What These Bitches Want lyrics - DMX (feat. Sisqo)

What these bitches want from a nigga?
What these bitches want from a nigga?
What these bitches want from a nigga?

Ayo, dawg, I meet bitches, discrete bitches
Street bitches, slash, Cocoa Puff sweet bitches
Make you wanna eat bitches, but not me
Y'all niggas eat off the plate all you want, but not D
I fucks with these hoes from a distance
The instant they start to catch feelings
I start to stealin' they shit
Then I'm out just like a thief in the night
I sink my teeth in to bite
You thinkin' life, I'm thinkin more like, "Whassup tonight?"
Come on, Ma, you know I got a wife
And even though that pussy tight
I'm not gon' jeopardize my life
So what is it you want from a nigga?
I gave you, you gave me
Bitch, I blazed you, you blazed me
Nothin' more, nothin' less
But you at my door willing to confess
That it's the best you ever tested
Better than all the rest, I'm like, "Aight, girlfriend, hold up
I gave you what you gave me, boo, a nut!"

What these bitches want from a nigga?
What you want? (What you want?)
What these bitches want from a nigga?
Really want...
What these bitches want from a nigga?
I've been keepin' you up on it
Bling bling'n, all that jewelry, girl, I bought it
What these bitches want from a nigga?
Ayo, tell me what you want from me
Baby, tell me what you want from me
(So what you want?)

There was Brenda, LaTisha, Linda, Felicia
Dawn, LeShaun, Ines, and Alicia
Teresa, Monica, Sharron, Nicki
Lisa, Veronica, Karen, Vicky
Cookie, well, I met her in a ice cream parlor
Tonya, Diane, Lori, and Carla
Marina, Selena, Katrina, Sabrina
About three Kims, LaToya, and Tina
Shelley, Bridget, Cathy, Rasheeda
Kelly, Nicole, Angel, Juanita
Stacy, Tracie, Rohna, and Ronda
Donna, Ulanda, Tawana, and Wanda
Were all treated fairly, but yet and still
Bitches is on some other shit
Now that I'm fuckin' with Dru Hill
But I'ma keep it real
What the fuck you want from a nigga?
What the fuck you want from a nigga?

What these bitches want from a nigga?
What you want? (What you want?)
What these bitches want from a nigga?
Really want...
What these bitches want from a nigga?
I've been keepin' you up on it
Bling bling'n, all that jewelry, girl, I bought it
What these bitches want from a nigga?
Ayo, tell me what you want from me
Baby, tell me what you want from me
(So what you want?)

Ayo, I think about when a nigga didn't have
And a nigga told a joke, and the bitches didn't laugh
See, now I do the math, I see if you got this
And this and this to some cats, that nigga's the shit
And that's all they fuckin' with
But see these bitches don't know
If these bitches ain't for real, these bitches don't go
Knock on door, no show, I'm asleep, tryin' to creep
With yo' best friend, put it in, dig deep

X, let me talk to 'em for a minute
Oh, I know, I know it's so hard to be (what these bitches want from a nigga?)
A victim of my reality (what these bitches want from a nigga?)
Heard you callin' me names, said I was trife (what these bitches want from a nigga?)
One thing you gotta know, I'ma be a nigga for life

What these bitches want from a nigga?
What you want? (What you want?)
What these bitches want from a nigga?
Really want...
What these bitches want from a nigga?
I've been keepin' you up on it
Bling bling'n, all that jewelry, girl, I bought it
What these bitches want from a nigga?
Ayo, tell me what you want from me
Baby, tell me what you want from me
(So what you want?)

What's My Name lyrics - DMX

This is the fuckin shit I be talkin about
Half rappin' ass mothafuckers
You think it's a game? You think it's a fuckin GAME?
Come on, uh, uh, uh
Come on, uh, uh
What'cha really want
What'cha really want, what
D-M-X, uh, uh
Come on, Ryde or die
Aiyo, aiyo, aiyo

What's my name?
DMX and I be the best, you see the rest they looking like they need a rest
One more time
I'ma spit at you some shit that's gon get at you be fuckin with your mind
Stop talkin shit
'Cause you out there runnin' your mouth and really don't know who you fuckin with
Here we go again
How many times do I have to tell you rap niggas I have no friends?
You still actin up
Runnin around here like some brand new pussy that's about to get fucked
The game don't stop
I'm still gettin down for whatever whenever that's why my shit is hot
Can't keep it real
Now, some of us do but most of us don't that's just how a nigga feel
I shed blood
For my people that'll keep you lookin see-through whenever you try to creep through

D-M-X, If you want it we got it
Come and get it nigga we wit it, all you gotta do is set it baby
Ryde or die
What ya niggas want, uh, uh, what ya niggas want

D-M-X, If you want it we got it
Come and get it nigga we wit it, all you gotta do is set it baby
Ryde or die
What ya niggas want, uh, uh, what ya niggas want

You still playin games
You gon' think it's a joke until they no longer remember your name
That's how we do 'em
Make cowards disappear into thin air by puttin shit through 'em
Never comin' back
Last time you saw that nigga is the last time you'll see that nigga
No more deaths
'Cause in a minute you gonna have grandma bein the only family member left
Bust my gun
If I gots to kill a nigga but I'm always down for the one on one
Dog for life
We gon get to the bottom of this shit if it takes all night
Stop drop, open up shop
Fake up-north niggas screamin' for the cops
Ryde or die
What that mean is that a tell a nigga bye-bye and pop him in his right eye

D-M-X, If you want it we got it
Come and get it nigga we wit it, all you gotta do is set it baby
Ryde or die
What ya niggas want, uh, uh, what ya niggas want

D-M-X, If you want it we got it
Come and get it nigga we wit it, all you gotta do is set it baby
Ryde or die
What ya niggas want, uh, uh, what ya niggas want

Look at all these off brand niggas
Runnin' around yappin' about they be holdin figures as big as Jigga's
That's that bullshit
Hope they know that around me talkin' about what you got will get you hit
I'm not a nice person
I mean I'd smack the shit out you twice dog and that's before I start cursin'
I stay flippin'
One minute I'm cool, the next minute I'm up on a nigga, rippin'
That's my style
I'm a cruddy nigga leave you all bloody nigga, service with a smile
Suck my dick
And while you niggas that's been to jail before know it's about to get thick
Let's get it on baby
You gonna be goin' against 4 niggas at once and you think I'm crazy?
I've lost my mind
And I'm about to make you lose yours too from far away one time

D-M-X, If you want it we got it
Come and get it nigga we wit it, all you gotta do is set it baby
Ryde or die
What ya niggas want, uh, uh, what ya niggas want

D-M-X, If you want it we got it
Come and get it nigga we wit it, all you gotta do is set it baby
Ryde or die
What ya niggas want, uh, uh, what ya niggas want

D-M-X, If you want it we got it
Come and get it nigga we wit it, all you gotta do is set it baby
Ryde or die
What ya niggas want, uh, uh, what ya niggas want

D-M-X, If you want it we got it
Come and get it nigga we wit it, all you gotta do is set it baby
Ryde or die
What ya niggas want, uh, uh, what ya niggas want

D-M-X!

More 2 A Song lyrics - DMX

Uh.. c'mon!

(Dog) It's more to a song than, jewelry and clothes
More to a nigga's life than, money and hoes
The game is a lot bigger than you, think you know
And if you think you know, then I don't think you know

Niggas – walk around frontin (frontin) talkin bout jewels (jewels)
How much you bust tools, y'all niggas sounds like fools (woo)
Who you really think give a fuck how much your watch cost? (mm-hmm)
How much your watch cost? You bout to get your watch lost (aight)
If you flashin' it, you must not want it
See I fuck with real niggas that done it
You know what time it is, run it!
Niggas got more important shit to deal with
Talkin' about some 4 wheel shit
But my man here is about to kill shit (UH!)
Keep playin' niggas pussy, and you will get fucked
Why don't you cop some more ice dog
Then you will get stuck and fucked
Bitch ass nigga, hit my street
And see what happens to that iceberg when it's hit by heat (woo)
It won't be a pretty sight, you and your pretty wife
Oh you must have forgot dog, this is the city life (aight?)
Ain't a fuckin thing sweet, and ain't nothing fair
Just another nigga dead, don't a motherfucker care

(Dog) It's more to a song than, jewelry and clothes
More to a niggas life than, money and hoes
The game is a lot bigger than you, think you know
And if you think you know, then I don't think you know

(Dog) It's more to a song than, jewelry and clothes
More to a niggas life than, money and hoes
The game is a lot bigger than you, think you know
And if you think you know, then I don't think you know

Born and raised in the projects and can't forget it
And all that grimy shit niggas do, I done did it (uh)
And I'm still with it, nigga I stay in the hood
But when the cats is out, bet the dog, play in the hood
You keep bringin' them fake bitches through
You gon' fuck around and make bitches do (WHAT?), we take bitches too (aight?)
And if you comin through my block, it's gon' be the last stop
We blast tops, faggot couldn't make it to the stash box (c'mon!)
Big ass rocks, I want that! Fuck the blood
All that shit washes off, the next day I'm like, "What?"
Flossin' yo' shit, what I want for yo' shit? (uh, uh)
Give a nigga like three bricks to feed the dogs with
Cause I ain't really gots to shine (Why?) When they do, I do
For me, them niggas'll hide you, where nobody'll find you
If you eatin' motherfucker, then your dogs should be eatin too
Not just four or five niggas, 'cause you know what the streets'll do

(Dog) It's more to a song than, jewelry and clothes
More to a niggas life than, money and hoes
The game is a lot bigger than you, think you know
And if you think you know, then I don't think you know

(Dog) It's more to a song than, jewelry and clothes
More to a niggas life than, money and hoes
The game is a lot bigger than you, think you know
And if you think you know, then I don't think you know

I will be the voice of the street till I die (die)
Cause I know if I keep my heart real, I'm gon' fly (fly)
Either let me fly or give me death; if you didn't catch it then
Get it now, cause it's all that's left
And this will be the last breath (uh) provokin' my niggas (uh)
To start choking y'all niggas (WHAT?) and smokin' y'all niggas
A nigga would never have to say, "X feed me!"
You'll never hear a nigga say, "X is greedy!"
Only, "X believe me! I didn't know it was a setup!"
Get up, cocksuckin' motherfucker, shut up
Shut up [*pop pop*] Fuck you nigga
From the hood to the wood, fuck you nigga
This for my dogs, 'til death do us part
I'm still here, cause I been here from the start (aight?)
If I'm ever anywhere, anytime it gets ugly (WHAT?)
The dog is aight, cause I know the streets love me (grrrrrrrrr)

(Dog) It's more to a song than jewelry and clothes
More to a niggas life than money and hoes
The game is a lot bigger than you think you know
And if you think you know, then I don't think you know

(Dog) It's more to a song than jewelry and clothes
More to a niggas life than money and hoes
The game is a lot bigger than you think you know
And if you think you know, then I don't think you know

[*speaking softly*]
Dog
Jewelry and clothes
Money and hoes
Think you know?
I don't think you know

Don't You Ever lyrics - DMX

Don't do it dog, it's just not worth it
Uh.. grrrrrr.. what the fuck have they done?
Arf! Arf!

