house
I got runners that work for twelve hour shifts
And when them niggas keep they count correct, I don't riff
But I ain't tryin to hear that nigga took your pack shit
Ain't tryin to hear jack shit, you fucking black bitch
I ain't a greedy nigga, all I want is a five year run
If I don't make it, then fuck it, let me die near a gun
Got bitches to transport without an escort
I'm makin moves from D.C. up to Westport
Local police ain't a problem cause they don't even stress us
It be them ATF niggas that have you under pressure
Just so you know, ain't gon' never put my Glock down (why nigga?)
Cause I'm a hustlin motherfucker, and I'm holdin my block down

I gots to make a move and make it soon, uhh
I gots to take a block and make it boom [*BOOM*]
I take the car and hit it with this boom
Now come on, let's get that money!

I gots to make a move and make it soon, uhh
I gots to take a block and make it boom [*BOOM*]
I take the car and hit it with this boom
Now come on, let's get that money!

Followers