Now don't you ever (fuck around)
Now don't you ever (fuck around)
Nigga don't you ever (fuck around)
Now don't you ever (fuck around)

Now don't you ever (fuck around)
Now don't you ever (fuck around)
Nigga don't you ever (fuck around)
Now don't you ever (fuck around)

Aiyyo I got a mean flow that'll drown niggas, put down niggas
Can't stand to be around niggas if they clown niggas
How many times must I break the same niggas off somethin dumb
So we know, where the fuck I'm comin from?
Gun and ones, watch a black nigga turn purple
With this fo'-pound, I bust mo' rounds then a circle
The nigga that tried is the same nigga that fried
So he'll never rest in peace cause of the way that he died
I'm Evil, like Kneival, faggot I'll leave you
Like I shoulda did your peoples before they could conceive you
How's a buck-fifty sound, for a quick ass cut?
I'll have a flashback, I fuckin blow your bitch-ass up
And it's no problem, handlin a nigga with a death wish
Leave him breathless, and hit his wife with a dead fish
Must I show this nigga, I can throw this nigga, I'll blow this nigga
You can get it too, because you know this nigga

Now don't you ever (fuck around)
Now don't you ever (fuck around)
Nigga don't you ever (fuck around)
Now don't you ever (fuck around)

I get pumped, just like a bodybuilder
And it's been more than a couple of times my pump shottie spilt a
Nigga's guts on the door, because he wanted more
Than he could stand, now him and his man is on the floor
That's what you get for talkin shit you shouldn'ta got me started
You motherfuckers never wanted nuttin, but you got it
I shit on niggas like a toilet, cause all it, takes
Is a second for it to get hectic so call it
How you want it? Punk bitch talkin junk bitch
Fuck around and you'll be found in a trunk bitch
Niggas is off-brand like no frills
And I got mo' skills to show my fo' kills, my fuckin blow grills
Got some cold shit, have you like – "Oh shit!" Don't laugh money
When I'm done with this nigga, I'm gettin in yo' shit
Break niggas, especially fake niggas over dumb shit
With one hit, watch the dum-dum split this bum's shit

Now don't you ever (fuck around)
Now don't you ever (fuck around)
Nigga don't you ever (fuck around)
Now don't you ever (fuck around)

Fuckin see some cats thinkin the worst
Dumb cats, them cats sleep in a hearse
Where yo' guns at? Run that, see a nigga thirst
Been there, done that, and did it first
Nigga can't tell me shit about this
And I keep somethin that'll hit if I miss
One thing a nigga stay with is hot shit
Got this, what you cats want? Not this
I constantly gots to remind young niggas
Uh-uh, don't do that, some niggas
Think cause I ain't killed a nigga this week
That shit is sweet
Fuck around, you'll be dead in the street
Red with a sheet, over the corpse
Shit is deep, so I shed a tear, over the loss
If you creep, then you niggas'll roll with the force
Shoulda paid that money that you owed to the boss

Now don't you ever (fuck around)
Now don't you ever (fuck around)
Nigga don't you ever (fuck around)
Now don't you ever (fuck around)

Uh-huh
Don't do it dog, it's just not worth it
Please heh, for your sake, hehehe
Y'know? C'mon!

The Shakedown (Skit) lyrics - DMX

Aye aye yo, don't you know X dog
I knew you knew X, Aye I'm gone tell X on you
Aight you can have my jacket, you can have my jacket
Yo throw me the watch man throw me the watch
Naw, man don't take my watch from me man
That was, that was a present to me
What nig...
Fuck you!

Ahhh man, aight you can have everything, Ima take my boots off
Ima just take everything off, you can have everything
Aye don't you know Ruff Rydas (Yeah I'm a Ruff Ryda)
Ima FUCK YOU UP!
(no please please)
And I fucked yo bitch
Aight...
What? [*gunshot*]

D-X-L (Hard White) lyrics - DMX (feat. The LOX, Drag-On)

[Styles P:]
Holiday Styles
Bitch, I get you shot in the head or shot in the neck
If I ain't gettin proper respect
I don't care if you rap, I still spit in your grill
I don't give a fuck, never have, never will
If it ain't on your hip, then you're lookin to die
I ain't tryin to be the nigga that's gonna look at the sky
Ask God why I'm broke, bitch, I'm cooking the pie
We all gon' die, sooner or later, matter of time
My niggas sell crack, with a package of dimes
Hundred or more, in front of the store, waitin to bubble
Brand new nine, and an eight in a bubble
I put sixteen above ya neck, I love my set
Niggas think they a thug, then thug to death (uh-huh)
Cause the P gonna squeeze 'til no slugs is left (what)
You know I'm good with a hundred of 'dro, gun and an O
You think your shit butter? Hop in front of this toast

[Sheek Louch:]
Yo, aiyyo, aiyyo
I say what I want, fuck what y'all think is cool
And I hate cops, cause most y'all was dicks in school
No pussy gettin niggas tryin to cuff the God
Play Sheik out in the yard, but that shit too hard
My dough too long, nowadays, my flow too strong
What y'all make in a year, I kick that for a song
Check my car, I don't care, I don't play fair
Keep some shit in the stash box, then get me the chair
And it don't buck shot and the blast is hard to hear
I'm a true thug nigga, bring it straight to your crew
Small yell when I rap, I'm basically talkin to you
You see the pain in my eye? Nigga, the flame in my eye?
I'm tryin to leave my kids some real fuckin change when I die
From rappin or tellin some cat to reach for the sky
I'm that hunt down nigga, with the four pound nigga
Bounty hunt your whole crew 'til my bullets go through, WHAT?

[Jadakiss:]
Yo, yo, yo, yo
All I need is a big gun and a Coupe that's crazy quick
A nice house with five rooms, maybe six
A town where money is coming, eighty bricks
Break 'em down to all twenties, is a crazy flip
Bet you never even felt the heat
'Til I put the M1 next to your waves and melt the grease
Streets help niggas; niggas don't help the streets
Y'all use beats for help; we help the beats
Who want it with me? Who want it with Sheek? Who want it with P?
If I say so myself, it's a wonderful three
Be in the hood with all your jewels in the glovebox
Same niggas that-a rob you love L.O.X. (uh)
All types of burners, even snub Glocks (uh)
Nice size tecs you could carry in your sweats (uh)
Find your man dead in the trunk of a car (uh)
It's Jada [*mwwaa*] responsible for breakin your heart (uh)
Uh

[Drag-On:]
Creep through the streets
For some of y'all rappers, that's mighty hard
Me the Security? Protectin my body? I let my shotty guard
Put chill pills in brains, bullets like Tylenol
Make niggas drowsy from the blood loss, got em noddin off
And take casket naps, fuck that
You shoulda never let this bastard rap
All I know is cold winter, hot slugs through your snorkel
No parents, tale from my horror's no morals
Raised in the wrong era, with no guidance
So you dyin? It's no problem, no lyin
Drag's fire; so ya hamburger beef? I french-fry 'em
Drag done ate your food
Like I know to raise your dukes so guard your chin up
Drag barrels, but shit, I spit-bubble your skin up
Drag scorch niggas for dinner but season 'em well
I don't brag I let the streets tell
Po'-po' now you see he fell

[DMX:]
Uh, uh, now you motherfuckers
Know what my name means when you hear it in the streets (uh)
Y'all bitches fear it cause you weak
You wanna hear it? I make it speak (WHAT?)
You ain't ever bust a gun, but there's a lot of greasy talkin (uh-huh)
What the science behind that son? (I don't know)
A lot of easy walkin
I bust shit down (uh) got down (uh) kick down (uh) shot down (uh)
Ain't tryin to talk about what I got now, but I got now (WHAT?)
I ain't never sold a brick, I done stuck niggas up (c'mon)
And for talkin too much shit? I done fucked niggas up (uh)
It can get "Dark" for real, and I think you already know that (uh-huh)
Well think about it with the brick in your hand before you throw that
Now don't act, cause actin might get you rollin
With what you ain't ready to handle (UHH)
All that's left of your memory, is a candle (WOO!)
It happens quick fast nigga, to bitch ass niggas
Talkin reckless behind your back, them kiss ass niggas (uh)
From the rap shit to the street shit, I keep shit tight
Let them cats spit that weak shit (What!)
I'm DOG FOR LIFE! NIGGA!

[Styles (Sheek):]
They gon' need extra guns and extra blocks
(They wanna Ruff Ryde, Ruff Ryde, Ruff Ryde)
They gon' need extra jails and extra cops
(They wanna Ruff Ryde, Ruff Ryde, Ruff Ryde)
They gon' need extra pits and extra Glocks
(They wanna Ruff Ryde, Ruff Ryde, Ruff Ryde)
They gon' need extra chains and extra watches
(They wanna Ruff Ryde, Ruff Ryde, Ruff Ryde)

They gon' need extra guns and extra blocks
(They wanna Ruff Ryde, Ruff Ryde, Ruff Ryde)
They gon' need extra jails and extra cops
(They wanna Ruff Ryde, Ruff Ryde, Ruff Ryde)
They gon' need extra pits and extra Glocks
(They wanna Ruff Ryde, Ruff Ryde, Ruff Ryde)
They gon' need extra chains and extra watches
(They wanna Ruff Ryde, Ruff Ryde, Ruff Ryde)

Comin' For Ya lyrics - DMX

Hey Mimi
Word? [*dogs barking*]
Get em boy. Get em boy!
Get em boy! Get em boy! Boyyyyyyy!
("There's nothin you can do..." [*repeats in background*])

X is comin' for ya, can't do nothin for ya
Cause X is comin' for ya
Run, hide, duck, duck
We don't give a fuck, fuck

X is comin' for ya, can't do nothin for ya
Cause X is comin' for ya
Run, hide, duck, duck
We don't give a fuck, fuck

Look in the mirror (uh) say my name five times
Turn out the lights (WHAT?) then I done took nine lives
Don't get scared now nigga, finish it cause you started it
Watch shit grow out of control, now you want no part of it (c'mon)
Nigga, where yo' heart at? Tell me what you made of
Already lost a stripe cause I know what you afraid of
We both know you pussy, but I ain't gonna say nuttin
Just hit a nigga off, and you can stay frontin (uhh)
I gotcha back for now, till I cased the joint (what?)
Plus, give the Feds a real good place to point (what?)
And laced the joint, I ain't gonna front I had my hands full
Glad to be alive, but you like, that's that bull (grrrrr)
But now you know, what you get, when you fuckin wit
Cause you shoulda left alone, now you stuck in shit
Duckin shit, 'til that headpiece gets BLAZED
Screamin this, ahh, cease to the grave
It's over, at least for you it is
Don't need the coroner, to see how true it is
I knew these kid, but did that stop me from gettin em, screamin
IT WAS ALL FOR THE MONEY, while I'm hittin and splittin him down
From his nose to his nuts (what?)
Fire department comin, put the hose to his guts (what?)
Washed away, just like dirt when it rains (uh)
And now because of you, I hurt when it rains (grrrrr)

X is comin' for ya, can't do nothin for ya
Cause X is comin' for ya
Run, hide, duck, duck
We don't give a fuck, fuck

X is comin' for ya, can't do nothin for ya
Cause X is comin' for ya
Run, hide, duck, duck
We don't give a fuck, fuck

My real name is Damien and my girl's name is Carrie
That Poltergeist bitch is hot, but too young to marry
That nigga Satan be fakin mad jacks so I taxed his ass
Every chance I get, is just another hit (uh, uh, uh, what?)
Another nigga split; there go white meat – another nigga
Takin up room in the morgue under a white sheet (c'mon)
That's what you get for tryin to take it there (uhh)
But with this Desert Eagle in your mouth
You cryin bout let's make it fair (uhh)
Sometimes it takes pain to make the brain a little smarter (uh-huh)
When I think the rain will stop, it only starts to rain harder (uh-huh)
Part of the game is niggas wanna become fam-ous
And doin the same shit I do, remain nameless (uh, uh, uh, uh)
I want house money, Jag money (what?) so I gots ta bag money
I ain't laughin, but yo it's mad funny (c'mon)
I used to talk about that shit you got
But you ain't never got that shit when that shit get hot!
Runnin up in the spot with, two niggas from Israel
Cause it is-real, you did squeal, now how you think yo' kids feel?
Knowin you died a snitch, I look in yo' eyes and see a bitch
Wasn't surprised to see a switch (c'mon)
Let's make it quick, I got a flight at 6 goin to Pakistan
So let this nigga know, I know he pussy, I'mma smack his man (uhh)
Fuckin Willie niggas and silly niggas
I'd rather be eatin of a plate
With all them Baltimore and Philly niggas (WHAT?)
Cause I done took about as much I can stand
A nigga smilin in my face like they my motherfuckin man
Aiyyo, it gets a lot worse, cause there's a curse (WHAT?)
That says, the reward for bein real, is a hearse
Before you turn thirty, cause the dirty shit you did (uhh)
Catches up and get you right when you thought you slid
It's gettin dark, and with the cold of the hawk
You realize, you ain't gonna see your shorty
Old enough to walk, for real

X is comin' for ya, can't do nothin for ya
Cause X is comin' for ya
Run, hide, duck, duck
We don't give a fuck, fuck

X is comin' for ya, can't do nothin for ya
Cause X is comin' for ya
Run, hide, duck, duck
We don't give a fuck, fuck

Prayer III lyrics - DMX

Let us pray
Lord Jesus it is you who wakes me up every day
And I am forever grateful for your love, this is why I pray
You let me touch so many people, and it's all for the good
I influenced so many children, I never thought that I would
And I couldn't take credit for the love they get
Because it all comes from you Lord; I'm just the one that's givin' it
And when it seems like the pressure gets to be too much
I take time out and pray, and ask that you be my crutch
Lord I am not perfect by a longshot, I confess to you daily
But I work harder everyday, and I hope that you hear me
In my heart I mean well, but if you'll help me to grow
Then what I have in my heart, will begin to show
And when I get goin', I'm not lookin' back for nothin'
'Cause I will know where I'm headed, and I'm so tired of the sufferin'
I stand before you, a weakened version of your reflection
Beggin' for direction, for my soul needs resurrection
I don't deserve what you've given me, but you never took it from me
Because I am grateful, and I use it, and I do not worship money
If what you want from me is to bring your children to you
My regret is only havin' one life to do it, instead of two
Amen

Angel lyrics - DMX (feat. Regina Bell)

[Regina Bell and DMX:]
What good is it for a man to gain the world
Yet lose his own soul in the process?
God loves you, yes he does, said you're alright with him
I wonder…

[Regina Bell:]
I know you've never seen him
But don't fight with him
You're gonna make it through the night
To the light with him
You're alright with him
I said you're alright with him
I know you've never seen him
But don't fight with him
You're gonna make it through the night
To the light with him
You're alright with him
I said you're alright with him

[DMX:]
I'm callin' out to you, Lord, because I need your help
See, once again I'm havin' difficulty savin' myself
Behavin' myself, you told me what to do, and I do it
But every and now and then it gets a little harder to go through it
Losin' friends day by day
I'm in so much pain when I'm here, Lord, please take me away!
I put you here to do a job, and your work ain't done
To live is to suffer, but you're still my son
And there will be a time when you shine as bright as the stars
But there won't be a his or hers, just ours
Then you'll see what I've been tryin' to show you all these years
Do the right thing, 'cause after the tears come the cheers
I will, my Lord, with my heart and my soul
That's gonna be how I roll, from now until I'm old
Lead and I'll follow, you take away the sorrow
I'ma sleep on what you said and holla back tomorrow

[Regina Bell:]
I know you've never seen him
But don't fight with him
You're gonna make it through the night
To the light with him
Uhh, you're alright with him
I said you're alright with him
I know you've never seen him
But don't fight with him
You're gonna make it through the night
To the light with him
Uhh, you're alright with him
I said you're alright with him

[DMX:]
I want you to know, Lord, that for what you given me I'm thankful
Sincerely, from the bottom of my heart, I'm grateful
You gave us power in our words, so I think before I speak
And that way when I speak, they know I'm here to teach
Can't tell 'em nothin' wrong, 'cause I love 'em too much
I reach a lot of people, and Lord, I'm lovin' the touch
But deep inside, I've got somethin' that's workin' against
Everything I know is right, what I know makes sense
That's when you must fight harder than you've ever fought before
'Cause what you've got goin' on inside you is a war
Between good and evil, be careful of those who wanna be you
They smile but are not really happy when they see you
Be careful of the ones that always wanna get you high
'Cause when the time comes, that one'll let you die
Listen to me! I'm here, but I can only help you
If you want me to help, what do you want for yourself?

[Regina Bell:]
I know you've never seen him
But don't fight with him
You're gonna make it through the night
To the light with him
You're alright with him
I said you're alright with him
I know you've never seen him
But don't fight with him
You're gonna make it through the night
To the light with him
You're alright with him
I said you're alright with him

[DMX:]
My Lord, my savior, don't judge my behavior, but instead
Take what's in my heart and put it in my head
See, I guess I really never knew how proud I made you
My life is yours, my soul I gave you
I don't know if I'll do good enough (He's by your side)
And we both know the hood is rough (Right by your side)
Sometimes I don't know what to do (X, dry your eyes!)
But I know what I gotta do (It'll be alright)
You keep givin' me the word, and I'll put it to song
Talk to me, I'll talk to them, and we can't go wrong
This is the start of somethin' strong, and this is just the start of it
Praises to you, my Lord, for lettin' me be a part of it
I was that kid that, been there, did that
Became ashamed so I hid that, but ain't no longer with that
Use me as an example—if I can do it, then they can too
With the Lord behind us, there ain't nothin' that we can't do

[Regina Bell:]
I know you've never seen him
But don't fight with him
You're gonna make it through the night
To the light with him (The light with him)
You're alright with him ('Cause he loves you)
I said you're alright with him
I know you've never seen him
But don't fight with him
You're gonna make it through the night
To the light with him
Uhh, you're alright with him ('Cause he loves you)
I said you're alright with him

[Regina Bell:]
He's by your side
Right by your side
X, dry your eyes!
'Cause it'll be alright
Yeah, he's by your side
Right by your side
X, dry your eyes!
'Cause, it's gonna be alright
Yeah yeah, yes it is!

Good Girls, Bad Guys lyrics - DMX (feat. Dyme)

[Dyme:]
Why do good girls (what what what) like bad guys?

[DMX:]
Hey yo Boo, why do (good girls) like bad guys?
Knowin that bad guys tell mad lies?
(And why do) dog niggas (want a honey wit class?)
(Sometimes you want more than just a honey wit ass)

[DMX:]
Uh, uh
Hey yo, who would ever think that the two would go good
Midtown honey, nigga from the hood
But knock on wood, I got this bitch (what?) excuse me
She don't like to be called a bitch, try not to lose me
The rules we go by, where I'm from, she don't know
When I say I'm goin around the way, she won't go
(Hell no) C'mon baby, you aight with me
Tryin to get you, to spend the whole night with me
(But I'm a good girl) Uhh, that's why I like her
Couldn't treat her like a hoodrat, didn't bite her
Turn a church girl to a straight Ruff Ryder
Take her to the Ramada make it an all nighter
(Oh no, I only go to the Swiss hotel)
Fuckin with me? I have you in the back of the Chevelle
Like what (what) hittin it raw dogg in the butt
You was good this mornin, but tonight you a slut

[DMX (Dyme):]
Why do (good girls) like bad guys
Knowin that bad guys tell mad lies?
(And why do) dog niggas (want a honey wit class?)
(Sometimes you want more than just a honey wit ass)
Hey yo Boo, why do (good girls) like bad guys
Knowin that bad guys tell mad lies?
(Then why do) dog niggas (want a honey wit class?)
(Sometimes you want more than just a honey wit ass)

[Dyme:]
Hey yo Boo, I'm diggin you, cause you make me wanna do
All them things I was taught I wasn't supposed to
I'm secure, keep it tight while you on tour
(You fuckin wit a dog!) That's why I'm feelin you more
Attractive to me, wit yo' tactics
Hit it like AHHH! Make me backflip
(You been tryin to act, rich, that's why I taxed you
And I just got married) Hell, but I ain't even ask you
(I'm just tellin you, cause nowadays, bitches be flippin)
One more bitch, I'm skippin (Damn girl, stop trippin)
Cause you be actin like
(Listen, I ain't always talkin money
But I will keep you wit a smile, and walkin funny
So what's it gon' be?) Yo, what you mean? (What to do?
You want the nigga wit the slacks, or the jeans and the boots?
You wanna be safe or be laced, cause you can be replaced)
Yeah, you can be erased
(Don't get slapped, babyface)

[DMX (Dyme):]
Why do (good girls) like bad guys
Knowin that bad guys tell mad lies?
(And why do) dog niggas (want a honey wit class?)
(Sometimes you want more than just a honey wit ass)
Hey yo Boo, why do (good girls) like bad guys
Knowin that bad guys tell mad lies?
(Then why do) dog niggas (want a honey wit class?)
(Sometimes you want more than just a honey wit ass)

[DMX:]
Man, I got shorty stayin out late (Well I keep him wit a cut
And his nails stay clean) At least I get a nut
And I got honey rebellin (And I stopped him from sellin)
I be gettin away with murder, right? (shit, I ain't tellin)
Straight out the hood (yeah, nigga you get mushy)
I got honey suckin dick (and I got you eatin pussy)
I can be good in a bad way (I can be bad in a good way)
Girl, you ain't the same dog (that's what them rats in the hood say
Or would say, if you was around them more often)
I got honey smokin weed (it be havin me coughin)
She keep the dog on the leash (when we walk in the streets)
And if y'all think it's sweet (then the dog's off the leash
Now I don't want no drama, wit no baby's mama
I might be a good girl, but I keeps the armor)
Girl, you off the hook, but at least now I know why
Good girls like bad guys

[DMX (Dyme):]
Why do (good girls) like bad guys
Knowin that bad guys tell mad lies?
(And why do) dog niggas (want a honey wit class?)
(Sometimes you want more than just a honey wit ass)
Hey yo Boo, why do (good girls) like bad guys
Knowin that bad guys tell mad lies?
(Then why do) dog niggas (want a honey wit class?)
(Sometimes you want more than just a honey wit ass)

[Dyme:]
Why do good girls (what what what) like bad guys?
Why do good girls (what what what) like bad guys?
Why do good girls (what what what) like bad guys?
Why do good girls (what what what) like bad guys?
Uhh, uhh
C'mon, yeah, I like that
C'mon, wha wha what
Yeah yeah, DMX
Dyme, baby girl
Ruff Ryder, uhh, yeah

Flesh Of My Flesh, Blood Of My Blood (1998)












My Niggas lyrics - DMX

Just cause I love my niggas, (Ruff Ryders)
I shed blood for my niggas. (Ryde or die)
Let a nigga holla, "Where my niggas?" (Get down or lay down)
All I wanna hear is, "Right here my niggas"
(We here nigga)

You won't take this from me baby!
You will not take this from me baby!
Ya know grrrrr

My niggas some niggas that you don't wanna try
My niggas some niggas that's really do or die
My niggas will have you cowards ready to cry
My niggas will fry my niggas will rob
My niggas keep niggas on they fuckin' job
My niggas know what it's like when shit gettin' hard
My niggas stay pullin' you other niggas cards
My niggas It's God my niggas we'll shine
My niggas just knew it was a matter of time
My niggas let me know to keep fuckin' with the rhymes
My niggas ain't no longer livin' with crime
My niggas is fine my niggas is good
My niggas keep you niggas knocking on wood
My niggas know how to take it back to the hood
My niggas will put you down right where you stood
My niggas they could my niggas they will
My niggas take you straight to the back and get ill
My niggas give it straight to the back when we kill
My niggas put niggas on ice 'til they chill
My niggas is still my niggas is dogs my niggas

Bring Your Whole Crew lyrics - DMX

Uhh, ahhh!
C'mon! Uhh! Uh-huh!
But they don't hear me though
Uhh, but they don't hear me though
Uhh, but they don't, they don't, they don't, they don't—

I got blood on my hands and there's no remorse
And got blood on my dick cause I fucked a corpse (C'mon!)
I'm a nasty nigga – when you pass me nigga look me in my eyes (What?!)
Tell me to my fuckin face that you ready to die (C'mon!)
You be a dead motherfucker, red motherfucker (Uh!)
Don't be stupid, you heard what I said motherfucker (Uh!)
Who shot you? Aww nigga, like you don't know (Woo!)
Stickin you for yo' dough while I'm fuckin yo' broke ho (What?!)
Yo! Don't you get the picture? Niggas can't touch me (Uh!)
Cause I don't give a fuck G, I'll get you touched B
I got joints that with one slug could take apart a door
And enough crazy niggas behind me to start a war (C'mon!)
So what you want nigga? Help, cause youse about to rest (Uh!)
When I'm fed, Red Cross couldn't clean up the mess
And a vest will do nuttin' but make you look a little thicker (Yeah!)
Cause in the dark – you ain't nuttin' but a lil' nigga (What?!)
And if you'd been thinkin' about that shit you did
You wouldn't have brought the joint, wit' you kid (Uh, uh, uh, uh!)
Now I'ma have to get you kid, and split your wig, wit' the machete (What?!)
I bring beef to niggas, and string em out, like spaghetti (C'mon!)
You ain't ready – nor can you stand how I'm bringin' it (Uh!)
I'm givin' it is how I'm livin' it so I'm swingin' it (Uh!)
Red dot on your head, cause youse in mid range
Red dot on your chest, opens up your rib cage, nigga!

[P Killer Trakz:]
I just love when a nigga bring his whole crew
It's just a bigger piece of cake for me to chew a hole through
I just love when a nigga bring his whole crew
It's just a bigger piece of cake for me to chew a hole through
I just love when a nigga bring his whole crew
It's just a bigger piece of cake for me to chew a hole through
I just love when a nigga bring his whole crew
It's just a bigger piece of cake for me to chew a hole through

Now if your heart was as big as your mouth, you'd be real
But it's not – so I know if you get knocked, you'll squeal
Like a bitch, cause you is a bitch and always been a bitch (Oh, oh, oh!)
And you know how niggas do a bitch we run up in a bitch (Ooh!)
Put something in a bitch – nigga do you know me, nigga do you owe me? (Uh-huh)
Figured you could blow me? Well I'ma let this trigger fill you homey
Y'all niggas gots to be smokin' somethin' thinkin' you chokin' somethin' (Uh!)
Fuckin around wit' me you'll be a broken somethin' (Woo!)
I'm out for 'Blood' with the 'Crips' at war
How much shit could you talk wit' your lips on the floor?
Pussy niggas make me itch, so I scratch, youse a bitch (Uh, uh, uh)
So I snatch up your face, fake-ass pit so I scratch you (Uh, uh, c'mon!)
Yeah there was a time, when I woulda jumped up and choked this nigga
(But now) But now I'm on some shit like, "Yo, smoke this nigga!" (Uh-huh!)
I'm 'bout to find out how much guts you got before I spill em
Somebody come and get this muh'fucker before I kill him (Please)
(Arf!) Fresh out the asylum, I'm wilin
Y'all niggas know the phone numbers for help you best to dial em (Ayy!)
Nine-one-one, emergency, the urgency
Will have witnesses seein' what the surgeon see (Woo!)
How far you gon' get, wit' your dome split fool!
I catch your man slippin' cause he think his shit cool (C'mon!)
But it ain't, so I paint the walls with his blood (Uh, uh, uh)
Another dick in the mud – nigga, WHAT?!

[P Killer Trakz:]
I just love when a nigga bring his whole crew
It's just a bigger piece of cake for me to chew a hole through
I just love when a nigga bring his whole crew
It's just a bigger piece of cake for me to chew a hole through
I just love when a nigga bring his whole crew
It's just a bigger piece of cake for me to chew a hole through
I just love when a nigga bring his whole crew
It's just a bigger piece of cake for me to chew a hole through

[Ruff Ryders:]
(C'mon!) Hey yo, you know who this is for?
They let the dogs in the door (C'mon, c'mon, yeah!)
Hey yo, you know who this is for? (C'mon!)
They let the dogs in the door (Yeah, yeah)

[P Killer Trakz:]
I just love when a nigga bring his whole crew
It's just a bigger piece of cake for me to chew a hole through
I just love when a nigga bring his whole crew
It's just a bigger piece of cake for me to chew a hole through
I just love when a nigga bring his whole crew
It's just a bigger piece of cake for me to chew a hole through
I just love when a nigga bring his whole crew
It's just a bigger piece of cake for me to chew a hole through
I just love when a nigga bring his whole crew
It's just a bigger piece of cake for me to chew a hole through
(C'mon!) I just love—

Pac Man lyrics - DMX

Check it
Yo, what's up wit this Pac Man nigga?
Yo, what's up?
(Yo, look right there)
Yo, hold up, hold up
Yo Pac Man, yo Pac Man
Yo, you know me money?
Listen dog, I don't know you and all that shit
But what's up with this Pac Man shit?
What you mean, "What's up with this Pac Man shit"?
This my hood man, this my hood for five years, man
Just got out, man, I'm just trying to get some money, man
Yo, I want you to get money and all that shit, but you can't get it here, man
What you mean I can't get it here? I been here all my mutherfucking life, B
Ain't none of y'all N.Y. niggas taking over this shit up around here, man
How the fuck you know I'm a New York nigga?
You smell like a New York nigga to me, man
Five years ago, where was you?
Five years ago, I was locked up man
You born and raised in this joint?
Born and raised here, my momma here, my poppa here, everybody here!
Well, we was born up the block
Ya, I was born and raised here and ain't none of y'all niggas gonna run me out of my hood!
So what you saying, nigga?
Nigga, what you saying, nigga?
This what the fuck I'm saying: [*gunshot*]
Ride or Die, motherfucker!

Aint No Way lyrics - DMX

[DMX and Swizz Beats:]
Uh
Swizz Beats (Uh, uh)
Nigga, Ride or Die (Uh, uh, uh)
DMX, what, what? (Uh, uh, uh)

[DMX:]
Ain't no way you're gonna stop my flow
Ain't no way ya niggas you just don't know
But niggas is about to go, oh no! Oh no!
Ain't no way you're gonna stop my shine
Ain't no way you niggas wanna stop mine
Ya niggas must be out yo mind, I don't know why

[DMX:]
What the fuck is you niggas pressin' me for? (Uh)
I saw more ass than a ho and you stressin' the raw
If I was testin' your jaw, maybe then you would respect me
But you can't respect me 'cause you dont even know me
Nigga check me (Come on!)
I'm that motherfucker that'll put you to sleep, while you sleepin
Red dot from a hundred feet, you just knew you was creepin (Uh)
Bad decisions lead to last decisions (What?)
Fast collision, now yo ass is missin' (What?)
Take it over there, now you bring it back to the streets
Have you forgotten what it means when a dog shows his teeth? (Arf!)
Let me break it down for you, he's about to attack you (Arf!)
Still standin' here, faggot? You must want me to smack you! (Arf, arf!)
You ain't been there or done that, (What?) fuck is y'all niggas tellin' me?
I'm the only nigga, walkin' the streets with four felonies (Come on!)
But peep this, I see shit is hard, niggas is strugglin'
So leave rap alone for a little while, go back to hustlin'

[DMX:]
Ain't no way you're gonna stop my flow
Ain't no way ya niggas you just don't know
But niggas is about to go, oh no! Oh no!
Ain't no way you're gonna stop my shine
Ain't no way you niggas wanna stop mine
Ya niggas must be out yo mind, I don't know why

[DMX:]
Give it to niggas just how they give it to, me
Hit em in a rhyme because I'm a MC
Been a lot of places most niggas won't, see
That's why I'm at a level that y'all niggas won't, be
Let your man hold somethin now he want, more
You ain't no fuckin killer what was the front, for
It was a time when the world was at your front, door
Now they change places niggas want, raw
Niggas laugh at me and was mad at me
Cuz the way life was goin had to be a, tragedy (Come on!)
But after me, it's over, I'ma take the whole verse
I'm tryin to keep it real that's why I let y'all niggas go first
But you looked a gift horse right in the mouth
Didn't appreciate what you got when you got it (Come on!)
So if I see it, I'ma dot it, (What?) where to hide it
You gotta car better drive it the fuck up outta here
And hope and pray I don't pull up alongside it (Come on!)

[DMX:]
Ain't no way you're gonna stop my flow
Ain't no way ya niggas you just don't know
But niggas is about to go, oh no! Oh no!
Ain't no way you're gonna stop my shine
Ain't no way you niggas wanna stop mine
Ya niggas must be out yo mind, I don't know why

[DMX:]
Niggas don't know, so I gotta flip
It seem they've forgotten how dark it could get
Barks like a pit scratch when I hit
We both know you pussy but you stay talkin' shit
What I'ma have to do dog, run up in your mess
Catch you while you comfortable put one up in your chest
One up in yo vest, of course they the hollows
You goin' away today, you just lost tomorrow (Come on!)
I'ma go platinum (Nah) you gots to be kiddin', why?
Make it double platinum, no bullshittin' (Come on!)
And I'ma stay flippin' flows, rippin' shows
Strippin' hoes, gettin' dough, let me go! (What?)
And niggas know, who the best is
The dog, DMX is, the rest is or might as well be helpless
I wreck this, 'cause when I wreck shit
I might snatch a nigga's necklace
Then go from like midnight to breakfast (Come on!)

[DMX:]
Ain't no way you're gonna stop my flow
Ain't no way ya niggas you just don't know
But niggas is about to go, oh no! Oh no!
Ain't no way you're gonna stop my shine
Ain't no way you niggas wanna stop mine
Ya niggas must be out yo mind, I don't know why

Keep Your Shit The Hardest lyrics - DMX

Now what y'all want me to do
Keep your shit the hardest
It's about to go down
Niggas is ready to start this
War that's for sure
Nigga come and get it
We ride or die, why?
'Cause our niggas is wit it
Now what y'all want me to do
Keep your shit the hardest
It's about to go down
Niggas is ready to start this
War that's for sure
Nigga come and get it
We ride or die, why?
'Cause our niggas is wit it

I want Monopoly money but I ain't even halfway there
'Cause doin' dirt, a nigga got to take the back way there
What it is, is the biz and it's dirty
You'll get rich but life expectancy is about thirty
Place of business is the hallways, I've been up for four days
On parole with warrants that'll send me back to Rahway
If I get caught across Jersey state lines
Figure this 9-8 and I been runnin' since 8-9
So that's like 9 years delinquent time, you speak in crime then you know
9 years you owe, get knocked, 9 years you gonna go
No probation or parole more time doin' nothin'
Day room to the yard, writin' rhymes and frontin
Carry niggas greasy because I'm built like that
Bury niggas easy 'cause they get killed like that
If you ain't in it wit me then you in my way, but either or
You will respect mine and leave TEC-9 and leave it for dude
The realest you gonna feel is when you face your death
"Sorry, I didn't know" nigga, don't even waste your breath
Coppin' pleas not D why you flippin'
Nigga know the only thing I'm really scared of is slippin'
Lettin' a nigga catch you when I got my guard down, so I keep 'em up
Noddin' off with one eye open, I can freak it
But there's gonna be a time when I close 'em both
Lead poisonin', I'm a get hit with an overdose
Over those drug things, crud things
Think I don't know my slug stains, or blood blaze
Raw gun playin' drama, sadness to another niggas momma
I'mma be the the one that puts you up inside shock trauma
These are troublesome times and the crimes prevail
And the dark side keep a nigga's ass in jail
Bada-boom, bada-bing, some of this and some of that
I gots to boogie for a minute but you know I'm comin' back

Now what y'all want me to do
Keep your shit the hardest
It's about to go down
Niggas is ready to start this
War that's for sure
Nigga come and get it
We ride or die, why?
'Cause our niggas is wit it
Now what y'all want me to do
Keep your shit the hardest
It's about to go down
Niggas is ready to start this
War that's for sure
Nigga come and get it
We ride or die, why?
'Cause our niggas is wit it

Try to show niggas but I can only hope they see
You's a little nigga fit right up in a 6 by 3
Layin' up like this, lips sewn shut eyes closed
Niggas walk past the casket, damn shorty nice pose
You was ballin' nigga 'til your ass got balled out, called out
By some disrespectful ass niggas that go all out
I bet you thought it was real funny, until it had to get cruddy
Me walkin' off leavin' you with all this bloody
What he gonna do when it's all over for real
And the last thing you seein' is that steel
A blast of light, that's what he seein' if you blast him right
Hit him in his face and hear them close the casket tight
'Cause it's like it ain't nothin' but endin' it to a nigga
Street sweeper like ahhhh, sendin it to a nigga
When you in the house you'll play by house rules
Two words you'll never hear again are house lose
And that's house choose it ain't gonna be that, 'cause I can't see that
Ready to get up in this nigga's ass real good so where the weed at
Believe that, you ain't gon' see nothin' gettin' too familiar
And I would tell you what I do but then I'd have to kill you
And it ain't even worth it, I ain't gon' build nothin'
So I just let you go be that same nigga, still frontin'
Laughin' and shit, like you see somethin' funny
What you sayin' sounds good, but let me see somethin' money
For real
(Dog nigga, dog nigga, dog nigga, dog nigga nigga)

Now what y'all want me to do
Keep your shit the hardest
It's about to go down
Niggas is ready to start this
War that's for sure
Nigga come and get it
We ride or die, why?
'Cause our niggas is wit it
Now what y'all want me to do
Keep your shit the hardest
It's about to go down
Niggas is ready to start this
War that's for sure
Nigga come and get it
We ride or die, why?
'Cause our niggas is wit it

Now what y'all want me to do
Keep your shit the hardest
It's about to go down
Niggas is ready to start this
War that's for sure
Nigga come and get it
We ride or die, why?
'Cause our niggas is wit it
Now what y'all want me to do
Keep your shit the hardest
It's about to go down
Niggas is ready to start this
War that's for sure
Nigga come and get it
We ride or die, why?
'Cause our niggas is wit it

Coming From lyrics - DMX (feat. Mary J. Blige)

[DMX:]
Believe me when I say
Before light, there was dark

[Mary J. Blige:]
Where you going, where you going?
Where you going, where you going?
Where you going?
If I don't know where I'm coming from
Where would I go?
If I don't know where I'm coming from
Where would I go?
If I don't know where I'm coming from
Where would I go?
If I don't know where I'm coming from
Where would I go?

[DMX:]
Places that I've have been, things that I have seen
What you call a nightmare, are what I have as dreams
Bad as that may seem, I know it's only gonna get worse
Love, or a slug, which one am I gonna get first?
My journey's been a rough one, I'm not sure when it began
But the way it's looking, I kind of know when it's gonna end
Thin love, hold me down baby, it's gon' be a rough ride
Niggas give us plenty of room, 'cause I guess enough died
Let me travel, 'cause my intentions are to travel in peace
Fuck around I lay you down, you hit the gravel and cease
I could be a beast, or I could be a gentleman
But if you ain't my dog, you gonna be like "Oh, it's him again"
Niggas will never win, this whole rap game is mine
Hot as you ever been, I was that in '89
Seek and you shall find, look within and you will know
Where you coming from, and where you gotta go
Come on!

[Mary J. Blige:]
If I don't know where I'm coming from
Where would I go?
If I don't know where I'm coming from
Where would I go?
Gotta keep it real with me
If I don't know where I'm coming from
Where would I go?
So the hell with you
If I don't know where I'm coming from
Where would I go?
I think I'm going to the top
Me and DMX

[DMX:]
I will spend mad time in one spot, plottin' my next move
Tryin' figure out – why is it, that X do what X do
Some questions go unanswered (why?), that's what I'm afraid of
Sometimes I can't show, but I know what I'm made of
They made love, or should I say they made lust
Bound, there didn't have to be love there, cause they made us
I got quite a few sisters, I was the only boy
But being with my dog, was my only joy
Like a kid with a new toy, I forgot about the grime
Escaped the misery, didn't think about the crime
Lost all track of time, was in another world
Everybody knew Earl, but there was another Earl
Lighter side of the dark, fight in the park but wouldn't wanna
Stayed and fought, but when they jumped me, became a good runner
One by one they all went under, so I had the last laugh
They all thought it all was a joke; I had the last laugh

[Mary J. Blige:]
Ha ha ha ha ha ha
[DMX:]
Come on!

[Chorus: Mary J. Blige:]
If I don't know where I'm coming from
If I don't know, I don't know
Where would I go?
Where would I go?
If I don't know where I'm coming from
Where would I go?
Where we going, where we going, where we going?
If I don't know where I'm coming from
Where I'm going
Where would I go?
But I know where I'm going
If I don't know where I'm coming from
Do you know, do you know
Where would I go?
I go, I go

[Verse 3: DMX:]
I feel the ghost from within, comin' back to haunt me
Stay lovin' my peoples, even though they don't want me
When I was bad, I was forgotten, like I was dead and rotten
Should've been gettin' love, but instead was plottin'
Shit wasn't right, and it was all blamed on me
Didn't know that I was special 'til this rap shit came to be
Gave me a way out, showed me it was better to teach
Than bust niggas with the 4-4, leave 'em dead in the streets
Over beef that was worth less, than the cost of the slugs that I bought to kill them
And that's because I thought I ought to kill 'em
Little did I know, death wasn't right
Didn't always show every breath was a life
It was to be captured in suspended animation
To be felt by all, understood by every nation
What's the sense of hatin', when I can show love
What's the sense of fakin', when I can show blood

[Mary J. Blige:]
Now what's the moral to this story?
[DMX:]
Come on!

[Mary J. Blige:]
If I don't know where I'm coming from
Where would I go?
Where would I go?
If I don't know where I'm coming from
If I don't know, I don't know
Where would I go?
If I don't know where I'm coming from
I don't know
Where would I go?
But I know where I'm coming from
If I don't know where I'm coming from
Do you know where you're coming from?
Where would I go?

Yonkers is where we grew
Trials we got through
On top is where we'll stay
'Til the end, as long as we'll pray
[?:]
[?:]
On Hot97 ya hear
DMX all through the year

It's All Good lyrics - DMX

Love my niggas, but where's my bitches?
I love my niggas, but where's my bitches?
Love my niggas, but where's my bitches?
I love my niggas, but where's my bitches?

It's all good, it's alright
Fuck all day, fuck all night
Call my bitches, 'cause wherever I go, y'all my bitches
East to the West coast, all my bitches

Yo, chickens is good for pluckin', so I'm stickin' bitches, fuckin'
Got 'em trickin' while they suckin', give em dick and they be buggin'
I've done it all – from mackin two hoes on a three-way
Dominican hoes on B-way, country hoes in V-A
And they all say the same about my game it's tight
That's why every night a different group of bitches start a fight
Over some dick that they don't even own
All I'm givin' them is the bone
Blowin' up a niggas phone, but ain't nobody home (damn)
I'm in the zone, tryna do things
Let's turn this into a crew thing -- whassup girlfriend, you game?
Don't wonder why when I leave at night
It's because I thieve at night
I'm leavin' bitches not breathin' right
I fuck they head up with some slick shit
Hit 'em off with some long dick shit
Make it some quick shit, but rip shit
Then I'm out, just like the trash on a Thursday
Knowin' she'd be givin' up the ass on the first date

It's all good, it's alright
Fuck all day, fuck all night
Call my bitches, 'cause wherever I go, y'all my bitches
East to the West coast, all my bitches
It's all good, it's alright
Fuck all day, fuck all night
Call my bitches, 'cause wherever I go, y'all my bitches
East to the West coast, all my bitches

Flocks of bitches by the dozens, from sisters to cousins
Got 'em doin' shit they said they wasn't ever gonna do
Like knowin' I'd fuck the bitch that she was close to
Still gave up the ass and dough, she was supposed to (what?)
Pictures of bitches and flicks of chicks
Videos with the baddest hoes, suckin' dick
It's the dog in me, that makes me do wrong
And honeys can't help but get strung (why?)
'Cause the game is too strong (okay)
I like 'em greedy, black like Edi
Eyes beady, willin' to give to the needy
I done ran through 'em all, from around the way bitches
To them outta state hoes, and even hittin' gay bitches
All I tell 'em is, "Let me get that," then it's on
Knock her motherfuckin' boots, and then I'm gone
I got the white bitches sayin', "It's a black thing!"
'Cause I leave that ho with no dough and plenty of back pain

It's all good, it's alright
Fuck all day, fuck all night
Call my bitches, 'cause wherever I go, y'all my bitches
East to the West coast, all my bitches
It's all good, it's alright
Fuck all day, fuck all night
Call my bitches, 'cause wherever I go, y'all my bitches
East to the West coast, all my bitches

Bitches who get props, 'cause they know who can get got
And they can get shot, by the way a niggas lip drop
Walk up in the spot, knowin' what she want strictly
When hon wants the dickly, hon comes and gets me
Hits me, pays me, doesn't get crazy
Knows to be Swayze, 'cause that's daddy's baby
I keep them hoes in check, like the government
Hittin' 'em off with nothin' but the dick, and they lovin' it!
Huggin' it, like it's they best friend, 'cause it is
Word to Miz, fuckin' with tricks is just biz
I deal with strictly dimes
Got 'em committin' they first crimes
Now she suckin' dick, for the first time
And ain't no secret, 'bout how I freak it, when they sleep
Didn't never know how I peeped it, then creeped it
That's how I know this must be that shit
I tell them bitches, "I'll be back," and they believe that shit!

It's all good, it's alright
Fuck all day, fuck all night
Call my bitches, 'cause wherever I go, y'all my bitches
East to the West coast, all my bitches
It's all good, it's alright
Fuck all day, fuck all night
Call my bitches, 'cause wherever I go, y'all my bitches
East to the West coast, all my bitches
It's all good, it's alright
Fuck all day, fuck all night
Call my bitches, 'cause wherever I go, y'all my bitches
East to the West coast, all my bitches
It's all good, it's alright
Fuck all day, fuck all night
Call my bitches, 'cause wherever I go, y'all my bitches
East to the West coast, all my bitches

I love my niggas, but where's my bitches?
I love my niggas, but where's my bitches?
I love my niggas, but where's my bitches?
I love my niggas, but where's my bitches?
Nigga

The Omen lyrics - DMX

[Female voice and Devil:]
[*Woman sobbing*]
Oh, God, please don't take my child!
He's not ready to die
Oh, God, he's going to take him from us!
I hear him comin'! I hear him coming!
Noooo, coming!
Mmmmmm... Him, Him, Him, Him
Oh, God, please don't take my child!
What's this?
He's not ready to die!
Oh, God, he's gonna take him from us!
[*Heart monitor flatlines*]
[*Woman screaming*]

[*DMX barking*]

[DMX, DMX as Damien:]
You still right here shorty, told you I got you
Like the way I scooped you when them faggot niggas shot you
I'mma hold you down and I mean that for real
But every time you beef with a nigga, I end up havin' to kill
It ain't like that, and hey, forget about them two kids
'Bout to get a deal and it's as nice as you is
Oh, you think? — Nah, I'm just playin', wassup?
Got some new bitches, I know you tryna fuck
Not really — What, I ain't your man no more?
Just because a nigga don't need a hand no more?
You know how we do, if one goes soft
We all take the pussy and go up in her raw
It's like now, where you goin', I ain't tryin to take it
Fuckin' with a nigga like you, I won't make it
It'll be what it is... — Yo, you in for the night?
I'm 'bout to take it to the crib — You get home, aight?

[Marilyn Manson:]
The snake (snake), the rat (rat), the cat and the dog (dog)
How you gonna live when you're in the fog?
The snake (snake), the rat (rat), the cat and the dog (dog)
How you gonna live when you're in the fog?

[DMX, DMX as Damien:]
Yo, I ain't fuckin' with this nigga no more, word to my mother
Fuck it, so you know I'm for sure, word to my brother
It's like he's gotten worse than before, son of "I wonder"
What type of dirt this nigga got in store for me to get under?
Then I get the call: "Yo?" — "X!
Police just killed your cousin, underneath the projects
Don't get vexed, niggas'll pay, 'member I got you
Told you I got you; Dawg, I got you!"
I'm in a catch twenty-two, but them niggas got to pay
But I know he gon' be askin' for a favor one day
But fuck it, I ain't got no choice in the matter
Them faggots killed my peoples, and I wanna see 'em splatter
That's what I'm talkin' 'bout, we ain't on no kid shit
And I'mma use the same gun that you killed them two kids with
Is that hard to live with? — Nah — See, you still a playa
But what you want from me? — Ahh, I'll tell you later

[Marilyn Manson:]
The snake (snake), the rat (rat), the cat and the dog
How you gonna live when you're in the fog?
The snake (snake), the rat (rat), the cat and the dog
How you gonna live when you're in the fog?

[DMX:]
Shit is all over the news: 'Bomb goes off in Central'
What the fuck have I gotten myself into?
The mental is like, "Get the fuck outta there!"
I'm out — Hey, goin' somewhere?
Nah — What's the bag for? — Fuck it, what you want?
Can your nigga come inside, for a minute and puff a blunt?
Here we go again... — After what I just gave you?
Wasn't actin' like that, when you asked for that favor
Yo, I ain't asked you for shit! — Oh, yes you did!
When you really needed somethin' then you allowed me to give
You sold me your soul when you didn't say no
Just let a nigga go; now gimme what you owe!
Fuck were you thinkin'? Ain't shit for free!
Ain't a motherfucker you know can defeat me!
Forgive me Father, for I have sinned
And with your help, I know the Devil won't win!

[Marilyn Manson:]
(Kill, kill, kill, kill; X, X, X, X)
Take you all on a way to Hell
(Kill, kill, kill, kill; X, X, X, X)
We know what to do, we do it well
(Kill, kill, kill, kill; X, X, X, X)
Take you all on a way to Hell
(Kill, kill, kill, kill; X, X, X, X)
We know what to do and we do it well

[Marilyn Manson:]
This is Marilyn Manson, DMX, Ruff Ryders
This is Marilyn Manson, DMX, Ruff Ryders, Swizz Beatz
DMX, Ruff Ryders, Swizz Beatz, Ruff Ryders, Swizz Beatz

Slippin' lyrics - DMX

This life shit, this life shit is like
Is like bugged the fuck out, son, for real
See, to live is to suffer
But to survive...
Well, that's to find meaning in the suffering

Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I can't get up
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I can't get up
(I will hold you down)
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I gots to get up
Get me back on my feet so I can tear shit up
('Cause I got your back, I got your back)
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I can't get up
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I can't get up
(Oh, the Lord is with you now)
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I gots to get up
Get me back on my feet so I can tear shit up
(And He got your back, He got your back)

I've been through mad different phases like mazes to find my way
And now I know that happy days are not far away
If I'm strong enough I'll live long enough to see my kids
Doin' somethin' more constructive with their time than bids
I know because I been there, now I'm in there
Sit back and look at what it took for me to get there
First came the bullshit, the drama with my mama
She got on some fly shit so I split and said that I'ma
Be that seed that doesn't need much to succeed
Strapped with mad greed and a heart that doesn't bleed
I'm ready for the world or at least I thought I was
Baggin' niggas when I caught a buzz
For thinkin' about how short I was
Goin' too fast, it wouldn't last, but yo I couldn't tell
Group homes and institutions prepared my ass for jail
They put me in a situation forcin' me to be a man
When I was just learnin' to stand without a helping hand
Damn, was it my fault, somethin' I did
To make a father leave his first kid at seven doin' my first bid?
Back on the scene at fourteen with a scheme
To get more cream than I'd ever seen in a dream
And by all means I will be livin' high off the hog
And I never gave a fuck about much but my dog
That's my only mothafucka I hit off with my last
Just another lil nigga headed nowhere fast

Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I can't get up
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I can't get up
(I will hold you down)
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I gots to get up
Get me back on my feet so I can tear shit up
('Cause I got your back, I got your back)
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I can't get up
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I can't get up
(Oh, the Lord is with you now)
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I gots to get up
Get me back on my feet so I can tear shit up
(And He got your back, He got your back)

That ain't the half, shit gets worse as I get older
Actions become bolder, heart got colder
Chip on my shoulder that I dared a nigga to touch
Didn't need a clique 'cause I scared a nigga that much
One deep with the pit startin' shit for kicks
Catchin' Vicks, throwin' bricks, gettin' by bein' slick
Used to get high, just to get by
Used to have to puff my L in the morning before I could fly
Ate somethin', a couple of forties made me hate somethin'
I did some coke, now I'm ready to take somethin'
Three years later showin' signs of stress
Didn't keep my hair cut or give a fuck how I dressed
I'm possessed by the darker side, livin' the cruddy life
Shit like this kept a nigga with a bloody knife
Wanna make records but I'm fuckin' it up
I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I can't get up

Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I can't get up
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I can't get up
(I will hold you down)
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I gots to get up
Get me back on my feet so I can tear shit up
('Cause I got your back, I got your back)
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I can't get up
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I can't get up
(Oh, the Lord is with you now)
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I gots to get up
Get me back on my feet so I can tear shit up
(And He got your back, He got your back)

Wasn't long before I hit rock bottom
Niggas talkin' shit, like, "Damn, look how that rock got him!"
Open like a window, no more indo
Look at a video, sayin' to myself: "That coulda been yo
Ass on the TV," believe me, it could be done
Somethin's got to give, gots to change 'cause now I've got a son
I gots to do the right thing for shorty
And that means no more gettin' high, drinkin' 40s
So I get back lookin' type slick again
Fake niggas jump back on my dick again
Nothin' but love for those that know how it feel
And much respect to all my niggas that kept it real
Kept a nigga strong, kept a nigga from doin' wrong
Niggas know who they is and this is your fuckin' song
And to my boo who stuck with a nigga through
All the bullshit, you'll get yours because it's due

Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I can't get up
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I can't get up
(I will hold you down)
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I gots to get up
Get me back on my feet so I can tear shit up
('Cause I got your back, I got your back)
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I can't get up
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I can't get up
(Oh, the Lord is with you now)
Ayo I'm slippin', I'm fallin', I gots to get up
Get me back on my feet so I can tear shit up
(And He got your back, He got your back)

(I will hold you down, 'cause I got your back, I got your back)
(Oh, the Lord is with you now, and He got your back, He got your back)

See, this is that shit, this is that shit
That all real niggas can relate to
This is from the heart, baby
Don't get it twisted
X, baby

No Love 4 Me lyrics - DMX (feat. Drag-On, Swizz Beatz)

[Swizz Beatz:]
Keep yo' hands in the air, 'cause we gon' take you there
And I know it ain't fair, but we just don't care
Uh-huh, uh, what

[DMX:]
Ain't no other cats got love for me
Ain't no cats gon' bust slugs for me
Ain't no cats gon' shed blood for me
But my dogs is gon' be a thug wit me
Ain't no other cats got love for me
Ain't no cats gon' bust slugs for me
Ain't no cats gon' shed blood for me
But my dogs is gon' be a thug wit me

[DMX:]
If I'm gonna rob, I'mma rob all night
If I'm lookin' for somethin' it's probably a fight
If I'm gon' fuck bitches then they better be tight
If that's dead, then the head better be right
If I gots to play I'mma play 'til I win
Since I gots to be here can't wait to begin
Wanna fuck shorty, can't stand shorty friend
'Cause honey friend fucked many, many men
Stay wit the rats 'cause the rats is real
Wanna fuck, then we fuck, already know the deal
Shit, fuck what you look like, just show the real
And I keep spot that we can go to chill
I love my, get down for the hoes
Only reason I come around is for the hoes
Pipework, I lay it down for the hoes
Hit 'em off with that dark brown, you know?

[DMX:]
Ain't no other cats got love for me
Ain't no cats gon' bust slugs for me
Ain't no cats gon' shed blood for me
But my dogs is gon' be a thug wit me
Ain't no other cats got love for me
Ain't no cats gon' bust slugs for me
Ain't no cats gon' shed blood for me
But my dogs is gon' be a thug wit me

[Drag-On:]
Y'know fuckin' wit me, ain't keepin' your health right
'Cause me and my boys, we keep it jail tight
The shit I pack is heavy, but the shell's light
When they drop the same time, you drop without a fight
Burnin' anything that I'm puttin' my name on
You might take a 'Drag', but you can't flame 'On'
I know y'all niggas don't owe me with a chain on
When it come to the fire I'm the kid they blame it on
When you see like eight cars then y'all know who we are
Niggas spittin' mean bars off the green jar
Never drunk but you see me leaned at the bar
Spittin' fire that'll melt the ice on your arm
You had that but for now dog give me that
'Cause dog you don't wanna see how my semi act
Fake hustlin' niggas, you'll pump any pack
When it come to this shit, I done laid plenty flat (C'MON!)

[DMX:]
Ain't no other cats got love for me
Ain't no cats gon' bust slugs for me
Ain't no cats gon' shed blood for me
But my dogs is gon' be a thug wit me
Ain't no other cats got love for me
Ain't no cats gon' bust slugs for me
Ain't no cats gon' shed blood for me
But my dogs is gon' be a thug wit me

[DMX:]
Do you hear what I tell you? Understand what you hear
Don't let nobody tell you, what to hope and to fear
Do you hear what I tell you? Understand what you hear
Don't let nobody tell you, what to hope and to fear

[DMX:]
What you niggas want? 'Cause I got it right here
Y'all niggas front, then I hit you right there
Not really impressed by what niggas wear
Faggots talk shit but I really don't care
I'm the type of nigga that'll die for the cause
Fuck what you heard, I will die for my dogs
Ain't scared of shit, will ride in the fog
Same thing but a bigger size than yours
I fuck with Drag-On, 'cause he spits the flame
Drag-On motherfucker don't forget the name
And we all takin' over, ain't shit the same
If you ain't out that mob nigga quit the game
And ain't no other cats got love for me
Ain't no other cats gon' bust slugs for me
Ain't no other cats gon' shed blood for me
But my dogs is gon' be a thug wit me, c'mon!

[DMX:]
Ain't no other cats got love for me
Ain't no cats gon' bust slugs for me
Ain't no cats gon' shed blood for me
But my dogs, is gon' be a thug wit me
Ain't no other cats got love for me
Ain't no cats gon' bust slugs for me
Ain't no cats gon' shed blood for me
But my dogs, is gon' be a thug wit me

[DMX:]
Do you hear what I tell you? Understand what you hear
Don't let nobody tell you, what to hope and to fear
Do you hear what I tell you? Understand what you hear
Don't let nobody tell you, what to hope and to fear

[Swizz Beatz:]
Drag-On
My man
Swizz Beatz
Double-R

Dogs For Life lyrics - DMX

Gotta have that
Uh, uh, uh

I will rob and steal witcha, dog nigga what
Ride till we die, on till it's up
Thick like blood, where's my dogs
Uh, there's my dogs

I will rob and steal witcha, dog nigga what
Ride till we die, on till it's up
Thick like blood, where's my dogs
Uh, there's my dogs

Now who I am is who I'll be until I die
Either accept it or don't fuck with it
But if we gon' be dogs then you stuck with it!
Let me go my way but walk with me
See what I see, watch me then, talk with me
Share my pain, make it a little easier to deal with it
Cause despite all the fame YOU I'm a keep it real with it (true)!
Rob and steal wit' – dog nigga what
Ride till we die, on till it's up
Love is love and I enjoy the love
But when it's conflict then it destroys the love
You can't toy with love, niggas take to the heart
You ain't gon' find too many niggas willing to, bark in the dark
(Come on!) Keep your head from the start, don't fuck it up now
Later on they be hit like, fuck it how??
You my dog and I die for you, keep it like that
Give me unconditional love, and I give it right back

I will rob and steal witcha, dog nigga what
Ride till we die, on till it's up
Thick like blood, where's my dogs
Uh, there's my dogs

Most niggas make movies, but niggas like us make it happen'
The shit we used to do never thought we would make it rappin
But now we here, at the same place at the same time
And got jokes cause now niggas get it, with the same rhyme
Yeah niggas is living comfortable, cause life is all good
But one thing we must remember, is that life is all hood
And the casket's all wood and we all take there one day,(shit)
Shit today is Sunday we both can be there on Monday
Life is funny like that, WHAT bug the fuck out
Sometimes I take it to the church in terms of thug the fuck out
Niggas get drugged the fuck out they boots, violatin' families rules
Motherfucker stay in your shoes!
Now see what you need to do, is chill shorty
'Body please come and get him before I, kill shorty
I will do for my niggas as they would do for me
Bust a faggot like you for free, wanna see
COME ON!

I will rob and steal witcha, dog nigga what
Ride till we die, on till it's up
Thick like blood, where's my dogs
Uh, there's my dogs

I'm always surrounded by dogs, for the love
Only niggas I fuck wit is thugs nigga what
Blood in Blood out vatos locos homes, theres no chocos homes
When we smoke them chromes, and how we broke them bones
While the last niggas is ass niggas
The skimask niggas to trash niggas they ass niggas pussy
And half you cats can't even flow
And when I hear y'all niggas around my head, well you know
But that's a whole 'nother issuse, right now we own this
We keep spittin' like this, how the FUCK we gon' miss?
Cause the camp is strong, and the stamp is strong
Double R (love, love, love, love!)
Motherfucker, keep the caskets flowing
You done got yourself, caught up in some shit you can't handle
And you know I can't stand you, you're man too
This one time I'mma letta dog be a dog
But I'mma see you in the ring and when it's on then it's on

I will rob and steal witcha, dog nigga what
Ride till we die, on till it's up
Thick like blood, where's my dogs
Uh, there's my dogs

Dog nigga what? On till it's up
Where's my dog?
Uh, uh there's my dog – Uh, uh there's my dog

Blackout lyrics - DMX (feat. Lox & Jay-Z)

[Sheek Louch and Jadakiss:]
Jay!
Fuck that
This is it, right here, baby!
You know what it is

[Jadakiss:]
Yo, I used to have bad luck; now, you might see me in a Jag truck
Mad stuck, either with a dime or a bad duck
Double-R tee with the matching bandanna
.38-snub, blue steel with no hammer
And I see y'all niggas tryna glance at the 'Kiss
'Cause I walk around with your whole advance on my wrist
Boning your women, drunk off Coronas and lemon
And you know I'm still writing the mean, lighting the green
I need the bucket, even though I look, right in the beam
Judge find out it's my team, he boost they bails
Niggas throw us on they album, try to boost they sales
We put our pies on the table and our eyes on a label
'Cause them rednecks up in the mountains'll try to slay you
They call me raspy, tell you what I want you to know
Fuck what you ask me, you probably don't want me to blow
I got a lot of horsepower, so I'm able to skip
Usually a good nigga, even though I'm able to flip
You pay thirty for the 'Kiss (Uh-huh), a hundred for The LOX (Yeah)
And if we cool, then I write a hook for a drop
Whatever's in the bank is my bet, a Z-bull's my pet
And you can bet he'll get the legs and the neck

[Sheek Louch:]
Uh-huh, yeah, aiyyo
Yo, when my gun bust, send niggas to the fish like Swanson
New York's youngest Bumpy Johnson, I put fear in y'all heads
Sheek Louch, type of nigga gasoline y'all beds
And that's warning, if you all alive in the morning, that's fine
Now, I suggest you hit the block and get what's rightfully mine
I want PC, see me? Tuck in your chains
I got niggas my pops' age that lifestyle ain't changed
It's like, wake up, move a brick, half of it slow
Make car money, check with Sheek, go fuck with a ho (Ha!)
I rock a waist-length mink, do-rag under my fitted (Style on these niggas!)
And I don't even want waves, Timbs be halfway new (Huh?)
That's Sheek in the dress-up club cause I don't fuck with shoes
And for my nigga's life, I swear to the Bible, let it be told
I put thirty in your head, all in the same hole
'Cause we got the same goal, and you try and tamper with mine?
Don't make me motherfuckin' leave you with some shit in your spine
Fuck with me, you be a "was nigga": "Nigga WAS dope"
"Nigga WAS gettin money" 'fore I extorted your coke
'Ju crazy? Haha

[Styles P:]
Aiyyo, catch me with a .38, box of shells
In a '98 Lincoln, eating pasta shells
Order to go, always got a box of Ls
Blow, stay on the low, get a Heine' and swig
I'm Pinero, so I hate a snake, rat, or a pig
I pop shit 'cause I'm the second-best; the first was B.I.G
Y'all niggas is sonned out, let me speak to your father
'Cause I like to play chess and I swing the revolver
If I don't like a nigga, I don't even be bothered
I spit, I'm just a crooked nigga going legit
You hold your nine if you holding a brick, common sense
Fed drama, you hit the Bahamas, get bent
L-O-X get respect like Sonny from Bronx Tale
Us and DMX: the Ruff Ryder cartel
Thirsty to live—oh, y'all niggas eager to die?
I tell all my niggas ride, you won't leave with a dime
Motherfucker!

[Jay-Z:]
Yeah, yeah, I'm a monster
I sleep whole winters; wake up and spit summers
Ghetto nigga, putting up Will Smith numbers (Ugh)
Surrounded by Sixes and Hummers, bitches among us
Trying not to let this bullshit become us
It started from hunger, 'til it all went insane
Now, bitches notice the chains now that I hit my number
The chickens I twisted (Ugh) see the digits unlisted (Yeah)
The beeper done changed
You dead, bitch; the Reaper done came
I suggest niggas stop speaking my name
'Cause trust me, y'all can still feel the heat in the rain
I keep creeping, streets keep watching, I keep popping
Niggas is hotheads and the bullets is heat-seeking
Jay flow for pesos; chase hoes, not!
I just circle 'round the block in a drop
Tell 'em jump through the top (Uh-huh)
Where the sunroof used to be
I can see y'all not used to me
Nigga, flows like none other (Ugh!)
I'm the meanest, toughest Don Dada to gun-butt ya
You the type that bust a lot of shots, and none touch you (Fuck)
I'm the type that get excited, when the gun touch you
Motherfuckers! Ugh
Y'all niggas bout to witness a dynasty like no other
Uh-huh-uh-huh-uh

[DMX:]
Uh-huh-uh-huh uh, grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
I'm headed nowhere fast (Ugh), running in place, gat in my waist
Niggas wanted a taste, but wouldn't come to my face (Ugh)
So what that mean? You cats is playin' games again
So now what I do? Start naming names again (What!)
All you motherfuckers know that I speak from the heart (Ugh!)
Play like you don't know, L-O-X is gon' bark
We can take it there, but to make it fair, get some more niggas
Styles, Sheek, Jay... We comin' with like four niggas (Aight?)
Y'all niggas best to stop playin'
It'll be the ones you forgotten about
That'll get you shot in your mouth
ARF! ARF! Got my dogs covered (Ugh!)
Plus it's all gravy, like chicken when it's smothered (What!)
It's Dark, and I LOVE IT! (Ugh!)
Get him, boy, let him loose (C'mon!)
You want it with the dog or the gun? Let him choose (C'mon!)

Followers